Stats: 3,166,145 members, 7,863,979 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 09:56 AM

Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions - Education (330) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions (572489 Views)

Federal University Of Agriculture,Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2015/2016 Admission. / Funaab 2014/2015 Direct Entry Aspirant. Meet Here >>>cont.>>> / Delta State University, Abraka 2014/2015 Admissions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (327) (328) (329) (330) (331) (332) (333) ... (370) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nobody: 5:08pm On Dec 08, 2014
Jamzig1:
mtcheew...I feel lyk cursing dem...I already have d hostel fee with me since last Monday...since Friday wey I pay skul fees dem Neva confirm my payment...now d hostel is filled up...who knows about hostels @gate pls enlighten me
HOSTEL IS WHATTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nunushokoto(m): 5:16pm On Dec 08, 2014
Jamzig1:
mtcheew...I feel lyk cursing dem...I already have d hostel fee with me since last Monday...since Friday wey I pay skul fees dem Neva confirm my payment...now d hostel is filled up...who knows about hostels @gate pls enlighten me
Its nt yet filled... Wl be goin to search for hostel tomorrow
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Jamzig1(m): 5:18pm On Dec 08, 2014
Ennyhorlar:
25k is filled up since...18k remain small
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nunushokoto(m): 5:18pm On Dec 08, 2014
Ennyhorlar:
Its true oo... I saw it wif my own two eyes....NEW HOSTEL IS FILLED UP!!!!
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Bimffo(m): 5:22pm On Dec 08, 2014
Jelailah:
lmao. God af kash u

Jelailah.. angry
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nobody: 6:00pm On Dec 08, 2014
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nunushokoto(m): 6:04pm On Dec 08, 2014
trolley:
The new hostel is truly filled up?
Naso we see am oo.. Even d old hostel remain 126 spaces left
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nobody: 6:10pm On Dec 08, 2014
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nunushokoto(m): 6:17pm On Dec 08, 2014
trolley:

Bro, where are you getting this info? l might just have to stop the payt of the application fee.
If u knw u cnt stay in old hostel,i'll advice u nt to even pay anytin...i av d jamb no of a friend hu has paid so i do check d website for number of spaces left
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nobody: 6:24pm On Dec 08, 2014
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by galaxy15(m): 6:28pm On Dec 08, 2014
how can we check the spaces left
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Patoskid(m): 6:34pm On Dec 08, 2014
Xo pestered nd down ryt hai. Dere was a mistake in d email address on ma bio-data. Xo I guess dats the reason I avnt gotten d username and password. Plz guyz, how do I get 2 edit it
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Timosky2014(m): 6:36pm On Dec 08, 2014
Are u sure dis hostel info is accurate?
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nunushokoto(m): 6:47pm On Dec 08, 2014
trolley:

Ok. Can you tell how good or bad the old hostel is?
8 man room,one toilet nd one bathroom dat serves d whole hostel block,one kitchen dat serves d whole block
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nunushokoto(m): 6:48pm On Dec 08, 2014
Timosky2014:
Are u sure dis hostel info is accurate?
Yes
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nunushokoto(m): 6:53pm On Dec 08, 2014
OLD HOSTEL RAMAINS 119 SPACES LEFT
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nobody: 6:54pm On Dec 08, 2014
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Popdy(f): 7:09pm On Dec 08, 2014
Bimffo:
If I go that ICT training, Make I hang.. undecided
Wayray grin grin
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nobody: 7:11pm On Dec 08, 2014
That was how zenith bank Funaab branch didn't confirm my payment till when the hostel was filled up.
If u don't get a bed space there are hostels at Gate n Isolu ........ don't be hurt and thanks for paying Funaab the 1k loool
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Popdy(f): 7:17pm On Dec 08, 2014
Jamzig1:
Chisos!how did u know tz full
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Jamzig1(m): 7:18pm On Dec 08, 2014
ikeola6:
That was how zenith bank Funaab branch didn't confirm my payment till when the hostel was filled up.
If u don't get a bed space there are hostels at Gate n Isolu ........ don't be hurt and thanks for paying Funaab the 1k loool
u guys ought to have told us here earlier...anyways can u help me go about getting hostel at gate pls
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Popdy(f): 7:20pm On Dec 08, 2014
Nunushokoto:
Naso we see am oo.. Even d old hostel remain 126 spaces left
pls where did u see it
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Jamzig1(m): 7:21pm On Dec 08, 2014
Popdy:
Chisos!how did u know tz full
pple are checking it ooo...those that have been able to apply
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Popdy(f): 7:22pm On Dec 08, 2014
Nunushokoto:
OLD HOSTEL RAMAINS 119 SPACES LEFT
pls check 4 d females
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Popdy(f): 7:24pm On Dec 08, 2014
Jamzig1:
pple are checking it ooo...those that have been able to apply
Gimme ur no lemme add u on whatsapp
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nobody: 7:43pm On Dec 08, 2014
Jamzig1:
u guys ought to have told us here earlier...anyways can u help me go about getting hostel at gate pls
Yeah you're right but I forgot and in fact i thought they would have changed.
Zenith bank Funaab branch is a quick cash centre where the transactions of the day will be posted after they close. I don't stay at gate oh,I stay at Isolu but I will advise you to do a tour of hostels at gate sha. .
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nobody: 7:45pm On Dec 08, 2014
Popdy:
pls check 4 d females
u gat no worry, u girls re lucky, u gat about 4hostels dedicated to u gurls, jez make sure u pay tomorrow,,,,,,, it seems I will Av to pull some strings now
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nobody: 7:46pm On Dec 08, 2014
ikeola6:
Yeah you're right but I forgot and in fact i thought they would have changed.
Zenith bank Funaab branch is a quick cash centre where the transactions of the day will be posted after they close. I don't stay at gate oh,I stay at Isolu but I will advise you to do a tour of hostels at gate sha. .
DO U MEAN SONIKAS? D HOSTEL HAS BEEN FILLED O,,,BUT U CAN STILL CONFIRM,,,, I AV THE AGENT NUMBER
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nobody: 7:50pm On Dec 08, 2014
Ennyhorlar:
DO U MEAN SONIKAS? D HOSTEL HAS BEEN FILLED O,,,BUT U CAN STILL CONFIRM,,,, I AV THE AGENT NUMBER
Sonikaz is not the only hostels at gate bro, there are lots of hostels there just ask for Rochester hall you will see some new hostels in that area.
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Nunushokoto(m): 7:55pm On Dec 08, 2014
Popdy:
pls where did u see it
If u hv paid d 1k,u wud be able to see it.
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Bimffo(m): 8:00pm On Dec 08, 2014
trolley:

One toilet, bathroom and kitchen for the whole block? 8 man room? Thanks man.

grin.. U no collect again
Re: Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta(FUNAAB) 2014/2015 Admissions by Bimffo(m): 8:01pm On Dec 08, 2014
Popdy:
Wayray grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (327) (328) (329) (330) (331) (332) (333) ... (370) (Reply)

2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread / 2015/2016 Uniport Admission Thread / IELTS: Share Your Experience, Ask Your Questions, Tell Us Your Score If You Can.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73