Stats: 3,163,439 members, 7,853,895 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 07:39 AM

Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED - Romance (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED (50753 Views)

The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] / The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] / The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (64) (Go Down)

Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by sweettease(f): 10:36am On Sep 14, 2013
ikekings: Make una postpone my slot oooo... Dis gals wan fall my morale... grin grin grin
We can't do that to you now, why didn't you pm me? I beggd you to. angry

Youngtekkey: why all of una come dey vex now I SAID THE TRUTH coz everywhere i go the ladies always tell it to my face that am handsome
Why you quote me twice

Brite02:

Woo snatcher cheesy cheesy

End time wooer cheesy cheesy
No be small cheesy

Dyt: Cld the two posters above me pls get a room
We will gladly do, your farts and flu isn't making this place condusive tongue grin
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by spikesC(m): 10:37am On Sep 14, 2013
xynerise:
Na Igbo u nearly wan speak? undecided

You no see me undecided
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by Dyt(f): 10:40am On Sep 14, 2013
xynerise:
Na Igbo u nearly wan speak? undecided

Belch
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by sweettease(f): 10:40am On Sep 14, 2013
Kingsley Jay:
Wen u s'pose de para de ginger
U de there de form "no problemo"
Without gettin a kiss or 'I'm sorry sex'

2morro naw she go do am again afterall na "NO PROBLEMO SUGAR" u go talk again
ptcheeeew! tonguetongue
Biko leave him! He is understanding, we like him like dat tongue
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by Dyt(f): 10:41am On Sep 14, 2013
spikes C:

Na so them teach you to dey greet your elders sad

Oya prostrate tongue

Slaps him
Grabs his trousers
Tears his shirt
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by MayorSchwags(m): 10:55am On Sep 14, 2013
Dyt:

Slaps him
Grabs his trousers
Tears his shirt
wow, ds Dyt babe can woo. ds her method ehn . Spikes isin for some rough tough love hehe
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by Dyt(f): 10:58am On Sep 14, 2013
MayorSchwags:
wow, ds Dyt babe can woo. ds her method ehn . Spikes isin for some rough tough love hehe

Punches him
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by spikesC(m): 11:00am On Sep 14, 2013
Dyt:

Slaps him
Grabs his trousers
Tears his shirt

woman, why are you always hyper-active. From small talk, you don dey tear shirt, dey grab trouser anyhow

That thing wey u want, you go chop am one day oo
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by Tunapa9ja: 11:11am On Sep 14, 2013
Xup Onase,is nice meeting u here...I was@the show where u performed yesternight;seriously,u ve gat a nice hand on the talking drum.KEEP IT UP MAN..U are welcome to Kogi state. Xup Onase,is nice meeting u here...I was@the show where u performed yesternight;seriously,u ve gat a nice hand on the talking drum...U are welcome to Kogi state. Xup Onase,is nice meeting u here...I was@the show where u performed yesternight;seriously,u ve gat a nice hand on the talking drum...U are welcome to Kogi state.

Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by MayorSchwags(m): 11:12am On Sep 14, 2013
Dyt:

Punches him
ha! u jus punched d wong dude
#grabs her bra#
ago spoil yor fine gyal today.
spikes c ds babe oo
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by Tunapa9ja: 11:13am On Sep 14, 2013
I never knew something like this was going on here.Its fun shaaa.
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by ikekings(m): 11:17am On Sep 14, 2013
Kingsley Jay:
Wen u s'pose de para de ginger
U de there de form "no problemo"
Without gettin a kiss or 'I'm sorry sex'

2morro naw she go do am again afterall na "NO PROBLEMO SUGAR" u go talk again
ptcheeeew! tonguetongue
Oya park well oo!!! I dey talk to my sugar!!! grin grin
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by ikekings(m): 11:18am On Sep 14, 2013
sweet-tease:

We can't do that to you now, why didn't you pm me? I beggd you to. angry

I'm on my mobile... I don't know how to send pm thru mobile...
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by xynerise: 11:31am On Sep 14, 2013
spikes C:

You no see me undecided
I no see u
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by xynerise: 11:33am On Sep 14, 2013
Dyt:

Belch
*Closes nose*
Have you been drinking sour zobo? undecided
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by spikesC(m): 11:38am On Sep 14, 2013
xynerise:
I no see u

u blind?
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by xynerise: 11:45am On Sep 14, 2013
spikes C:

u blind?
Nope. Rather you are tiny
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by Dyt(f): 11:55am On Sep 14, 2013
MayorSchwags:
ha! u jus punched d wong dude
#grabs her bra#
ago spoil yor fine gyal today.
spikes c ds babe oo

Ye ye ye ye ye ye ye ye
Egbami ooooooo
Ori iya mi ooooo
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by Dyt(f): 11:57am On Sep 14, 2013
spikes C:

woman, why are you always hyper-active. From small talk, you don dey tear shirt, dey grab trouser anyhow

That thing wey u want, you go chop am one day oo

Cryin for help
These BOYS wants to rape me ooo
Somebody help

Xynerise stop takin shots and do smth
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by Dyt(f): 11:58am On Sep 14, 2013
xynerise:
*Closes nose*
Have you been drinking sour zobo? undecided

D one I drank at ur place
U wan mk I tell ppl
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by xynerise: 12:01pm On Sep 14, 2013
Dyt:

D one I drank at ur place
U wan mk I tell ppl
My place? Are you mistaking Barley wine for Zobo? undecided
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by xynerise: 12:03pm On Sep 14, 2013
Dyt:

Cryin for help
These BOYS wants to rape me ooo
Somebody help

Xynerise stop takin shots and do smth
My friend stop giving false alarm jor. Wait until they molest you before you report them to me angry
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by Dyt(f): 12:07pm On Sep 14, 2013
xynerise:
My place? Are you mistaking Barley wine for Zobo? undecided

No b only Barley
U no see skelewu
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by Dyt(f): 12:08pm On Sep 14, 2013
xynerise:
My friend stop giving false alarm jor. Wait until they molest you before you report them to me angry

I shld wait till its done before u caution dem
Aiye ma ni ika oo *this world can b wicked ooo*
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by xynerise: 12:16pm On Sep 14, 2013
Dyt:

No b only Barley
U no see skelewu
What the hell is ''Skelewu''? undecided
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by xynerise: 12:18pm On Sep 14, 2013
Dyt:

I shld wait till its done before u caution dem
Aiye ma ni ika oo *this world can b wicked ooo*
Yes na. How would I know if they molest you without physical evidences? I need to see some finger prints on your butt and bosom undecided.

And probably dik print on your *Clears throat*
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by Dyt(f): 12:19pm On Sep 14, 2013
xynerise:
What the hell is ''Skelewu''? undecided

Ask me again
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by Dyt(f): 12:21pm On Sep 14, 2013
xynerise:
Yes na. How would I know if they molest you without physical evidences? I need to see some finger prints on your butt and bosom undecided.

And probably dik print on your *Clears throat*

Choi
Chineke meeeeee ooooo
Chai
*speakin in igbo*
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by xynerise: 12:22pm On Sep 14, 2013
Dyt:

Choi
Chineke meeeeee ooooo
Chai
*speakin in igbo*
Why are you ''choing'' and ''Chaing''? undecided
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by Dyt(f): 12:31pm On Sep 14, 2013
xynerise:
Why are you ''choing'' and ''Chaing''? undecided

Afunlayanwu
Omache agwu
Spits
Shrugs shoulder and snaps fingers
Omanlanwe
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by xynerise: 12:35pm On Sep 14, 2013
Dyt:

Afunlayanwu
Omache agwu
Spits
Shrugs shoulder and snaps fingers
Omanlanwe
Na itshekiri you dey speak o grin
Re: Romance Section: The Wooing Challenge For Ladies - Season 3 - ENDED by dokunbam(m): 12:42pm On Sep 14, 2013
cry cry cry

no body is wooing me

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (64)

Nigeria’s Intimacy Gadget Market Booms Even In Recession / Man Resting His Head On His Fiancée’s Chest In Pre-wedding Photos / Man Proposes To His Girlfriend During Her Football Match (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28