Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,389 members, 7,815,828 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:01 PM

Tehn Is Calling All School Leavers To Apply For TNRI Scholarship - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Tehn Is Calling All School Leavers To Apply For TNRI Scholarship (93964 Views)

Tehn Is Calling All School Leavers To Apply For 2015/16 TNRI Scholarship / Pls Anybody With The Latest Info About TNRI Scholarship? / Invitation To Help Nominate TNRI 2014/15 Scholarship Panel (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tehn Is Calling All School Leavers To Apply For TNRI Scholarship by Ubijus1(m): 11:39pm On Aug 04, 2014
Hello MR JAYBEE

I'm a 200L law student. Am i eligible to apply?
Re: Tehn Is Calling All School Leavers To Apply For TNRI Scholarship by Idowuogbo(f): 11:41pm On Aug 04, 2014
Ubijus1: Hello MR JAYBEE

I'm a 200L law student. Am i eligible to apply?
MBOK, Go back and read the criteria slowly.
Re: Tehn Is Calling All School Leavers To Apply For TNRI Scholarship by AbuMikey(m): 11:53pm On Aug 04, 2014
Idowuogbo:
gringrin

1 Like

Re: Tehn Is Calling All School Leavers To Apply For TNRI Scholarship by Akposy(m): 11:58pm On Aug 04, 2014
Jaybee.
I applied already without reading the criteria due to screen size.

Can year 1 student apply?
Re: Tehn Is Calling All School Leavers To Apply For TNRI Scholarship by Nobody: 1:18am On Aug 05, 2014
Good move! It is a laudable plan in a nation that doesn't provide benefits for the citizens in any form.
Re: Tehn Is Calling All School Leavers To Apply For TNRI Scholarship by whitecat007: 2:15am On Aug 05, 2014