Stats: 3,161,146 members, 7,845,790 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 02:58 AM

NYSC 2014 Batch B House - NYSC (735) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2014 Batch B House (621764 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House / NYSC 2013 Batch B House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (732) (733) (734) (735) (736) (737) (738) ... (925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by aircom(m): 11:26am On Aug 09, 2014
Richydos:
....kul 2 know jack is down cox DT boy can b so demanding #lol# but try fix up how 2 satisfy him soonest ooo b4 d end of camp...hail u same bruv
lol duly noted bro..Soonest
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by aircom(m): 11:27am On Aug 09, 2014
Richydos:
....kul 2 know jack is down cox DT boy can b so demanding #lol# but try fix up how 2 satisfy him soonest ooo b4 d end of camp...hail u same bruv
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by honeydear(f): 11:31am On Aug 09, 2014
Hissexcellencie: Viewing this topic: Richydos(m), slimz10(m), kennykg(m),
cutiepie01(f), Valentinooo, honeydear(f), Hissexcellencie
(m), Cleoqueen(f) and 1 guest(s)

Morning Fam smiley
good morning dear

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by aircom(m): 11:34am On Aug 09, 2014
Hissexcellencie:

#TeamLag joor! U are mouthed!
I sight u ur excellency smiley
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Hissexcellencie(m): 11:35am On Aug 09, 2014
traecey: same ooo...I danced with Dammy crane oo...he called mi to come nd b his wifey ni....camera nd odas whre just facing mi# was so shy cheesy

Ur head for don swell, burst, swell again grin
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Hissexcellencie(m): 11:38am On Aug 09, 2014
aircom: I sight u ur excellency smiley

Brotherly, How izz da ministry?? grin
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by traecey(f): 11:40am On Aug 09, 2014
Hissexcellencie:

Ur head for don swell, burst, swell again grin
lol...if I hear
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Valentinooo: 11:41am On Aug 09, 2014
kennykg:
i'm just on friendship level,investing on a 3weeks tin na waste of talent. I love all gals not that i dislike non cream babe but i no like babe way we not fit talk for daylight

Hmmm.. E be like say you don dey speak in parables o smiley
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by honeydear(f): 11:42am On Aug 09, 2014
Cleoqueen:
Kenny Kenny, you are in trouble o... You want cat fight to burst out in the female hostel abi?... People will just be hearing "Kenny is mine", " he said hello to me first", " really?...but I saw him first", "yea?...well he asked for my number and asked me to meet him at mami market later this evening"....and the fight continues grin....my own provisions dey zenith bank
lmao....kenny kenny grin
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Valentinooo: 11:52am On Aug 09, 2014
Sowl:
The federal ministry of health warns that peepers or watchers are liable 2ve a wild heart attack while watchn d obscene scenery in dis fimography....viewers discretion advised!!!! grin

Hehehe. Now he's threatening me with heart attack cry thank God my shock absorber is still new smiley
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 12:28pm On Aug 09, 2014
JoseRaji:
bro, pls wodyu mean by "putting on the official nysc short"? does this mean we can't wear our own shorts to parade ground?

Yes, according to the RSM here in Ebonyi camp. Otherwise you would be punished.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 12:30pm On Aug 09, 2014
Miner13:

modified
send me credit from your bicycle allowance wink

I dey queue I wan collect am now.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by moshmod101(m): 12:32pm On Aug 09, 2014
how una dey peeps...camp life has not been easy but fun all d way...u gat no option Dan adapt to d paramilitary ways of doing tins . meanwhile Afikpo camp in Ebonyi is not a bad place thou...If u are walking u re wrong, even if u re sleeping u re wrong...Lol

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by aircom(m): 12:33pm On Aug 09, 2014
AdannayaBella:
It was Golden Penny that sponsored it and they gave food to those in the front. I knew there was no way they could serve everybody. Chai! But these camp people showed us no mercy yesterday with the unending lectures and drills.
Dear d drills yesterday was crazy n exhaustin...a busty chic in my platoon fell trying 2 make a 180 degrees turn during d parade..Abeg aw does one match wiv d heels of one shoes...its kinda hard...d soles of my white shoes are startin 2 peeloff bcuz of d match parade..u dey listen 2 dis lecture goin on..I jus dey show off my crashing skills...my platoon is sittin beside urz..hehehehe may be anoda sign 4rm d gods..Send me ur pin.. smiley

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by moshmod101(m): 12:37pm On Aug 09, 2014
Skateboard:

Yes, according to the RSM here in Ebonyi camp. Otherwise you would be punished.
that's something I think they should have a rethink on
do they expect us to wear only 2 shorts for a whole week...as am talking to u am wearing my crested man utd short now...thou I no go wear am go parade ground....the fear of SAAD is d beginning of........Lmao
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 12:44pm On Aug 09, 2014
hello pipz.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by aircom(m): 1:09pm On Aug 09, 2014
Hissexcellencie:

Brotherly, How izz da ministry?? grin
d ministry dey fine o.. jus concluded a lecture on how to design CVs nd answer interview questions..interesting questions arose...buh I had 2 sail 2 d dreamland..in d course of d lecture...Apparently avin a meeting with my platoon members..
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by JoseRaji(m): 1:32pm On Aug 09, 2014
Cleoqueen:
My story is a short one actually smiley...I'm Igbo from IMO,I reside in delta state, warri to be precise and I was posted to osun...I wanted akwa ibom though so you can imagine the expression on my face when I saw osun on my call up letter...but I'm warming up to this osun idea already sha smiley
yeah, that disappointing face you make when you find out about your posting... most of us had the same reaction. my mum screamed!! but I heard Osun is nice tho. and if you're to have a fun experience, you'll have to make it happen by yourself..
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by highmey(m): 1:36pm On Aug 09, 2014
zerray: hello pipz.

Hi Zerray... How's Abia camp?

Give us the gist na cheesy
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by highmey(m): 1:37pm On Aug 09, 2014
aircom: d ministry dey fine o.. jus concluded a lecture on how to design CVs nd answer interview questions..interesting questions arose...buh I had 2 sail 2 d dreamland..in d course of d lecture...Apparently avin a meeting with my platoon members..

interesting...
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by kennykg(m): 1:40pm On Aug 09, 2014
Valentinooo:

Hmmm.. E be like say you don dey speak in parables o smiley
na the way
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by kennykg(m): 1:41pm On Aug 09, 2014
Hissexcellencie:

E dry like †ђξ top of Banky_W head.
na to add ginger make e be like terryg head
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by kennykg(m): 1:52pm On Aug 09, 2014
Cleoqueen:
Kenny Kenny, you are in trouble o... You want cat fight to burst out in the female hostel abi?... People will just be hearing "Kenny is mine", " he said hello to me first", " really?...but I saw him first", "yea?...well he asked for my number and asked me to meet him at mami market later this evening"....and the fight continues grin....my own provisions dey zenith bank
i don't collect phone numbers nor do i do mami connect na wen we see we see. All does kind of tins get a man in trouble.

We have 1364ladies to 1620 men, 250 women are either pregnant,nursing mothers,married or engaged. That make it a total of 1114 gals left
30% are above the age claimed,20% cream babes,25% appreciated babes,5% leager,20 % still haven't seen ... So most guys would either get lucky,johnny or observer.
I won't be left behinde and i'm sure no babe would fight over guy(s)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by kennykg(m): 1:56pm On Aug 09, 2014
honeydear: lmao....kenny kenny grin
na so we see am my sister
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by lorddaywalker(m): 2:23pm On Aug 09, 2014
Boredom wan kill me oooooo sad ! 10k God for DSTV sha undecided and English premiership start nxt weekend. grin,im so much xted d football fun is bak.nid to get som bottle of Vodka n M.moments to chill masef at home. Hasn't bin easy living alone n waitin 4 streamII at same time ,anywayz wetin man go do cry I rep adamawa/paiko/minna camp
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 2:46pm On Aug 09, 2014
afternoon boss.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by lorddaywalker(m): 2:51pm On Aug 09, 2014
slimz10: afternoon boss.
bozz
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by kennykg(m): 2:56pm On Aug 09, 2014
--- day 5---

one of my best day cause i finally slept like a baby. That's to the cute dr that attended to me, she was also pregnant but i'm sure we ll make good friend if we meet again....

My bunk mate....hmmmmmm...i think i need to get his contact so the church can pray for him,its either his vibratiing or pushing the bed from under or doing both.. My hostel mates don't help matters at all but that God for the heavy shower they started sleeping one after the other then had to wake up 2am for my med and breakfast then cleaned up, back to dreamland.

--5am--
worship then platoon 2 presented their topic followed by morning drills then ended with learning to match.

then we headed back to the parade ground while been instructed to show what we learnt.

*the commandant*
his a slim fair hausa guy with a poker face always, you don't want to cross him trust me!

While we were matching on the parade ground he only said few words to the instructor ears but when he held d mic the first thing the said " every squat down now for 100 jumps" every one screamed the just increased it to 150,we all were down now then he asked if we ok(wtf), some said yes while other said no "now his talking 200 jumps" that moment a grave yard must be more noisy compared to us.

We started 200 jumps,he was just looking poker faced after we were done he said we would do it again unless we wanted "Demo" ( what ever sounds sweet from an hausa soldiers is always bitter,so no one wanted to find out) now we start 200 jumps afresh with him instructing when we go up and down.... See boys n babes looking with f**d face. That was the early morning ended,

we were asked to get back to the parade ground after breakfast beans( looked like baby's poo, but people don adapt so it looked lovely) pap(i don't like it so i didn't bother looking at it)

down to iya favour,my meal ticket like my dr go talk,it's always mixture of fried &jollf rice with beef and maybe salad,she's a good cook so we sink our fortune there. But i need to know if there wont be a problem if i eat mainly fruits alone i won't get a bed at the clinic cause too much rice and indomie in the system....

After meal we headed back to parade ground to know where our state number falls to complete filling files...hmmmmm...

Was really disappointed in alot of bsc hnd and other degree holders that fell in my range they couldn't fill a simple form written in clear english. So much silly mistakes,even a man age 25(football age) sitting next to me copied a gals next of kin...he made me do a mistake just cause of always wanting to see what i wrote..

I hope people improve before it's too late...

Lemme eat my usual then find one of my new friends to chat with.

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Nobody: 2:58pm On Aug 09, 2014
Another thing I noticed in camp.

You go just look girl small. Next thing, she don raise finger dey show you her ring.

Anytime I see those rings on their fingers, a part of me rejoices with them, another part of me dey vex. grin
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by aircom(m): 3:16pm On Aug 09, 2014
rationalmind: Another thing I noticed in camp.

You go just look girl small. Next thing, she don raise finger dey show you her ring.

Anytime I see those rings on their fingers, a part of me rejoices with them, another part of me dey vex. grin
hehehehehehe...Tell her she landed d wrong nigga bro..
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Cleoqueen(f): 3:27pm On Aug 09, 2014
kennykg:
i don't collect phone numbers nor do i do mami connect na wen we see we see. All does kind of tins get a man in trouble.

We have 1364ladies to 1620 men, 250 women are either pregnant,nursing mothers,married or engaged. That make it a total of 1114 gals left
30% are above the age claimed,20% cream babes,25% appreciated babes,5% leager,20 % still haven't seen ... So most guys would either get lucky,johnny or observer.
I won't be left behinde and i'm sure no babe would fight over guy(s)
Na your own you talk so o...continue to dey turn 360 na
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Cleoqueen(f): 3:35pm On Aug 09, 2014
JoseRaji:
yeah, that disappointing face you make when you find out about your posting... most of us had the same reaction. my mum screamed!! but I heard Osun is nice tho. and if you're to have a fun experience, you'll have to make it happen by yourself..
Yea...exactly...*according to someone* I'm all pumped up! grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (732) (733) (734) (735) (736) (737) (738) ... (925) (Reply)

NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members / Your NYSC Questions Answered

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48