Stats: 3,154,401 members, 7,822,841 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:54 PM

What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? (44427 Views)

How To Install Android 4.1 Jellybean Luncher On Your Tecno N3 Smartphone / Unbrick your tecno f7 now / A New Tecno Phone (tecno N3) -soon! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by tycoon3(m): 2:24pm On Sep 27, 2013
My first top 4 comments from friends and relatives

1....wooh na tecno do this phone tecno na bastard ooo

2....d phone na tecno? "yes" na 2 sims "yes" na chinko? "no" na chinko joor

3....na tecno tecno "yes" dis 1 na big phone oo, watin b d name? "N7" na android "yes" tecno no go kill person oo dey don pursue nokia and blackberry comot 4 market

4....Tecno no go kill person na everyday dem dey release new phones wch 1 person go buy nw

ADD PEOPLE'S COMMENT ABOUT YOUR PHONES

16 Likes

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by slinkman(m): 2:34pm On Sep 27, 2013

44 Likes

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by Nobody: 2:41pm On Sep 27, 2013
slinkman: CHINKO.. I GET THOROUGHLY ASHAMED...

I EVEN WENT TO D LENGTH OF COVERING D NAME TECNO WITH A STICKER
I get ashamed too o. Maybe i go use dis sticker thingy sef!

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by krugar07(m): 2:47pm On Sep 27, 2013
why should you be ashamed?? afterall is it not money you used to buy it___|

92 Likes

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by Nobody: 3:00pm On Sep 27, 2013
On a more serious note! who cares abt wat dey say, afterall na ma money kill am

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by tycoon3(m): 3:13pm On Sep 27, 2013
CHINKO.. I GET THOROUGHLY ASHAMED...

I EVEN WENT TO D LENGTH OF COVERING D NAME TECNO WITH A STICKER
am not always ashamed to the extent of covering the name...buh it depends in the place I'm so people appreciate it while some abuse it, at least kcee used the phone in his Limpopo video and other celebrities

am proud to b#teamtecno
Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by Lionbite(m): 3:23pm On Sep 27, 2013
I'm proud of my tecno m3 when i'm in public places, i bring it out boldly.

OMO NA PACKAGING MATTER O!

15 Likes

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by psalmdave(m): 3:31pm On Sep 27, 2013
Ashamed or not,the teCNO u hide does everything the supposed big men nd women android phone does....anti teCNO commitee wont label this thread useless I guess

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by paulabdeel(m): 3:35pm On Sep 27, 2013
Is this really Tecno? They want to hear it ring, and are afterwards surprised. They look at the interface and ask a couple of questions. Ashamed, no reason to be. It is the BB owners who are now. grin grin grin

17 Likes

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by slinkman(m): 3:56pm On Sep 27, 2013
ALTHOUGH TECNO MAKE LOOK LIKE ODA BRANDS.. JUST PICTURE A SCENE RIA NO where I BRING OUT MY TECNO PhoNE.. AND EVERY SHOUTS WOW WAT PHONE IS THT IS IT SAMSUNG , OR HTC, OR ODA BRANDS.

AND I SAY NO, ITS TECNO....

EVERYONE JUST HISSES.. BUT JUST TO RESPECT ME, THEY COVER UP BY SAYING, TECNO DEY TRY...

DUDEs... ALTHO I ENJOY MY PHONE, MY PHONE DISGRACES ME OUTSIDE

19 Likes

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by Nobody: 3:57pm On Sep 27, 2013
Alaha alaha.........awof phone. Wetin dey Sokoto also dey 4 Oshokoto......**In tecno we stand**
#teamtecno grin cool
Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by Osyxcel(m): 5:02pm On Sep 27, 2013
Lolzz.... See as this OP open book, sorry, thread of Lamentations. grin grin

If Tecno can step up and advance with technology, improve their product quality, build and packaging, coupled with aggresive media awareness, then people will start seeing their products with positive mindsets.

But then, these come with a price. Their product prices will increase than they are currently.

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by Nobody: 5:16pm On Sep 27, 2013
what i get is, ''o boy, u be big boy o!''

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by krugar07(m): 5:59pm On Sep 27, 2013
Osyxcel: Lolzz.... See as this OP open book, sorry, thread of Lamentations. grin grin

If Tecno can step up and advance with technology, improve their product quality, build and packaging, coupled with aggresive media awareness, then people will start seeing their products with positive mindsets.

But then, these come with a price. Their product prices will increase than they are currently.
they should also rebrand. change that name called 'TeK NO'. or better still make it brandless. pay 1k to put any name u like 4 the back.

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by Caracta(f): 6:10pm On Sep 27, 2013
Funny thread.

Where are the proud tecno users? My cousin is a passionate customer.

#teamSamsung cheesy

14 Likes

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by Acidosis(m): 6:19pm On Sep 27, 2013
who cares?

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by puppy2k(m): 6:41pm On Sep 27, 2013
TEKNO NA 4HONE ? ABEG LOSE THAT THING JOOOR ....SAMSUNG DEY PULL SHOULDER UP ..TEKNO DEY RAISE HEAD TOO ..

NA WAOOOOO

END TIMES THINGS SHA ...

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by tycoon3(m): 7:06pm On Sep 27, 2013
puppy2k: TEKNO NA 4HONE ? ABEG LOSE THAT THING JOOOR ....SAMSUNG DEY PULL SHOULDER UP ..TEKNO DEY RAISE HEAD TOO ..

NA WAOOOOO

END TIMES THINGS SHA ...
watin u mean, na watin samsung fit do way tecno phantop A no fit do, guy no dey form familiarity for here
#teamtecno samsung going in verysoon just as bb

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by encryptjay(m): 7:12pm On Sep 27, 2013
puppy2k: TEKNO NA 4HONE ? ABEG LOSE THAT THING JOOOR ....SAMSUNG DEY PULL SHOULDER UP ..TEKNO DEY RAISE HEAD TOO ..

NA WAOOOOO

END TIMES THINGS SHA ...
Na talk be dis?

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by Nobody: 7:34pm On Sep 27, 2013
runzlord: what i get is, ''o boy, u be big boy o!''
Talk true for once joor, even my very good friend dey shame to bring it out wherever I am. He even puts it on silent when in public. buh this thread funny o grin grin

#TeamSony all the way

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by Hostermipo(m): 7:47pm On Sep 27, 2013
Its because their phones are cheap that makes ppl think they are inferior but to be candid,tecno is really trying. . . . . And my only advice for tecno is that they should stop producing new phone every month,they should give it lyk 6months interval ,it wil make their products decent

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by SecretDreams(m): 9:01pm On Sep 27, 2013
Chinko na chinko, abi how will two different brands of phones operate with the same OS and have a high price difference ? There must definitely be something about the one with the lower price. Think about that.

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by Mannylex(m): 9:10pm On Sep 27, 2013
Well I don't have one, so I don't know... But I yab any of my friends I see with that chinko phone.

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by slinkman(m): 9:12pm On Sep 27, 2013
THE WORST PART OF ALL DIS IS IF U DON EVER USE TECNO TOAST BABE...

U GO JUST COMOT PHANTOM A+ TO COLLECT HER NUMBER, SHE GO COMOT ONE SAMSUNG S3 OR 4 AND ANODA TECNO A2 TO GIVE YHU NUMBER..

TECNO SHOULD GO CHANGE THEIR NAME, THEN COM OUT WIT A VERY GREAT , NOT TOO COSTLY BUT NOT TOO CHEAP DEVICE...

LEMME SAY, A DEVICE OF LIKE 50grand...

THEY SHOULD CHANGE NAME TO MAYBE ALTRA OT V-FOX OR EVEN MAYB SOUNDFONT...

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by Defaramade(m): 10:21pm On Sep 27, 2013
I am a proud user of tecno n3 & I'm not ashamed to say it out, why should I be If you don't like my phone then buy me a better one, otherwise shut up your mouth...that's all

30 Likes

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by puppy2k(m): 10:28pm On Sep 27, 2013
encryptjay:
Na talk be dis?

GUY SEE YOUR ANSWER FOR BELOW ----------->

========>>
========>

U GO JUST COMOT PHANTOM A+ TO COLLECT HER NUMBER, SHE GO COMOT ONE SAMSUNG S3 OR 4 AND ANODA TECNO A2 TO GIVE YHU NUMBER..

TECNO SHOULD GO CHANGE THEIR NAME, THEN COM OUT WIT A VERY GREAT , NOT TOO COSTLY BUT NOT TOO CHEAP DEVICE...

SIMPLE

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by puppy2k(m): 10:29pm On Sep 27, 2013
tycoon3:
watin u mean, na watin samsung fit do way tecno phantop A no fit do, guy no dey form familiarity for here

GUY SEE YOUR ANSWER FOR BELOW ----------->

========>>
========>

TECNO SHOULD GO CHANGE THEIR NAME, THEN COME OUT WITH A VERY GREAT NOT TOO COSTLY BUT NOT TOO CHEAP DEVICE...

SIMPLE
Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by puppy2k(m): 10:31pm On Sep 27, 2013
Defaramade: I am a proud user of tecno n3 & I'm not ashamed to say it out, why should I be If you don't like my phone then buy me a better one, otherwise shut up your mouth...that's all

GUY HUSSLE HARD OOO ..TECNO NO GET MOUTH

S4 NO TOO COST LIKE THAT SEF.. WITH JUST 90K U GO DEY SEE HOW BABES GO DEY FLOW WITH YOUR HUSSLE

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by puppy2k(m): 10:34pm On Sep 27, 2013
TECNO ..BEST USED ONLY IN THE PRIVACY OF YOUR ROOM ..AND NOT FOR OUTSIDE ..ABEG

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by jreyez(m): 10:43pm On Sep 27, 2013
** switch on the phone inside bus ** 'tu ru ru ru ru..... ttU ru ru' ** mehn some guys go cover the speakers with handkerchief grin

19 Likes

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by Osyxcel(m): 10:46pm On Sep 27, 2013
tycoon3:

Phantom I know, Phablet I know
But phantop? Is dat an android phone/laptop? grin grin

Abeg no take am p o, jst joking tongue

Re: What Do People Say About Your TECNO Phone? by yhemini: 10:53pm On Sep 27, 2013
Hi guys, I'm not really a tecno fan buh I'm commenting on dis thread cos dis night I just had d look and feel of Tecno A+ and I tell u I am "WOWED" the phone is really really savvy and nice. A bros in my house bought it ystday and he brought it to me to help him configure some things on it. The responsiveness is good the browser isn't bad and so is the speed. I even use the voice app type in URL using UC Browser. I'm telling u even I am considering buying it cheesy.
My brother is using an S3 and they both do almost the same ish. I think the only reasons why tecno is mocked is because of their price "cheap phone" apart from that it is a top smart phone.

72 Likes

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply)

Before A Communication Mast Is Mounted In Your Property(read) / What Sort Of Lie Is This (photo) / Today Is Black Friday! Share Your Online Shopping Experience Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34