Stats: 3,153,824 members, 7,820,901 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:09 AM

Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS (5599 Views)

Guys What Will You Do When A Lady Accidentally Touch Your Dick? / Awkward Moment Wen A Guy Accidentally Touches/hits Your br..east / See What Happens When This Lady Accidentally Sent Her Adult Photos To Her DAD! (2) (3) (4)

Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by oyatmicah(m): 7:27am On Sep 25, 2014
pls feel free to express ur sef
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 7:30am On Sep 25, 2014
oyatmicah: pls feel free to express ur sef
What's blokos ?
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by tosyne2much(m): 7:32am On Sep 25, 2014
Make I book space in case it makes front page grin
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by tosyne2much(m): 7:33am On Sep 25, 2014
Arva:
What's blokos ?
dicck noni
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 7:33am On Sep 25, 2014
Arva:
What's blokos ?

Blokos is dick
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 7:34am On Sep 25, 2014
therez no way a ladies hand will touch my bros down there mistakenly.
It happend to me back then.(A close frnd)
Me am like "ehn, you touch my****
*touches her bo*bs back*
She too is like "ehn you touch my bo*bs"
*she retaliates and touches my****
It goes on and on, and wallaa!!! IT HAPPENS.
A girl that mistakenly touches your D, something dey her mind. Touch her own back.

Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 7:36am On Sep 25, 2014
Actually its not an awkward moment. Its a sweet moment o. Especially very early in d morning after just waking up when the pointer is shooting or the shooter is pointing

Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 7:37am On Sep 25, 2014
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 7:38am On Sep 25, 2014
pussyaddict:

Blokos is dick
tosyne2much: dicck noni

What is dick?
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 7:41am On Sep 25, 2014
Arva:

What is dick?

Dat thing that ur bf put inside ur pussy anytime u guys wanna f*ck grin

Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by allsamz(m): 7:41am On Sep 25, 2014
Dick na pipe wey dey ur guy center of unit...understood??
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by amakadigreat(f): 7:42am On Sep 25, 2014
Arva:

What is dick?
Rod lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by tosyne2much(m): 7:42am On Sep 25, 2014
Arva:

What is dick?
an instrument used for bleeping grin

Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 7:45am On Sep 25, 2014
pussyaddict:

Dat thing that ur bf put inside ur pussy anytime u guys wanna f*ck grin
He doesn't put any thing inside o abeg... We as white as snow.

Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by valmunich(m): 7:46am On Sep 25, 2014
I go touch am back, wetin carry her hand reach there? undecided
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 7:52am On Sep 25, 2014
Arva:
He doesn't put any thing inside o abeg... We as white as snow.

If I hear.

But if u don't mind, u can add me up. I like to bleep snow welwel grin

Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 7:57am On Sep 25, 2014
pussyaddict:

If I hear.

But if u don't mind, u can add me up. I like to bleep snow welwel grin
For ur mind now u be bad boy..... undecided
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by dkronicle(m): 8:10am On Sep 25, 2014
Since it cant happen accidentally. I will just open it for her to feel it. Opportunity coms but ones na.

Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by sconp: 9:04am On Sep 25, 2014
which kind mistake? angry as the place far reach, her hand touch am she kon say na mistake.

Laughing in swahili

Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 9:28am On Sep 25, 2014
i wont like that @t all expecially if shez a total stranger
maybe in a gathering or somthing
ill be like.....
is she trynna check me out or what?

Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by farano(f): 9:56am On Sep 25, 2014
I won't comment as I no get any pipe inbtw grin
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 10:16am On Sep 25, 2014
INcasE God bUTtEr diZ guY brEaD EnTer fRonT pAGE
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 10:29am On Sep 25, 2014
i'll jst smile and ask her if she wants the prenium package...

Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Henrypraise: 10:34am On Sep 25, 2014
It rarely happens 4 a girl to mistakenly touch a guys blokos, de ar always too aware of dat region to make errors wit it, if it does happen, den it is delibrate, maybe to knw d weight n size

Howeva, in many occassion, ladies ar fond of usin dia butt to press against a guys groin in crowded/ tight places (e.g inside bus, queues, etc) in sum cases even advancin women @ least m speakin from experience n I knw its delibrate even wen de feel d hard on, de still wanna continue, I wonder wat de gain, de do it lyk its unintentional but try to pull away n watch dem shift closer.

Wen de av had to dia fill, de walk away n wudnt want to look bak.

Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by oyatmicah(m): 10:37am On Sep 25, 2014
urhoboman: therez no way a ladies hand will touch my bros down there mistakenly.
It happend to me back then.
Me am like "ehn, you touch my****
*touches her bo*bs back*
She too is like "ehn you touch my bo*bs"
*she retaliates and touches my****
It goes on and on, and wallaa!!! IT HAPPENS.
A girl that mistakenly touches your D, something dey her mind. Touch her own back.
if i hear, u touch her back nd u recieve a dirty, rotten slap
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by DiscodeeFUTA(m): 10:38am On Sep 25, 2014
pussyaddict: Actually its not an awkward moment. Its a sweet moment o. Especially very early in d morning after just waking up when the pointer is shooting or the shooter is pointing

jexos!!! dis is serious..
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by oyatmicah(m): 10:40am On Sep 25, 2014
farano: I won't comment as I no get any pipe inbtw grin
caught u there, definately u've don it to a guy bfor
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by oyatmicah(m): 10:45am On Sep 25, 2014
Arva:
What's blokos ?
come make i show u, just a little tutorial session
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Nobody: 10:50am On Sep 25, 2014
oyatmicah:
come make i show u, just a little tutorial session
Lol.. Small boy....I don't need ur tutorials.
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Kunleskey(m): 10:53am On Sep 25, 2014
Blokos vs bosoms dis one is strong.. To touch person blokos is very rare to be realistic any gel that touch any man blokos mean am bcoz, it is very hidden and below but it is very easy to touch woman bosoms accidentally bcoz it's.....let me stop it here.

Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by Kunleskey(m): 11:05am On Sep 25, 2014
farano: I won't comment as I no get any pipe inbtw grin
pipe inbtw ke..?
Re: Awkward Moment Wen A Lady Accidentally Touches/hits Your BLOKOS by farano(f): 11:18am On Sep 25, 2014
Kunleskey: pipe inbtw ke..?
Wetin u no understand? tongue

/ Guys, Meet My Girlfriend / Sadly, I Had No Choice Than To Do It Today. I Hope I Didn't Violate the Law...