Stats: 3,152,246 members, 7,815,353 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:10 AM

Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... (2315 Views)

Can You Answer This Tricky Question??? Guyz Only! / Guyz Can You Date Her?see Pic. / Guyz Can You Marry This Lady With This Size Of Her B()()bs?(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Dannyxy(m): 1:16pm On Nov 02, 2013
190:

thats my girl you refering to sir

please kindly back off undecided
is that so? undecided
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Danhumprey: 1:18pm On Nov 02, 2013
lynpetra:
NOPE!!!Thats fallacious!
Thanks for proving that it's a fallacy. Are u still sober?
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 1:33pm On Nov 02, 2013
ireneidiva:
which frontpage? Abeg. This belongs to the trashcan.
lwkm.. Lng time diva.. U dn dey learn 2 cook? grin
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 1:38pm On Nov 02, 2013
Rides in with my e-porshe

i fink i lyk gals wu do weird finz.. I cn marry a lady wuz capable of drinking at most 2bottles on a seat grin anyfin more dan dat z a miss

Note: I dnt drink mysef
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Dannyxy(m): 1:45pm On Nov 02, 2013
ireneidiva:
which frontpage? Abeg. This belongs to the trashcan.
like i send u?, abeg shift, gimme space make i see frnt...
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by seangy4konji: 2:56pm On Nov 02, 2013
if she like make she drink....nor b drink?
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by ireneidiva(f): 3:44pm On Nov 02, 2013
RubyTheBlogger: lwkm.. Lng time diva.. U dn dey learn 2 cook? grin

hahaha. U wan teach me?
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by ireneidiva(f): 3:46pm On Nov 02, 2013
Dannyxy: like i send u?, abeg shift, gimme space make i see frnt...

if i hear say this poo enter fp
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Dannyxy(m): 3:52pm On Nov 02, 2013
ireneidiva:
if i hear say this poo enter fp
have they ever transfered aggression to u?, dn't annoy me #chelsea smh
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Acidosis(m): 4:24pm On Nov 02, 2013
No, I cannot live with an alcoholic.. Man or Woman..
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by 190: 4:27pm On Nov 02, 2013
Danhumprey: You this clown! So,every gal on Nairaland belong to you? grin

yes angry
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 5:51pm On Nov 02, 2013
ireneidiva:
hahaha. U wan teach me?
yup cum ma room ma teach u grin
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Mhyke: 12:04am On Nov 03, 2013
i dont drink,so y wuld i marry a lady dats does?it more tolerable 4 a guy bt it's a shameful tn 4 a lady to drink
nd alcohol no sweet self i wonda y they take it(especially girls)
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 7:00am On Nov 03, 2013
Mhyke: i dont drink,so y wuld i marry a lady dats does?it more tolerable 4 a guy bt it's a shameful tn 4 a lady to drink
nd alcohol no sweet self i wonda y they take it(especially girls)
Whats shameful about a girl drinking??Did she drink unclad?
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 7:44am On Nov 03, 2013
lynpetra:
NOPE!!!Thats fallacious!
na waa o, na only 'lyin'petra dey dis forum wey ppl dey argue 4. BTW she reminds me of a lodge mate @ school. Dt babe has asked me to get her a bottle of dt useless '501' drink nd she finished it in a day. My wife can drink if she wants, I dnt discriminate.
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 7:48am On Nov 03, 2013
screenagerjoe: na waa o, na only 'lyin'petra dey dis forum wey ppl dey argue 4. BTW she reminds me of a lodge mate @ school. Dt babe has asked me to get her a bottle of dt useless '501' drink nd she finished it in a day. My wife can drink if she wants, I dnt discriminate.
My name is Lynpetra. angry
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Situation: 8:43am On Nov 03, 2013
as for me I'm addicted to Johnny walker right from time and my fiancée only joins me once in a while just to justify she's not against my drinking..coz the three thing I care about n can never hurt is my spouse,myself n my JW
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 9:11am On Nov 03, 2013
Situation: as for me I'm addicted to Johnny walker right from time and my fiancée only joins me once in a while just to justify she's not against my drinking..coz the three thing I care about n can never hurt is my spouse,myself n my JW
I love JD too but the last two bottles I drank last came with only a cover.The white see through cover after the exterior black cover isn't there,Was it fake I bought??
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 10:13am On Nov 03, 2013
lynpetra: I love JD too but the last two bottles I drank last came with only a cover.The white see through cover after the exterior black cover isn't there,Was it fake I bought??
lah wine lah fake grin
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Situation: 2:31pm On Nov 03, 2013
lynpetra: I love JD too but the last two bottles I drank last came with only a cover.The white see through cover after the exterior black cover isn't there,Was it fake I bought??

nah it ain't fake...actually it. depends, if the liquor bank yu acquired it from has a goodwill for providing quality whiskey yu can assume it original if not take the hint...yu can as well check the bottom of the bottle if yu can see the "cwr" sign or signature but I'm not sure if yu would coz JW always has original signatures
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 4:42pm On Nov 03, 2013
lynpetra: My name is Lynpetra. angry
I knw, pls dnt b offended at d slip.
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 6:01pm On Nov 03, 2013
screenagerjoe: I knw, pls dnt b offended at d slip.
No wahala. smiley

Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by CanadianBigBoy(m): 6:06pm On Nov 03, 2013
Nothing wrong with drinking.

I can't date a girl that doesn't drink.
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 9:31am On Nov 04, 2013
Actually the one wey get white shimie na im be fake smiley
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Idowuogbo(f): 9:48am On Nov 04, 2013
I don't drink... smiley
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Acidosis(m): 9:51am On Nov 04, 2013
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 12:14pm On Nov 04, 2013
BoboYekini: Actually the one wey get white shimie na im be fake smiley
Oh really.Someone told me that the bottling has been changed.Thanks anyway.
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Dannyxy(m): 12:20pm On Nov 04, 2013
lynpetra: Oh really.Someone told me that the bottling has been changed.Thanks anyway.
what are u doing? Ur pic
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 1:35pm On Nov 04, 2013
lynpetra: Oh really.Someone told me that the bottling has been changed.Thanks anyway.
you're very welcome sweetheart. wink
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 2:21pm On Nov 04, 2013
Dannyxy: what are u doing? Ur pic
My Dannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyy!!! cheesy
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Dannyxy(m): 3:20pm On Nov 04, 2013
lynpetra: My Dannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyy!!! cheesy
how was ur weekend? Hpe u stayed off the booze tongue , I LOVE UR PIC, i love the wild and sexy look
Re: Question- Guyz, Can You Marry A Woman Who Drinks?(alchohol) .. Reasons... by Nobody: 3:48pm On Nov 04, 2013
Nope too old to be hiding my drinks from my wife.

Why Married Men Don't Like Wearing Their Wedding Rings / Ladies And Their Cow-like Brain.....!!! / 10 Big Annoying Girlfriend Habits That Guys Hate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28