Stats: 3,153,018 members, 7,818,014 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:24 AM

Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji (6292 Views)

How To Marry Linda Ikeji - By Relationship Couselor, Kemi Ashefon / Why You Should Marry A Working Lady / Eight Reasons Why I Should Marry A Prostitute (2) (3) (4)

Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by phransix147(m): 9:44am On Oct 11, 2014
firstEVA:
they wont make a fine couple, linda ikeji likes men that are very manly, se un does not appear manly(six pack, etc) cheesy

Na u dey select men 4 linda? Hian!
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by kenex4ever(m): 9:46am On Oct 11, 2014
onstelly:

Hahahahaha who is seun tongue
But I will like them to get married though
lolz, I don't want dem to get married. Linda needs an engineer like me to complete her while seun needs a 12years old virgin.
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by phransix147(m): 9:48am On Oct 11, 2014
Dolcilicious:
I have said this on linda ikeji's bufday thread."I am totally against the marriage".Linda is older than seun and seun cant tell me he doesnt v @ least a gf!

I want seun to marry someone in his age range...young vs young not young vs old. tongue

And if we tell u he doesn't have nko? Are u indirectly applyin?
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by Dolcilicious(f): 10:50am On Oct 11, 2014
phransix147:

And if we tell u he doesn't have nko? Are u indirectly applyin?

What if he has?Just because i spoke out my thinking doesnt mean i am interested in him
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by Dolcilicious(f): 10:54am On Oct 11, 2014
kenex4ever:
ok, but u r silently praying dat he should ...... I know he is most nairaland girls's mr right.

Lol...Do u know how many girls are on NL?Do u know how many he sees everyday?Forget it... I am just saying my opinion.You guys are talking abt likeness,shud i hate him then?I cant hate him and still visit his website. smiley
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by kenex4ever(m): 11:01am On Oct 11, 2014
Dolcilicious:

Lol...Do u know how many girls are on NL?Do u know how many he sees everyday?Forget it... I am just saying my opinion.You guys are talking abt likeness,shud i hate him then?I cant hate him and still visit his website. smiley
ok dear, I give in.
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by phransix147(m): 11:29am On Oct 11, 2014
Dolcilicious:

What if he has?Just because i spoke out my thinking doesnt mean i am interested in him

Seun can take care of u real good oh... Seun na fine boi
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by tecno4life(m): 12:06pm On Oct 11, 2014
InyinyaAgbaOku:

Any evidence to counter it.
Lib makes much more money than nl.
Presently, nl is not worth much.
M. UMU comparing LIB 2 NL if u're stupid enuf 2 do dat den u must be a goat. Din't mention me cause i wont answer "GO 'N' DIE" *laughs mockingly*
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by onstelly(f): 7:27pm On Oct 11, 2014
kenex4ever:
LOL, me I won't like dem to get married o, Linda needs an engineer like me and Seun needs a 12year old virgin.
12yrs old virgin, huh
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by kenex4ever(m): 7:45pm On Oct 11, 2014
onstelly:

12yrs old virgin, huh
yes o, since they r saying he is a baby n Linda is too old 4 him
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by Nobody: 8:52pm On Oct 11, 2014
falansa:

did seun told you he have a crunch on Linda??

hahahaha lol #ChokingLaughter
sounds like english inside grinding machine
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by InyinyaAgbaOku(m): 9:03pm On Oct 11, 2014
tecno4life:

M. UMU comparing LIB 2 NL if u're stupid enuf 2 do dat den u must be a goat. Din't mention me cause i wont answer "GO 'N' DIE" *laughs mockingly*

We are talking money here, why should I compare a website to a blog and vice versa? they are two diff things.
But LIB makes more money than nl
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by adonbilivit: 9:08pm On Oct 11, 2014
InyinyaAgbaOku:

We are talking money here, why should I compare a website to a blog and vice versa? they are two diff things.
But LIB makes more money than nl
we are talking love here you are talking money
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by NZAN(m): 9:38pm On Oct 11, 2014
linda needs a man and not a boy,

they can NEVER be compartable.

Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by Dolcilicious(f): 12:24pm On Oct 12, 2014
phransix147:

Seun can take care of u real good oh... Seun na fine boi

Are u an intermediary or wah?
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by Dolcilicious(f): 12:24pm On Oct 12, 2014
kenex4ever:
ok dear, I give in.

Cool
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by adonbilivit: 1:03pm On Oct 12, 2014
Dolcilicious:

Cool
i an very sure seun has checked your pic out. you ve been on this long enough. #crushCertified! you cant tell me nothing
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by xtervaganza(m): 2:15pm On Oct 12, 2014
firstEVA:
they wont make a fine couple, linda ikeji likes men that are very manly, se un does not appear manly(six pack, etc) cheesy
has linda ever been with a man?
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by Dolcilicious(f): 2:27pm On Oct 12, 2014
adonbilivit:
i an very sure seun has checked your pic out. you ve been on this long enough. #crushCertified! you cant tell me nothing

Lol,ur name is enuf for me to know i shudnt drag this matter with u anymore.
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by adonbilivit: 2:33pm On Oct 12, 2014
Dolcilicious:

Lol,ur name is enuf for me to know i shudnt drag this matter with u anymore.
are u single? give him the green light just in case he does not marry linda
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by sleekdre: 2:36pm On Oct 12, 2014
"Joblessness" at its peak!!!
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by Dolcilicious(f): 2:39pm On Oct 12, 2014
adonbilivit:
are u single? give him the green light just in case he does not marry linda

Lmao
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by phransix147(m): 1:17am On Oct 13, 2014
Dolcilicious:

Are u an intermediary or wah?

Call it wateva!
Re: Seun Should Marry Linda Ikeji by adonbilivit: 11:18am On Oct 13, 2014
sleekdre:
"Joblessness" at its peak!!!
lmao...you dont know d people behind these screens. don't assume we are jobless

PICTURE Of My Blonde Chick. Choi! See Pusssy!! / After 12 Round And Ur Bae Still Need More...pic / I Feel Awful Breaking Up With Her This Way, Was I Rude? Should I Apologise?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24