Stats: 3,154,341 members, 7,822,612 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:50 PM

Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? (5836 Views)

What Will Be Your Reaction When Your Wife Dress Like This On Your Wedding Day? / Bruhhhh LMAOOOOOO, Does Ur Wife or woman Do This / The Way Ladies Dress This Days Is Alarming (2) (3) (4)

Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by NessaFresh(f): 7:43pm On Jun 27, 2013
wink

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by infobiz9ja(m): 7:50pm On Jun 27, 2013
If you have it flaunt it.

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by Akpaife(m): 7:53pm On Jun 27, 2013
Ds is milk industrial wish ds milk will reach me I will be so happy

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by Akpaife(m): 7:56pm On Jun 27, 2013
Rev father or pastor dat will wed them is in trouble ds is big temptation bt ds woman carry milk na be small ds man go enjoy die

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by Nobody: 7:57pm On Jun 27, 2013
the white wedding is unnecessary, why not get married and concentrate on the marriage? fuuuck what people say.!!
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by texaco1: 7:57pm On Jun 27, 2013
i think it is better for her not to wear anything at all than this angry angry

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by texaco1: 7:58pm On Jun 27, 2013
that man must be the greatest fool if he thinks he is the only one banging this lady grin grin

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by NessaFresh(f): 8:31pm On Jun 27, 2013
texaco1: that man must be the greatest fool if he thinks he is the only one banging this lady grin grin
maybe d husband picked d gown lol

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by texaco1: 8:34pm On Jun 27, 2013
NessaFresh:
maybe d husband picked d gown lol
who knows maybe he himself is not wearing any trousers cheesy cheesy

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by NessaFresh(f): 8:39pm On Jun 27, 2013
texaco1:
who knows maybe he himself is not wearing any trousers cheesy cheesy

hahaha maybe dem wan start d penetration for d ceremony

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by texaco1: 8:40pm On Jun 27, 2013
NessaFresh:

hahaha maybe dem wan start d penetration for d ceremony
abi ooooo , the man looks as if the thing dey sweet am sef ,photographers sef dey see plenty for dem studio

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by Naijadmaster(m): 8:52pm On Jun 27, 2013
Akpa ife: Rev father or pastor dat will wed them is in trouble ds is big temptation bt ds woman carry milk na be small ds man go enjoy die
TRUEST TALK. :-D
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by mkoabiola: 9:02pm On Jun 27, 2013
Show wat u gat.
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by elevatedblog(m): 11:52pm On Jun 27, 2013
How on earth can one allow his wife dress like on the wedding day

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by DJDOLA(m): 8:44am On Jun 28, 2013
Omo can sombody pls give me d number of d bride I need 2 tell her somthing important plssss
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by 3ace(m): 9:20am On Jun 28, 2013
That must be Cossy's sister. Definitely most of the men on that day will be staring at that exogenous parts. No man will like that including me. So OP, I no go gree. By the way, where's Yuzedo and his Vaseline or have they given up?
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by texaco1: 9:44am On Jun 28, 2013
it is either the man is blind judging by the way he is even smilling in that picture or the woman has total control over him.but i think he is physically blind.

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by Nobody: 9:50am On Jun 28, 2013
Could this be love?

The lady don breastfeed tire
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by clemz85(m): 9:57am On Jun 28, 2013
Hahahaha. Oh my my NL companies.
una no go kill me here o
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by Stegomiah: 10:03am On Jun 28, 2013
Dat one nah small tin naw, check dis out, lool!

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by dridowu: 11:00am On Jun 28, 2013
Bo.oby yen ja mi laya
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by KINGwax(m): 11:10am On Jun 28, 2013
undecided well, i am not fascinated by big boobz. Jes remove the strap and u will have to squat and look upwards to see the 'knipples'

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by anayoez: 4:02pm On Jun 28, 2013
Sign of end time..
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by Popowaa: 4:15pm On Jun 28, 2013
Lmao
KINGwax: undecided well, i am not fascinated by big boobz. Jes remove the strap and u will have to squat and look upwards to see the 'knipples'
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by True2myself24(f): 4:15pm On Jun 28, 2013
Technically you're not supposed to know what your wife is going to wear on her wedding day till she walks down the aisle.

Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by Kidaakudz: 4:24pm On Jun 28, 2013
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by KINGwax(m): 4:24pm On Jun 28, 2013
True2myself24: Technically you're not supposed to know what your wife is going to wear on her wedding day till she walks down the aisle.
like i didn't buy the gown/or went shopping at it together! undecided
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by True2myself24(f): 4:31pm On Jun 28, 2013
KINGwax: like i didn't buy the gown/or went shopping at it together! undecided

Well maybe that's how you guys do it in Nigeria but here the bride usually gets the dress on her own undecided
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by Nobody: 4:41pm On Jun 28, 2013
KINGwax: undecided well, i am not fascinated by big boobz. Jes remove the strap and u will have to squat and look upwards to see the 'knipples'

Nairalanders will not kill me ohh grin
Re: Would You Let Ur Wife Dress This Way On Your Wedding Day? by Nobody: 5:42pm On Jun 28, 2013
Over load. This isn't cool at all.

What You Need To Keep Your Partner. / Couple Discovers They Are Siblings After 24 Years. (pics) / First Gay Muslim Wedding Takes Place In UK

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19