Stats: 3,156,323 members, 7,829,803 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:58 AM

My Complicated Love Story - Literature (50) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / My Complicated Love Story (269502 Views)

Love Story Of A Unilag Babe And Bus Conductor / A UNILAG Babe's Twitter Love Story / My Complicated Love Story With My School Mum (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) ... (66) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Complicated Love Story by Nobody: 1:50pm On Aug 07, 2013
Fizboy: Viewing this topic: emma_best2000 (m ),
Sepp360 , cyprel (m ), Rhormorkhe ,
switgoody (f ), adegwurulez ( m ),
yemi2plus2 ( m ), danswagz(m ),
iamosamede55 , Wendyphil (f ), Oppy16 ( f),
Serendipity, Accipetex (m ), exoticchine (m ),
shaye007 ( m ), hotboti( f), jeezsparkle ,
udoGod (m ), danben ( m ), Shuga jay (f ),
kinsjesus (m ), Okinjay , Maureenah (f ),
Sheunmi01 (f ),lomomike( m ) , KpagoGIN ,
fremzy1 (m ), chemmieade (f ), iamdsam (m ),
~Cute pie~( f ), jjagz , pelmmy , chistar01 ( m ),
D' Genius (m ), tollydoll ( f) and 27 guest(s)
( Go Up )
Local Search
wow! Chistar 1 i get confession. I don dey follow ur story since bumper 2 bumper. I dey follow am codedly until now. Dat na my confession grin keep the story flowing, more power to ur elbow.
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Xenonnddice(m): 2:14pm On Aug 07, 2013
Una dey use comment fill dis place,make una relax na

Re: My Complicated Love Story by vallycan: 2:27pm On Aug 07, 2013
Ikpa udoh..aw far u wan mak i commit suicide join d #600 wre i use buy MB mak i tak d read ur beautiful piece of writyn...for d past three dayz ma eye d red an ma hrt d pump an pause as if d muscle won kut...u betta update or....u go hear say person don faint wre d hospital wre for real dis tym dat 50k go actually b d deport sum....not birday party....
Re: My Complicated Love Story by JIGGERNAPPY(m): 2:51pm On Aug 07, 2013
Samsantos9: Phew finally I've caught up with you guys. Chistar you're really a great writter I couldn't stop reading even for a moment good job. Finally I can sleep.
Please update us soonest.
Samsantos9: Phew finally I've caught up with you guys. Chistar you're really a great writter I couldn't stop reading even for a moment good job. Finally I can sleep.
i just read 2 pages so far, n i don bleep 2babes, dis guy got scope, chistar is more dan a writer
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Deattorney: 2:52pm On Aug 07, 2013
Finally p49 guy.... I reserve my comment
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Deattorney: 2:57pm On Aug 07, 2013
Bro i must admit u r damn gud... Wagbayi...I dn learn sumtins tho**winks**
Re: My Complicated Love Story by profsomebody(m): 3:44pm On Aug 07, 2013
Hmmm! Wow! Wonderful! Hilarious! Interesting! Breath taking! Ineffable!... Someone pls give me more words to describe dis chistar01 of a guy. Man, i came across ur update at about 11pm 2 days ago and believe me when i say i couldnt stop reading until my eyes began to ache so badly i could no longer see. Your story got me glued to my phone for the better part of yesterday. I must confess you are such an intriguing writer cos your story made me do something i never felt was possible. I am an addict of WWE and wrestling generally and i wuld ordinarily watch all episodes of raw and smackdown live or at least purchase and watch as soon as it was available but d last episode of RAW wasnt lucky enough because it happened to be on the same day as i saw your post. Long story cut short, your story prevented me from watching or at d least reading d results of this week episode of RAW. Man! You are damn gud.
Re: My Complicated Love Story by BabieGhagha(f): 4:07pm On Aug 07, 2013
chistar pls update nw.am realy dieing of bored nd u no longer reply on our comments
Re: My Complicated Love Story by chistar01(m): 4:08pm On Aug 07, 2013
Opeoluwah, welcome to NL, thanks for following.

@Profsomebody, lol, you picked my story over WWE? Im flattered.

@Deattorney, hope you learnt good things oh, grin

@JINGGERNAPPY, If you reach page 49 I wonder how many would have entered your trap.grin

@Vallecan, lol.. 50k? Na heart surgery you wan do?

@Accipetex, thanks bro.

Ok, that's all I can reply for now.

NEW UPDATE IN A BIT. Reload this page in 5minutes
Re: My Complicated Love Story by chistar01(m): 4:11pm On Aug 07, 2013
Babie Ghagha: chistar pls update nw.am realy dieing of bored nd u no longer reply on our comments
Am sorry babes, if i decide d to reply all the comments it would take a long time, because I would have to scroll down, get the username of the person and then Scroll up and reply. That would take too much time and space, but I want you to know I see and read them all with keen interest
Re: My Complicated Love Story by chistar01(m): 4:12pm On Aug 07, 2013
Post removed.
Re: My Complicated Love Story by emmadiva(f): 4:20pm On Aug 07, 2013
i hope say dey no kill u
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Nobody: 4:21pm On Aug 07, 2013
Gobe unlimited!!! shocked ∕̴Ɩηϑ dere's an error dere wia u referred to chidinma as sarah
Re: My Complicated Love Story by kinsjesus(m): 4:26pm On Aug 07, 2013
O boy,wia u end dis one no. Gud @ll. Hope dey are not members of d cult group sandra, tayo and u got arrested? Hmmmmmmmmm, d day of reckoning
Re: My Complicated Love Story by somieee(f): 4:27pm On Aug 07, 2013
Chistar..pls wait 4 me naaaa..started yesterday,am in page 36...bt seriously guy dis ur story na bomb..n it can only b compared 2 nuclear weapons n not all dese petite boko haram bomb ooo*winks*...**u write well dear...kip it up...bt pls wait 4 me..
Re: My Complicated Love Story by MzChistar(f): 4:43pm On Aug 07, 2013
Ah!!! Chistar has done it again. How can you stop here? We already know you are a good suspense writter, please reduce it small. Do you want to give us high blood pressure?
Re: My Complicated Love Story by lirusehn(m): 4:44pm On Aug 07, 2013
wot kept me speechlez aint really d suspens buh d multitude reading viz thread. Hmn.yuv got d whole of dia attentions.bTW, i fink we working out a sesonal movie here. Nice one bruv
Re: My Complicated Love Story by yemi2plus(m): 4:48pm On Aug 07, 2013
chrisdstar: Hmmmm,chistar ur username sounds like mine,and am also a handsome dude,a student of Ebsu,and a medical student.i luv ur story and ur composure,but u really need 2 learn how not to play with every babe that comes around.i get advances from the female folks as well cos aside being handsome,am also a potential doctor,but at each point in my life,i have just one girl.
word of the day.
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Accipetex(m): 4:50pm On Aug 07, 2013
Chister holla at me make i borrow u my gun if dm 1 kil u. Cant afford 2 mis dis story wen u r dead because of gunmen. Nice story bro
Re: My Complicated Love Story by lirusehn(m): 4:51pm On Aug 07, 2013
yemi2plus2:
word of the day.
does dis sound meaningful 2 u?
Re: My Complicated Love Story by chistar01(m): 4:53pm On Aug 07, 2013
@emma, I hope so too oh...do grin

@Adesuave, Muah!!:* thanks dear, I've corrected it.

@Kinsjesus, I hope not too oh grin.

@Somiee, lol, I should have waited for you oh, but what then happens to the people waiting for me? sad

@Mz_chistar, anhan, I've reduced it Na, this is the first update that I have ended in a high tension mode in a long while, or am I wrong?

@Lirusehn, hehehe.. I'll think about that.

Re: My Complicated Love Story by JIGGERNAPPY(m): 5:05pm On Aug 07, 2013
[color=#006600][/color] girls don hear am 4 my hand... Afta reading dis thread, mehn i've got scopes *winks** let's go der @chistar. Plz note hence forth, dudes n babes call me 'nappystar'
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Eniqurl(f): 5:08pm On Aug 07, 2013
It xo unfair u shldnt ve stoppd here# sad
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Baddestguyp(m): 5:17pm On Aug 07, 2013
Good job @chistar01

Re: My Complicated Love Story by Nobody: 5:42pm On Aug 07, 2013
OMG!! I've been reading this story nonstop from my phone and couldn't post anything! I LOVE IT! I can't stop reading it. I'm only glad that I didn't have to wait for each update, it would have drove me insane! but I'm getting nervous as I'm only on the 17th page and I see the end page number keeps rising!!!
but as far as criticism goes, because I'm not from there it's hard for me to understand all the lingo. Don't lose it just explain a lil better smiley pretty please w sugar on top! <3 <3 <3
Re: My Complicated Love Story by vickynne(f): 5:45pm On Aug 07, 2013
my guy ur tori too bitter bt i dey hail u ,i enjoy d reading.update more waitin kon happen later
Re: My Complicated Love Story by amama1987: 5:46pm On Aug 07, 2013
Abeg Chistar no dis one na. make u update one more today. plssszzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz cheesy grin
Re: My Complicated Love Story by SirElaw(m): 5:48pm On Aug 07, 2013
First time commenting. Not like I dint want to comment but I just could not take a break from reading to post a comment. Nice work chistar, you got me hooked.
Re: My Complicated Love Story by gift53(f): 5:58pm On Aug 07, 2013
Alas!! 'm @ d last page..finally. Chistar u r jst d bomb. Cant believe myself i followed dis thread to page 49..RECORD BREAK..Thumps up to u. Pls kip it comin
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Serendipity: 6:12pm On Aug 07, 2013
Lakotai:

Yemi nice Advise.

You should always introduce your characters.
I got that advise from Malcom Gladwell: the author of the tippin point. When he writes he always fully introduces his characters from their hair to their toes.

Keep it up chistar. Compile your story as an e-book and share for free it will spread like a virus.

I will do my best in promoting it too.
Nna guy, where can i get that tipping point?
Re: My Complicated Love Story by BabieGhagha(f): 6:22pm On Aug 07, 2013
av heard buh always make it snappy wem updatin
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Switcommy(f): 6:38pm On Aug 07, 2013
mehn...guy ure too much.....i ve refused to call ma friends today..infact i forfeited going to ma friend birthday party bcuz of ur story..........am already late...mehn d part dat made me laugh like mad was when ur class rep started runningand u all followed suit.....i laughed so hard...bt it made me remember kaduna during the last election that ended with crisis.....dat sumone will jst start running and all his neighbours would follow suit...mehn it was nt funi cuz we rarely slept @ nyt.....mehn,,,,,mur updates plz,,am kind of in luv wt ur story.....

(1) (2) (3) ... (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) ... (66) (Reply)

The Reluctant Bride / First Night / Bukky Alakara

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36