Stats: 3,153,333 members, 7,819,143 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:54 AM

Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market (25532 Views)

Bomb Blast Hits Kastina Mosque / Again! Sucide Bomber Hits Maiduguri / Suicide Bomber Hits Maiduguri Market, Many Feared Dead (2) (3) (4)

Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by argon500: 9:41am On Jul 01, 2014
gghyp['';

Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Innodon(m): 9:41am On Jul 01, 2014
Again ? daris God ooh
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by seunlayi(m): 9:42am On Jul 01, 2014
where is our jet fighters we need them
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Nobody: 9:42am On Jul 01, 2014
Haba
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by cyril83(m): 9:42am On Jul 01, 2014
Bomb blast ? Mtcheew! Abeg make i dey go work joor , taxi taxi taxi....
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by ijbeauty(f): 9:43am On Jul 01, 2014
Wetin concern Boko and ramadan?

What other measures do Nigerian Army need to apply to combat these bombing?
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by stdavidsally: 9:43am On Jul 01, 2014
I would have been at dat same market but thankgod for d sudden lecture

Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by 2HASUM(m): 9:43am On Jul 01, 2014
Awesome_Romeo: So people are still going to the market at this place?
When did this happen and what source of info is this coming in from. Hope there are no casualties. More details are required here, which of the markets to warn some of our acquaintances over there.
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Nobody: 9:44am On Jul 01, 2014
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by uzolexis(f): 9:45am On Jul 01, 2014
Not again......we are tired of this,when will it end?
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by abacrested(f): 9:45am On Jul 01, 2014
Weldone boys,keep destroying ur futures,fools
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by AwesomeRomeo: 9:45am On Jul 01, 2014
Hmm... Killing for allah's course during the ramadan.

Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Saraben(f): 9:46am On Jul 01, 2014
no bombless week now in my dear country ..oh God have mercy

Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Silensa(m): 9:47am On Jul 01, 2014
happy new month boko boys
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Nobody: 9:47am On Jul 01, 2014
I am still trying to figure out
what has happened to our
military establishment that
was once vibrant and
fearless prior to this time. We
have singlehandedly liberated Liberia, Sierra Leone,
Mali e.t.c from
militancy and successfully
quenched so many
insurgencies in Africa. Our
soldiers have also participated in various
peacekeeping operations
across the globe and this has
earned us an award as
the third best peacekeeping
country. Then, why can't we maintain internal security?
Even in Afghanistan
the military fights the Taliban,
but the Nigerian army
seems to be clueless (from 2009
till now). What are all the CCTVs in Abuja doing
that can't detect crime?
What happened to billions of
Naira being allocated to
security every year? Abuja
supposed to be the safest place in Nigeria as the FCT but
the reverse is the
case. I was watching the video
clip of last week's
attack on a shopping mall and
I couldn't help but to cry. Now it is Chibok and
Adamawa again. The
fundamental duty of the state
is to protect its people,if
it fails, then we call it a Failed
State. "For every MESSI, there must MUSA"
which implies that for
every problem, there must be
a solution. If we can't
handle Boko Haram, I
Abdulmumeen will advice the Federal Government to seek
for external
reinforcements and helps. Our
vulnerability is
becoming unbearable!

Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Meestique: 9:49am On Jul 01, 2014
Beaf!:

^Keep deceiving yourselves.

If 'Boko Harem' blow up a market place what could be their target? What are they fighting for again?
I shld be asking u those questns since u knw so much abt them.
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by ndidibabe(f): 9:49am On Jul 01, 2014
buskie13: Not new to us.,,.they can continue
Be careful what you wish for. By the time they blow up the north completely, they will move to other regions including where you stay.

Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by mencade5(m): 9:50am On Jul 01, 2014
Awesome_Romeo: Hmm... We call this booking space.
na u i follow na
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by TyTymer(m): 9:51am On Jul 01, 2014
This state is under emergency rule yet people are not safe. Do we have security agents at all?

If they cannot secure a state after a few years of emergency rule, then how can we have confidence in them?

Even Abuja residents don't feel safe.

Sad

Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by otokx(m): 9:52am On Jul 01, 2014
Awesome_Romeo: People are still going to the market at this place?

I'm actually surprised that civillians still stay in Maiduguri.
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Nobody: 9:52am On Jul 01, 2014
Meestique: BH claims to be fighting for Allah; yet no iota of respect for Ramadan. Is this the religion one is being forced to practice?
cant you see it is very serious during the period..
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by davdandam(m): 9:52am On Jul 01, 2014
Those people still dey go market ni?nna bros na wa o.
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by zeb04(f): 9:53am On Jul 01, 2014
Senseless people,no respect for their allah even in ramadan

Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by ibrahimbabagana: 9:55am On Jul 01, 2014
puock you! angry
Omexonomy: Not again. APC at work
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by SporaD8: 9:55am On Jul 01, 2014
So as busy as the market is, there were no 13-year-old around this time to discover the bomb before it explode abi?

Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Mathematical(f): 9:56am On Jul 01, 2014
undecided undecided undecided...[color=#550000][/color][size=8pt][/size][font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]..

if you got nothing cogent to comment abh the issue why not keep it shut... must it be a must criticizing islam just to convey the bilated terrorism of BH on islam.

semi allahu ni mahn ami dahu... (only GOD knows who worship him )...

we should portray wha our religion teaches us not viceversa...
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by neymarjr: 9:57am On Jul 01, 2014
that is brutal... pray for the victims..
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Meestique: 9:57am On Jul 01, 2014
davdandam: Those people still dey go market ni?nna bros na wa o.
Na market kill them? BH no dey attack them for house?
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by buskie13(m): 9:58am On Jul 01, 2014
ndidibabe: Be careful what you wish for. By the time they blow up the north completely, they will move to other regions including where you stay.
it is never what i pray for,,.why i reacted that way is because i'm tired of hearing this kinda news everyday i wake up,,.tbh,,it's saddens me
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Fatdon(m): 10:00am On Jul 01, 2014
We thought we had brothers from the
north, we never knew we had none. I
never said every one from the is an
enemy or a killer oh pls.
Re: Breaking: Bomb Blast Hits Maiduguri Market by Kezifils(m): 10:00am On Jul 01, 2014
When will all this nonsense stop?

PDP Campaigns With Transformer In Cross River State / Gbajabiamila Will Not Be Majority Leader, Dogara Insists / Obituary: Victor Malu's Burial Arrangements Announced (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21