Stats: 3,151,845 members, 7,813,856 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 07:53 PM

Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates - Jobs/Vacancies (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates (54356 Views)

Is It Better To Send Cvs In Pdf Or Word Format? / Nigerian Graduate Who Shared CVs In UK Subway Now Hiring (Photo) / SPEMFFA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED Is Still Calling For Cvs (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by dodoa: 10:48pm On Sep 13, 2013
Any news guys?
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by Nobody: 9:16am On Sep 14, 2013
dodoa: Seems like dey avnt started sending success msgs...
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by Warlord3000(m): 7:11pm On Sep 15, 2013
dodoa: Seems like dey avnt started sending success msgs...
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by ponlear(m): 6:32pm On Sep 16, 2013
lord have mercy
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by dodoa: 6:44pm On Sep 16, 2013
Any news??
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by ideecarbasa(m): 7:22pm On Sep 16, 2013
News have been comin in ,is just that none for nw is good news...lollls..Like me I didn't make the test.
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by ineco(m): 10:10pm On Sep 16, 2013
i dnt think anyone has started receiving successful msg and how many interview remain to get the job after the aptitude txt
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by Nobody: 11:20pm On Sep 16, 2013
...and̶̲̅ has any gatecrasher' received any msg still? + / -
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by Warlord3000(m): 8:54am On Sep 19, 2013
I can't believe no one has come forth to say he/she passed the enterprise bank test..

Abi na so we all dull reach... Lolz cool
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by ponlear(m): 3:49pm On Sep 19, 2013
Are d sms still coming?.. I haven't gotten mine. I pray I will b successful
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by ritarex: 6:39pm On Sep 19, 2013
everyone got a regret text den who passed.Nijia eh
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by Sunky87: 7:02pm On Sep 19, 2013
ritarex: everyone got a regret text den who passed.Nijia eh
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by Nobody: 7:14pm On Sep 19, 2013
#justPassing
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by jesutofunmi13(m): 8:49pm On Sep 19, 2013
ritarex: everyone got a regret text den who passed.Nijia eh

i neva receive regret message and i wont..waiting patiently for my interview invitation text..

Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by ponlear(m): 2:56pm On Sep 21, 2013
Pls who has not gotten a message from enterprise bank??.. I haven't gotten and am beginning to get scared and has anyone gotten a success msg??
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by Warlord3000(m): 8:09am On Sep 22, 2013
#Million dollar questions#

That should be thrown @ those who were invited and not gate-crashers..

Come to think of it ooo. Me neva see one person wey don talk say him don get success message ooo

#choi#
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by ponlear(m): 9:26am On Sep 22, 2013
Warlord3000: #Million dollar questions#

That should be thrown @ those who were invited and not gate-crashers..

Come to think of it ooo. Me neva see one person wey don talk say him don get success message ooo

#choi#
I didn't gate crash and I haven't gotten any msg
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by jesutofunmi13(m): 1:28pm On Sep 22, 2013
there is no crime wt gate crashing..after all i gate crashed Unity bank test yesterday and i passed and was interviewed immediately while many invited applicants failed.
Although i didnt gate crash ebl, am expectant for a success text cos i know i cant fail it by His grace..

Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by iamseyi: 12:39pm On Sep 26, 2013
jesutofunmi13: there is no crime wt gate crashing..after all i gate crashed Unity bank test yesterday and i passed and was interviewed immediately while many invited applicants failed.
Although i didnt gate crash ebl, am expectant for a success text cos i know i cant fail it by His grace..
Bro let's talk pls...08060952724
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by MackyO(f): 1:01pm On Sep 26, 2013
Heard dey r still in d recruitment process nd dat dey av so many contract staff of which dey r trying 2 sort out issues 2 fully mploy dem 1st b4 dey now knw d no of new mployees 2 mploy.
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by Warlord3000(m): 2:28pm On Sep 26, 2013
Na wa oo..

No contact yet since august 24...

Hmmm
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by ponlear(m): 3:30pm On Sep 26, 2013
Even if they r doin dat.. Dey sud let us knw our faith..
mackyO and warlord3000 have u guys heard 4rm dem afta d test??
As 4 laying off, dey sud beta do 4 us to have our way winkEven if they r doin dat.. Dey sud let us knw our faith..
As 4 laying off, dey sud beta do 4 us to have our way
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by ojsamuel(m): 4:09pm On Sep 26, 2013
MackyO: Heard dey r still in d recruitment process nd dat dey av so many contract staff of which dey r trying 2 sort out issues 2 fully mploy dem 1st b4 dey now knw d no of new mployees 2 mploy.
ponlear: Even if they r doin dat.. Dey sud let us knw our faith..
As 4 laying off, dey sud beta do 4 us to have our way
undecided1000 'unlikes' @bolded. Did MackyO mention 'laying off'? Would you mind reading through again?

Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by XPresie: 6:53pm On Sep 26, 2013
MackyO: Heard dey r still in d recruitment process nd dat dey av so many contract staff of which dey r trying 2 sort out issues 2 fully mploy dem 1st b4 dey now knw d no of new mployees 2 mploy.
Pls Lady, u'v any idea what Qualifictn, Grade and/or Age dey need

Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by XPresie: 6:54pm On Sep 26, 2013
X-Presie:

Pls Lady, u'v any idea what Qualifictn, Grade and/or Age dey need
anyone knos pls
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by Warlord3000(m): 5:02am On Oct 01, 2013
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by Xtaceeey: 11:48am On Oct 04, 2013
Jst got a success mail oooo..
Further to your success at the graduate test conducted by EBL, u ar nw invited 4an interview @awolowo way ikoyi lagos on tuesday 8th oct, 2013 by 8:30am.

Pls guyz who else got dis? Wat can we expect?
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by Warlord3000(m): 11:49am On Oct 04, 2013

Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by lekeontop: 12:07pm On Oct 04, 2013
What time were u guys asked to come for d interview, mine is 08:30, pls share
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by caramel13: 12:09pm On Oct 04, 2013
Yipee. I got my success message today,my birthday. Such a sweet gift
Re: Enterprise Bank Is Calling For Cvs Of Fresh Graduates by VeryPhoenix: 12:10pm On Oct 04, 2013
#Gatecrasher things#

SUCCESS!

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (16) (Reply)

Best Way To Answer This Interview: Tell Me About Yourself / Nairalanders, What Do You Know About UAAG Grant Disbursement? / NYSC 2013 Recruitment Interview

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19