Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,195 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:27 AM

Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States (33252 Views)

Senate : Delta Women Ngo Vs Delta Speaker Description Of Women As ARSE / What Have Niger Delta States Achieved So Far? / This Is How Uduaghan Spends Delta States Money (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by OmoTier1(m): 11:00pm On Jan 03, 2014
Edo State - The Heart beat of the Nation cool.

The aim of this thread is to highlight the positive impact good governance in Edo vs. Delta States since the creation of the two states vis-a-viz the advent of democracy.

Pictures they say speaks louder than words.

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by watchindelta(m): 11:06pm On Jan 03, 2014
meh nawaho u mean am. U dy stay dis 9ja so?
Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by OmoTier1(m): 11:10pm On Jan 03, 2014
watchindelta: meh nawaho u mean am. U dy stay dis 9ja so?

Abeg post pikshure nah... less words more pictures... cool
Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by atlwireles: 11:13pm On Jan 03, 2014
Oritsejafors base.

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by atlwireles: 11:13pm On Jan 03, 2014

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by atlwireles: 11:15pm On Jan 03, 2014
[quote author=jason123]
Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by mgbeketoto: 11:18pm On Jan 03, 2014
Rubbish!

Why don't you show us real pictures. . . of SWAMPS in the rainy season from Edo and Delta states? cheesy

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by OmoTier1(m): 11:19pm On Jan 03, 2014
Edo Schools - Government Owned cool

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by atlwireles: 11:20pm On Jan 03, 2014
mgbeketoto: Rubbish!

Why don't you show us real pictures. . . of SWAMPS in the rainy season from Edo and Delta states? cheesy

Post what you have or keep shut
Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by OmoTier1(m): 11:20pm On Jan 03, 2014
Edo Schools - Government Owned - Idia College -2 cool

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by mgbeketoto: 11:20pm On Jan 03, 2014
atlwireles: Oritsejafors base.

Oritsejafor's base indeed!
Where his worshippers have to park on both sides of the street!
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by Clerverly: 11:22pm On Jan 03, 2014
who is that slowpoke posting pictures of zenith bank atm and somebody's busniess (sorry church) premises ? cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by OmoTier1(m): 11:22pm On Jan 03, 2014
Benin City at Night - Courtesy Good governance in Edo State cool

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by OmoTier1(m): 11:23pm On Jan 03, 2014
Clerverly: who is that slowpoke posting pictures of zenith bank atms? cheesy cheesy cheesy
Abeg leave that dude.. I am just LoL here cheesy cheesy

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by atlwireles: 11:24pm On Jan 03, 2014
Delta state transpotation

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by OmoTier1(m): 11:25pm On Jan 03, 2014
Benin City at Night - Courtesy good governance in Edo State -2

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by OmoTier1(m): 11:27pm On Jan 03, 2014
atlwireles: Enerhen huinction
Hehe.. I jusy dey LoL cheesy
Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by Clerverly: 11:27pm On Jan 03, 2014
mgbeketoto:

Oritsejafor's base indeed!
Where his worshippers have to park on both sides of the street!
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!

Was it built by Delta State Government also? Talk religious corruption,,,,now i know angry angry angry angry angry

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by Clerverly: 11:30pm On Jan 03, 2014
atlwireles: Enerhen huinction

You no get shame?? So because you are paid some corrupt money, you can dare to defend the devil? smh!

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by Iriruaga100(m): 11:34pm On Jan 03, 2014
Please post the present state of all these project in both.I will post d present state of ring rd when i resume on sunday.
Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by OmoTier1(m): 11:37pm On Jan 03, 2014
Iriruaga100: Please post the present state of all these project in both.I will post d present state of ring rd when i resume on sunday.
Abeg post pikshure of Delta State... I am waiting to see the developments cheesy. I am posting sector by sector of good governance in Edo State courtesy the current government in place.

Please do the same on Delta State okay cool

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by chino11(m): 11:37pm On Jan 03, 2014
Edo people has entered one-chance. Is this round-about all the clueless governor has achieved? Show us inner city roads, rural roads, hospitals, schools etc. And stop regurgitating this shabby called round-about. Nigeria has sunk to a level where even round-about is development.

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by atlwireles: 11:39pm On Jan 03, 2014
transportation

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by Nobody: 11:41pm On Jan 03, 2014
chino11:

Edo people has entered one-chance. Is this round-about all the clueless governor has achieved? Show us inner city roads, rural roads, hospitals, schools etc. And stop regurgitating this shabby called round-about. Nigeria has sunk to a level where even round-about is development.
And to make matter worse, he keeps posting the different pic of the same round about. Just that pics were taken from different spots.

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by Garrithe1st: 11:41pm On Jan 03, 2014
chino11:

Abeg shut up if you've got nothing to say. Always talking 5hit like a typical flat-headed monkey..

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by atlwireles: 11:41pm On Jan 03, 2014
health care

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by Clerverly: 11:42pm On Jan 03, 2014
chino11:

Akpa Amu peter obi what are you doing here? Dont you suppose to be sleeping in that dingy called house your corrupt and bigot master settled you with?

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by atlwireles: 11:43pm On Jan 03, 2014
Mobile clinics

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by chino11(m): 11:44pm On Jan 03, 2014
Vessi:
And to make matter worse, he keeps posting the different pic of the same round about. Just that pics were taken from different spots.

Even though I do not like Uduaghan, but Delta state beats Edo state hands down in all indices of development. In the 21s century edo still looks laid-back and archaic without meaningful development whatsoever.

Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by Iriruaga100(m): 11:45pm On Jan 03, 2014
Omo_Tier1:
Abeg post pikshure of Delta State... I am waiting to see the developments cheesy. I am posting sector by sector of good governance in Edo State government courtesy the current government in place.
Please do the same on Delta State okay cool
Please keep d graphic picture to ur self. Show us d present state of ring rd.
Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by Rad1cal: 11:47pm On Jan 03, 2014
Na only ring road roundabout dey Edo ? cheesy
Re: Good Governace In Edo Vs Delta States by atlwireles: 11:47pm On Jan 03, 2014
delta city mall

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

Army Commander Attacks Usman Durkwa Convoy's Deputy During Osinbajo's Visit / Rashida Bello Covers Vivian Lam Glamour Magazine / EFCC Returns Sylva’s ’48 Houses’ Seized Under Jonathan