Stats: 3,152,722 members, 7,816,974 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:50 PM

What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? (5554 Views)

I Love You: 15 Ways Guys Say It Without Saying It / Romantic Names You Can Call Your Spouse In Your Local Dialect / How To Say “I Love You” In Your Local Language? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by HumbledbYGrace(f): 10:20am On Jul 03, 2013
True2myself24: Me do wo
language?
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Odunharry(m): 10:25am On Jul 03, 2013
ibkaye:
I'm quite jealous actually, just so you know cheesy
dnt be sweerie..u r stil d first *winks*
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by HumbledbYGrace(f): 10:26am On Jul 03, 2013
Odunharry:
dnt be sweerie..u r stil d first *winks*
what angry Harry what is this?
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Odunharry(m): 10:27am On Jul 03, 2013
texanomaly:
How did you guess? grin
4m texa...
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Odunharry(m): 10:28am On Jul 03, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: what angry Harry what is this?
eeh...dnt be vex o...u r d iya ile...it means d head,d favourite of all of em...*kisses* u knw i love u.
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Odunharry(m): 10:30am On Jul 03, 2013
Oluwatoyinella: Mo feran means I like you not ''I love you'' E pele
ejan la...ni ife re
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Odunharry(m): 10:31am On Jul 03, 2013
nadia_SA:
Since I'm zulu nd swati..I'll translate both..

Zulu. _ ngiyakuthanda
Siswati _ ngiyakutsandza cheesy

nadia_SA..we all ngiyakuthanda
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by HumbledbYGrace(f): 10:32am On Jul 03, 2013
Odunharry: eeh...dnt be vex o...u r d iya ile...it means d head,d favourite of all of em...*kisses* u knw i love u.
I don't want to be Iya ile, I want to be the honly hwane. cry
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Odunharry(m): 10:32am On Jul 03, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: I don't want to be Iya ile, I want to be the honly hwane. cry
ok...u r honly hwane.

Guess hwane means wife?am i ryt?
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by HumbledbYGrace(f): 10:34am On Jul 03, 2013
nadia_SA:
Since I'm zulu nd swati..I'll translate both..

Zulu. _ ngiyakuthanda
Siswati _ ngiyakutsandza cheesy
tsa mandebele-Ngiyakuthandra kiss
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Odunharry(m): 10:34am On Jul 03, 2013
2 my lovers i wana tell u all i love u

Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by HumbledbYGrace(f): 10:36am On Jul 03, 2013
Odunharry:
ok...u r honly hwane.

Guess hwane means wife?am i ryt?
people from Naija have the H' effect, when they say one, it would be like they were actually saying hwane
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Odunharry(m): 10:36am On Jul 03, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: tsa mandebele-Ngiyakuthandra kiss
chinekemee...pls translate my humble sweerie
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Odunharry(m): 10:37am On Jul 03, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: people from Naija have the H' effect, when they say one, it would be like they were actually saying hwane
is it mwwanne?
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by HumbledbYGrace(f): 10:44am On Jul 03, 2013
Odunharry:
chinekemee...pls translate my humble sweerie
lol...its I love you in Ndebele
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by HumbledbYGrace(f): 10:45am On Jul 03, 2013
Odunharry:
is it mwwanne?
what on earth is that?
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Odunharry(m): 10:57am On Jul 03, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: what on earth is that?
ahah,hwane...aw do u pronounce it
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by HumbledbYGrace(f): 11:09am On Jul 03, 2013
Odunharry: ahah,hwane...aw do u pronounce it
one! Like that, I don't have the H' factor...ur have is av
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by texanomaly(f): 11:27am On Jul 03, 2013
It's 5:30am here in Texas so, "good morning I love you"
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by HumbledbYGrace(f): 11:30am On Jul 03, 2013
texanomaly: It's 5:30am here in Texas so, "good morning I love you"
go back to sleep.
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Nobody: 11:32am On Jul 03, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: tsa mandebele-Ngiyakuthandra kiss
Afrikaans_ek is lief vir jou kiss

Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Nobody: 11:35am On Jul 03, 2013
Odunharry:

nadia_SA..we all ngiyakuthanda
grin. U try sha..
Thou wen plural we say Siyakuthanda

Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Odunharry(m): 11:37am On Jul 03, 2013
texanomaly: It's 5:30am here in Texas so, "good morning I love you"
good morning love,aw are u today
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Odunharry(m): 11:39am On Jul 03, 2013
nadia_SA:
grin. U try sha..
Thou wen plural we say Siyakuthanda
nid 2 learn this zulu language.
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by HumbledbYGrace(f): 11:45am On Jul 03, 2013
nadia_SA:
Afrikaans_ek is lief vir jou kiss

Nza ku rhandza-tsonga

Ndiyakuthanda-Xhosa

Kea go rata-pedi

Ndi a ni funa-Venda

Inam si ta ga e-Nama wink
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by texanomaly(f): 11:46am On Jul 03, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: go back to sleep.
Can't. I'm awake now.
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by HumbledbYGrace(f): 11:47am On Jul 03, 2013
Odunharry:
nid 2 learn this zulu language.
its a pact you know smiley Zulu, Xhosa and Swati.
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by texanomaly(f): 11:47am On Jul 03, 2013
Odunharry: good morning love,aw are u today
Bright eyed and ready to start my day...you?
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by HumbledbYGrace(f): 11:47am On Jul 03, 2013
texanomaly:
Can't. I'm awake now.
you going to school or work?
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by texanomaly(f): 11:55am On Jul 03, 2013
HumbledbYGrace: you going to school or work?
Neither. School is out for the summer. I'm a teacher so no work till August. Unless I decide to get a summer job. I get paid for 12 months irregardless. I may work this summer, for extra cash, or just because I'm bored to tears. I haven't made a decision yet.
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by Odunharry(m): 12:03pm On Jul 03, 2013
texanomaly:
Neither. School is out for the summer. I'm a teacher so no work till August. Unless I decide to get a summer job. I get paid for 12 months irregardless. I may work this summer, for extra cash, or just because I'm bored to tears. I haven't made a decision yet.
dnt be bored dear,we are hear to show u love and care..
My day is going fine,im at home today dnt av any lectures..
Good to knw u teach
Re: What Is“ I Love You” In Your Local Dialect? by DOPPELGANGER1: 12:04pm On Jul 03, 2013
Ikpu nne giundecided - jamaica

Nigerian Girl Claims She Swallows Undiluted Sperm To Expand Her Hips / Help! My Girls Are Complaining I Over Last Too Long / It Took My Husband 30 Minutes To Penetrate Me I Became A Virgin .” – Mummy G.O

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23