Stats: 3,151,904 members, 7,814,061 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 04:48 AM

Can U Have Sex On First Date? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can U Have Sex On First Date? (4323 Views)

I Want To Have Sex On My 18th Birthday, Will I Get Pregnant? / Sex On A First Date / How I Would Have Destroyed My Life With Sex On 31st Night.. What Helped Me? (2) (3) (4)

Can U Have Sex On First Date? by boniflex(m): 6:36pm On Aug 06, 2014
Can u have sex on your first date? To the guys and d ladies, let's share our views
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Nobody: 6:40pm On Aug 06, 2014
nop,even doh she wanted it cool
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by boniflex(m): 6:41pm On Aug 06, 2014
If I hear
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Yeahreen(m): 6:43pm On Aug 06, 2014
Y Not? It's Really Kinda Cool..As Long as she is a creame fresh Butti lady grin grin Not Pako Babe Ooooo undecided

Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by vizkiz: 6:45pm On Aug 06, 2014
Yeahreen: Y Not? It's Really Kinda Cool..As Long as she is a creame fresh Butti lady grin grin Not Pako Babe Ooooo undecided

See who's talking undecided
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by sailormoon: 6:46pm On Aug 06, 2014
All the time
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by dkronicle(m): 7:07pm On Aug 06, 2014
As long as its mutual feelinz... She loves, i also do. Y should we starve ?
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Nobody: 7:40pm On Aug 06, 2014
Never
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Nobody: 7:44pm On Aug 06, 2014
No, it's a very bad way to start. ‘It’ can ruin everything, doesn't always work out good.

Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Yeahreen(m): 8:11pm On Aug 06, 2014
R U Owk? undecided undecided
vizkiz:

See who's talking undecided
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by pansophist(m): 8:24pm On Aug 06, 2014
well, it depends on my objective lol. If she is a girl that I want to really be with, then NO. Infact even if she wants, I will disagree just to be a gentleman and pass a good impression but if otherwise, omo na akpako things ooo grin

Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by boniflex(m): 8:24pm On Aug 06, 2014
firstEVA: Never
why
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Codedrock(m): 8:36pm On Aug 06, 2014
sameer1212: nop,even doh she wanted it cool
Are you sick??

U be guy no be lady now..
Looks like you belong to the Religion section
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Nobody: 9:10pm On Aug 06, 2014
sameer1212: nop,even doh she wanted it cool
. Baby r u sure
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Nobody: 9:11pm On Aug 06, 2014
Codedrock:
Are you sick??

Pls don't insult my husband he says no nd his no is no

Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Tallesty1(m): 9:12pm On Aug 06, 2014
It depends on what attracted me to her and what I want from her.

If i want a long-term r/shp then NO, we must build a solid foundation first.
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by sexyjessy(f): 9:18pm On Aug 06, 2014
uh hell to the no..
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by djeezy(m): 9:33pm On Aug 06, 2014
lol.....This is something I'm guilty off. covers face**. Most of the girls just couldn't say No. Well clean girls......Tempting.
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by djeezy(m): 9:34pm On Aug 06, 2014
sexyjessy: uh hell to the no..
I see.
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by slimzypink(f): 9:45pm On Aug 06, 2014
yes i can...iz nothing

Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by rattlesnake(m): 9:50pm On Aug 06, 2014
REPENT THE KINGDOM OF GOD IS AT HAND

EBOILA HAS COME

Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by rattlesnake(m): 9:51pm On Aug 06, 2014
slimzypink: yes i can...iz nothing

AND

BRAVO

U got one LIKE from a fellow eediot

Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by slimzypink(f): 9:54pm On Aug 06, 2014
rattlesnake:

AND

BRAVO

And Bravo I replied U ...nitwit. u happy now!! facck off!
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Nobody: 10:03pm On Aug 06, 2014
Hee, you people should repent o, you will surely account for all those .apako u dey nack on the judgement day .
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Nobody: 10:08pm On Aug 06, 2014
rattlesnake:

AND

BRAVO

cool kiss
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by OohMpa: 10:28pm On Aug 06, 2014
sexyjessy: uh hell to the no..

Ermmmm...sweery, try get the date first before you go follow open nyash dey shout "Hell No".sad

Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Tymax(m): 10:32pm On Aug 06, 2014
People get mind o. Ebola no dey show for face angry D virus na "touch and follow" o grin
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Nobody: 10:37pm On Aug 06, 2014
rozzay: . Baby r u sure
yhp dear. because i realy like gals dat r nt so desperate. gals like u
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Nobody: 10:39pm On Aug 06, 2014
Codedrock:
Are you sick??

nt dat i blong to religion section or somtin, bt it sounds som hw na. n besides i like gals dat can be demself.
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by ojun50(m): 10:47pm On Aug 06, 2014
Me never: am not cheap
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by dre11(m): 10:51pm On Aug 06, 2014
Capital No

even if na short time relationship.......
When no be ashewo i go buy
Re: Can U Have Sex On First Date? by Georgeman007(m): 10:53pm On Aug 06, 2014
never

Relationship Love Sex And Marriage... Forum / . / Ladies: Key Sign Dat A Guy Truely Loves U