Stats: 3,157,915 members, 7,835,057 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 02:45 AM

Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? - Fashion (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? (24025 Views)

Ladies Can You Rock This Hairstyle?????????????? / Omowunmi Akinnifesi Miss Nigeria 2005 Looking Fantastic Without Makeup / Picture: Omotola Without Makeup (beautiful!) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by DaWorshiper(m): 4:41pm On Sep 16, 2014
banega: Yes, I can!! Only worwor girls depend on cheesy MU , you know what they say about women who wear too much?? (Wait for it). They're funking ugly tongue.. Infact I could remove 90% of their beauty with a wet hankerchief.. grin grin
And for your mind now, you fine abi?? Smh

Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by akpanikpe(m): 4:41pm On Sep 16, 2014
The question is for ladies, but na men comment pass na wa.

Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by emmymdk: 4:46pm On Sep 16, 2014
Nija Babe attending an event without makeup? My hand no dey am grin
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by valmunich(m): 4:47pm On Sep 16, 2014
-
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by valmunich(m): 4:47pm On Sep 16, 2014
softsparkyy:
Lmao @ illegal short gowns.

Do you guys think we makeup for you guys to toast us......no!!!
We do it because we feel like and because we want to look good.
Who else do you wanna look good for? Your fellow ladies?
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by destante(f): 4:54pm On Sep 16, 2014
GozieDiora:
Your display picture must be a special occasion. grin
*rolling. Well it was. cheesy

Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by piagetskinner(m): 4:55pm On Sep 16, 2014
And after sun hammer the make up...the face go come resemble melted wax#moderation should be the watch word
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by Lit2adex(m): 4:57pm On Sep 16, 2014
On a good day, not many of them can do without it; especially for an event. Mba!

Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by kaywiluv(f): 5:02pm On Sep 16, 2014
LaurelP:

I've never seen a lady without makeup in an event or social gathering like church

Go to M.F.M, Deeper e.t.c u would admire ladies....

Thank me later when u find ​Ɣ☺ΰr better half
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by simon3603(m): 5:03pm On Sep 16, 2014
my girlfriend goes always without make-up. Believe me, she's better original than with make-up
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by Nyckeh: 5:03pm On Sep 16, 2014
We are nt all dt dependent on makeup, I go to church without makeup (CAC n evn a chorister so makeup is not allowed)
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by Jesuspistol(m): 5:04pm On Sep 16, 2014
LaurelP: Really, can a typical Naija girl do without makeup? As in just bath, brush her hair and dress up without applying any makeup, especially when going to events, church or party?

Is there any lady who can do that? I want to marry her!

Go to deeper life and marry S.U

Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by ewizard1: 5:05pm On Sep 16, 2014
My BOO can! I swear down!
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by MabraO: 5:06pm On Sep 16, 2014
beckyomas:
But seriously, I would have put up a picture but I don't want to make my bf feel somehow.
Then again what does the op mean by 'typical' naija girls? Abi deeper life girls no be naija girls?
And for the records, I go to class every morning, do u think I would have the time to be painting in front of a mirror? For who? School boys? Na wah o

shocked shocked
Re u saying the pix u ve as ur dp ain't u?
It is very difficult to see a girl without make up
U all ladies know u can't do with out it
If so can u do with making up on ur wedding day and just rub powder and lip gloss?
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by Jhayeahsam01(m): 5:08pm On Sep 16, 2014
can you too go church without bible
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by MymothersKeeper(f): 5:08pm On Sep 16, 2014
go to deeper life camp now, you will be spoilt for choiice cool
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by Heycube(m): 5:11pm On Sep 16, 2014
Rutheby: U tink so? I dont wear make up. My parent attends deeper life, i was born in the church and brought up there. Got so use to my natural face.

Hmm profile checkd....bt u lik MU though u don't wear it? wink
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by epospiky(m): 5:13pm On Sep 16, 2014
It's like telling 'em to go out naked.

Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by Rutheby(f): 5:22pm On Sep 16, 2014
Heycube:

Hmm profile checkd....bt u lik MU though u don't wear it? wink
Seriously I don't.
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by Sholly53: 5:24pm On Sep 16, 2014
Even with the makeup.. Some ladies face still look monsterous
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by tchigofigo(m): 5:24pm On Sep 16, 2014
Ann2deals: hello: what crime has ladies committed that u guys will not let go or u want to tell me that you have not by any chance see a guy wearin make up.
u must b kidding rite? a man wearing make up? 4 wat na?? check dt guy well, he must b Marvin GaYe..
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by sunnedee: 5:27pm On Sep 16, 2014
At least 80% of them can't'.....

Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by eluquenson(m): 5:31pm On Sep 16, 2014
Ladies can lie....tell them to post their picture without make up & you will see how worwor they are grin cheesy
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by eluquenson(m): 5:32pm On Sep 16, 2014
epospiky: It's like telling 'em to go out naked.
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by Navalsadiq(m): 5:34pm On Sep 16, 2014
The event no go hold be that now
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by jamarie(f): 5:34pm On Sep 16, 2014
This is me without make-up but wen am going out, i do love me some make-up. Its a beauty enhancer. i can do without it, but y shd i?

Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by debrihachi(f): 5:35pm On Sep 16, 2014
yh I can... grin
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by billcosby: 5:39pm On Sep 16, 2014
NO
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by Nobody: 5:39pm On Sep 16, 2014
destante: Truth is except on special occasions, I hardly even wear make up. undecided
hmmmm
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by Nobody: 5:40pm On Sep 16, 2014
I don't wear make up to church even earing because it is not allow in my church.I don't really like make up
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by Heycube(m): 5:41pm On Sep 16, 2014
Rutheby: Seriously I don't.

Keep it up....* Still under surveillance*
Re: Ladies: Can You Attend Events Without Makeup? by Saraha1(f): 5:43pm On Sep 16, 2014
Ever since I grown up to be a lady the only thing I apply on my face is powder and nothing else.

Most times I don't even remember, not until I get to where am going.

But come oh! Most guys are saying they don't like make up so who has being dating those ladies with make-up?

You guys can lie!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Top Tips To Buying Gold Jewelry / Where Does Weave Hair Really Come From? / Panic As Lady Cries Out She's Going Blind After Installing Contact Lens. Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21