Stats: 3,150,828 members, 7,810,181 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:41 PM

Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections (23477 Views)

Live Photos: Anambra State's POS-IGR Project - Willie Is Working / Photos: Anambra Residents Protest Alleged Plans By FG To Transfer Boko Haram.... / Photos: Anambra Governor And Wife Honoured With Duke And Duchess By CLCN (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by Kingsley1000(m): 6:13pm On Nov 16, 2013
lilslick:

i heard Materials arrived late... Is it true??
people have started going home.the election should be cancelled
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by lilslick(m): 6:30pm On Nov 16, 2013
Kingsley1000: people have started going home.the election should be cancelled

bro nt in Anambra.. Its always like dis ni!!

Jus pray Ngige wins..
He won bout 60% of my hood so lets pray he gets d same in other places
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by OrigamiIII: 6:57pm On Nov 16, 2013
AtlanticBreeze:
Anambra is a paradise to all SW states including some parts of Lagos fyi

Which anambra?Very dirty,disordered ,full of archaic and poorly built dirty story byildings.A completely lawless state.Be it on your way to owerri or entering asaba,anambra is a slum compared to these two ends.Even awka is a poorly organized capital.Pls stop hyping on anambra.

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by gurnam: 7:07pm On Nov 16, 2013
Origami III:

Which anambra?Very dirty,disordered ,full of archaic and poorly built dirty story byildings.A completely lawless state.Be it on your way to owerri or entering asaba,anambra is a slum compared to these two ends.Even awka is a poorly organized capital.Pls stop hyping on anambra.

Stop replying people like Freeglobe .....a very confused and frustrated person.

OP.....job well done. Please report any observed infractions here. Let's expose all anti-democratic tendencies...
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by ChinoElectz: 8:30pm On Nov 16, 2013
Origami III:

Like someone already said Anambra cities of Awka and Onitsha are far more advanced and organized compare to your mud houses and rusted zincs infested yorobarland. The least community in Anambra is far more developed and advanced than the mud houses infested yorobar state capitals of ibadan, ekti, oshogbo. Anambra cities are alot neater, organized than all those ghettos you guys call city town.

This is Onitsha the pride of the East. No Yorobar state comes close.

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by Nicepoker(m): 9:01pm On Nov 16, 2013
My pix stil de lab
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by SIRKOL(m): 9:02pm On Nov 16, 2013
lilslick: More pics from o'cconor
all dis queue means nofin, d godfathers had known d winner since Peter Obi last contested
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by xtripple: 9:11pm On Nov 16, 2013
tha_originator: omg! Na so IBOLAND be?shocked like where dem just fight world war 3 finish? No wonder dem dey migrate go kano and lagos.. Wow! I'm astonished! So all d noise weh dis people deh make naso their backyard be like dustbin! I'm disappointed!angry kindly vote for NGIGE, the yoruba/hausa party candidate to salvage the land from bad leaders! We need to upgrade the lifestyle of the ibo nation. We can allow them to be suffering like dis. Pls vote NGIGE for ur own good. Don't be deceived by collecting 1000-2000 naira, it won't change ur life! One love! *kisses*
. Anambra state those not lack anytin base on development, even places we call village is a city in your land. We vote for who we like because we can survive without govt. Who ever that wins will not make much different because we re already blessed.

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by boniflex(m): 9:13pm On Nov 16, 2013
Nicepoker: My pix stil de lab
guy ur head dey dia better research, pics says it all no mind those useless ofe mmanu poverty, tribalistic infested Yhoroba bigots....
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by Nobody: 9:22pm On Nov 16, 2013
ChinoElectz: Now this is the pictures of best part of Yorobarland. This is more like 1500AD. Call the result now. grin grin

1. Ibadan

2. Abeokuta

3. Oshogbo

4. Ado Ekiti

Come on. Those are the old places in ibadan now. Sule like you, it's funny that you actually think tha's how the 'ibadan' is.

Well whatever makes you sleep at night.
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by Polio: 9:34pm On Nov 16, 2013
Terrible... The cops are just chilling, fu...cking lazy as..sholes ... smh!
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by gohamburg(f): 9:35pm On Nov 16, 2013
ChinoElectz:

Like someone already said Anambra cities of Awka and Onitsha are far more advanced and organized compare to your mud houses and rusted zincs infested yorobarland. The least community in Anambra is far more developed and advanced than the mud houses infested yorobar state capitals of ibadan, ekti, oshogbo. Anambra cities are alot neater, organized than all those ghettos you guys call city town.

U failed to capture Ile-ife.... Another rust-zinc infested town... Tufiakwa ndi Yoroooba.

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by firstolalekan(m): 9:42pm On Nov 16, 2013
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by firstolalekan(m): 9:43pm On Nov 16, 2013
ChinoElectz:

Yeye ppl angry angry angry
Why not remain in ur so-called developed cities than to come to our gettos here in the west and sw. una for just die in abject poverty na and start eating lizards tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by firstolalekan(m): 9:47pm On Nov 16, 2013
Dirty ppl angry angry angry
And they will come to anoda person's town and start making yanga angry angry angry nonsence

@ op, thanks for sharing dis grin
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by psucc(m): 9:51pm On Nov 16, 2013
Kudos OP. This is the only post that actually show what a forum should be. Unlike those who just woke up this morning to camp iin NL. I wonder how many votes they would secure in the land of ghosts.

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by tayork(m): 10:04pm On Nov 16, 2013
Lols bro thanks anyway, can see you really had time
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by NOLONGTIN1(m): 10:29pm On Nov 16, 2013
tha_originator: omg! Na so IBOLAND be?shocked like where dem just fight world war 3 finish? No wonder dem dey migrate go kano and lagos.. Wow! I'm astonished! So all d noise weh dis people deh make naso their backyard be like dustbin! I'm disappointed!angry kindly vote for NGIGE, the yoruba/hausa party candidate to salvage the land from bad leaders! We need to upgrade the lifestyle of the ibo nation. We can allow them to be suffering like dis. Pls vote NGIGE for ur own good. Don't be deceived by collecting 1000-2000 naira, it won't change ur life! One love! *kisses*

Bros y na only Lagos u mention? Abeg u fit compare ogun or any other SW state to Anambra? Abi na only Lagos APC dey?

Ignorance is bliss !!

Try imagine Hw Anambra for b if it was the firmer capital of Nigeria

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by ChinoElectz: 10:33pm On Nov 16, 2013
NO LONG TIN:

because y na only Lagos u mention? Abeg u fit compare ogun or any other SW state to Anambra? Abi na only Lagos APC dey?

Ignorance is bliss !!

Try imagine Hw Anambra for b if it was the firmer capital of Nigeria

The difference is clear one is 21st century(Onitsha) while the other is 1500AD (Ibadan the capital of yorobarland) grin grin

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by Ojeremi(m): 10:41pm On Nov 16, 2013
RfRfcRfc

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by Don1Dee(m): 10:43pm On Nov 16, 2013
ChinoElectz:

The real onitsha or your imagine one. Stop lying. Onitsha is a haven for dirtiness.
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by Nobody: 10:47pm On Nov 16, 2013
I felt so bad looking at the pictures, It's not nice to laugh at them. I really hope they have the strength to elect good leaders and do away with the bad ones.
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by ChinoElectz: 10:48pm On Nov 16, 2013
Don1Dee:
The real onitsha or your imagine one. Stop lying. Onitsha is a haven for dirtiness.

It is on the Guinness record that ibadam is the dirtiest town in the subsaharan Africa. Onitsha is New York in all aspects when compared to the laidback, poverty and mud house infested ibadan.

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by NOLONGTIN1(m): 10:53pm On Nov 16, 2013
ChinoElectz:

The difference is clear one is 21st century(Onitsha) while the other is 1500AD (Ibadan the capital of yorobarland) grin grin

LWKMD
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by greenmouse(m): 10:58pm On Nov 16, 2013
APGA for life

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by NOLONGTIN1(m): 11:03pm On Nov 16, 2013
ChinoElectz:

It is on the Guinness record that ibadam is the dirtiest town in the subsaharan Africa. Onitsha is New York in all aspects when compared to the laidback, poverty and mud house infested ibadan.

Really!!! I didn't know that
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by rozayx5(m): 11:13pm On Nov 16, 2013

you can view the new york Lagos looks like below

road bad seteh cars dey drive for pavement cheesy cheesy

APC eko oni baje ohh

https://www.nairaland.com/1520089/jakande-beach-road-one-many#19586275

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by rozayx5(m): 11:16pm On Nov 16, 2013
new york in Jakande continued grin grin

just 3 km from the toll gate grin

Lagosians are suffering and smiling

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by rozayx5(m): 11:18pm On Nov 16, 2013
Dubai, burj al arab in the back ground grin

maybe this is the filth they want to transfer to Anambra shocked shocked

Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by EASTSIDAZ: 11:18pm On Nov 16, 2013
Even with all the debt hanging on the state, there is nothing to show for it. APC is worse than boko haram
Re: Photos: Anambra 2013 Elections by Nobody: 11:22pm On Nov 16, 2013

Ahah, anuofia, you talk like you are the only one that lives in Lagos here, don't even go there, what happened to the numerous slumps, ghettos in Lagos.

Take a skyline picture of lagos mainland and let's see, anu mpama. Even the tu$h places in Island, have some appalling areas, I doubt u even live in Lagos.

Plunderers Will Vomit Loot Says Buhari In February 1984(pic) / What I Said About Igbo Presidency – Obasanjo / They Would Die Before They Would Arrest Me - Nnamdi Kanu Says (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63