Stats: 3,326,996 members, 8,428,955 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 09:10 AM

1Alex's Posts

Nairaland Forum1Alex's Profile1Alex's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 (of 133 pages)

AutosRe: Direct Belgium Toyota Engine For Sale At Onitsha. by 1Alex: 4:13pm On May 24, 2021
Can I get 2GR half and top? If yes, How much?
AutosRe: Toks 2005 Toyota Sienna For Sale In Awka. ₦2.3M by 1Alex(op): 3:37pm On May 24, 2021
1Alex:
Lagos cleared.
Everything intact and working perfectly.
Call 08036664275

Give away price.
AutosRe: Foreign Used Standard 2014 Hyundai Elantra by 1Alex: 11:20am On May 24, 2021
RomanceRe: . by 1Alex: 3:42am On May 24, 2021
Ifeelnumb:
The most important message of your existence starts Now and this is not a joke
Your ancestors left so many clues.. the freedom of not just your lands but the whole world lies in all of you...
War is never the way out
Knowledge is the only way out
I repeat war or violence is not the way out
Knowledge is

PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Visits Late COAS Wife With All Her Children by 1Alex: 9:00pm On May 23, 2021
Okay
CelebritiesRe: Actress Ini Edo Goes Live On Facebook For The First Time! (WATCH VIDEO) by 1Alex: 6:37pm On May 23, 2021
Good for her
PoliticsRe: Fact Check: Late COAS Didn't Say "Over My Death Will Biafra, Oduduwa Emerge" by 1Alex: 12:53pm On May 22, 2021
OK
TravelRe: Awka Base Pls Your Opinion Is Need Asap by 1Alex: 9:50am On May 21, 2021
Eduboy1990:
Make sure your shop is located on site
not applicable. location has nothing to do with a work of creativity.

Op, if you are very good at your trade, just make the right connections like bankers, staff of Universities, and other corporate entities, your work will speak for. Even if you are sewing at your back yard, people will come there looking for you.
AutosRe: Superclean 2009 Camry Aka Muscle For Sale by 1Alex: 9:43am On May 21, 2021
Grass2gracedeal:
Even if I post 1.5, u will still not buy, so why not view and pass
let everyone begin to view and pass.
AutosRe: Superclean 2009 Camry Aka Muscle For Sale by 1Alex: 9:40am On May 21, 2021
Grass2gracedeal:
You wear glass for eye abi?
You did not see negotiable therehuh? angry
why quote 2m in the first place?
AutosRe: Toks 2005 Toyota Sienna For Sale In Awka. ₦2.3M by 1Alex(op): 9:38am On May 21, 2021
Still available
AutosRe: Superclean 2009 Camry Aka Muscle For Sale by 1Alex: 9:37am On May 21, 2021
Op can you buy this for 2m?
PhonesRe: Nigerians To Submit Phone IDs In Three Months - NCC by 1Alex: 5:56am On May 21, 2021
Richy4:
Very simple... the criteria of purchasing any simpack is always that you register it there and then before it will be handed to you... it usually takes 2mins to register at any shop...That will reduce crime alot in Nigeria... I'm even surprised that it has not been introduced in Nigeria in this modern time...Every shop that sells sim is linked with network providers...
no be SIM dem dey talk na IMEI of your phone.
PhonesRe: Nigerians To Submit Phone IDs In Three Months - NCC by 1Alex: 5:47am On May 21, 2021
Some people who use some of those 3k tecno phones change them every now and then due to the nature of their work. So they will also be submitting their IMEI every month?
AutosRe: Toks 2005 Toyota Sienna For Sale In Awka. ₦2.3M by 1Alex(op): 11:49am On May 20, 2021
1Alex:
Lagos cleared.
Call 08036664275

Give away price.
AutosRe: Toks 2005 Toyota Sienna For Sale In Awka. ₦2.3M by 1Alex(op): 11:49am On May 20, 2021
Meridien09:
Is it still available? Can it fly for 2.1m serious buyer in Onitsha
call the number
PhonesRe: What Is The Most Expensive Phone You Have Ever Bought And How Much by 1Alex: 2:10am On May 18, 2021
Google pixel 3xl ₦320k. November 2018.

I will give it out soon as the spirit leads. The touch sensor is cracked but operates well with no issues. costs about 50k to replace it.

Whenever the spirit directs me, I can waybill it to any location in Nigeria to any Nairalander.
AutosRe: Clean Peugeot 407 Automatic Transmission Selling For 1m by 1Alex: 6:30pm On May 16, 2021
Engine pix nkọ?
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello For President, Lose 90% Vote On Presidency Poll – See Result [PHOTO by 1Alex: 6:07pm On May 16, 2021
See am here

AutosRe: Vehicle import tariff reduction; what is the situation? by 1Alex(op): 4:18pm On May 15, 2021
Lalasticlala
AutosRe: Super Clean Peugeot 406 Selling For 900k by 1Alex: 1:37pm On May 15, 2021
Engine picture
AutosRe: Few Months Used 2008 Camry Europe Spec @ 1.850m 09015269577 by 1Alex: 12:45pm On May 15, 2021
tobestdegreat:
5 months used 2008 camry Europe spec
With xle features
Full option
Toks standard
Buy and drive
Price 1.850
Call 09015269577
Asia/Australia. Not Europe version
AutosRe: Toks 2005 Toyota Sienna For Sale In Awka. ₦2.3M by 1Alex(op): 12:22pm On May 15, 2021
1Alex:
Lagos cleared.
Call 08036664275

Give away price.
AutosRe: I Need Car Ranging From 150k - 200k by 1Alex: 2:12am On May 15, 2021
You can get a working golf2 for that amount.
AutosRe: Toks 2005 Toyota Sienna For Sale In Awka. ₦2.3M by 1Alex(op): 2:05am On May 15, 2021
Still available
AutosRe: Toks 2005 Toyota Sienna For Sale In Awka. ₦2.3M by 1Alex(op): 6:15pm On May 14, 2021
1Alex:
Lagos cleared.
Call 08036664275

Give away price.
AutosRe: Toks 2005 Toyota Sienna For Sale In Awka. ₦2.3M by 1Alex(op): 1:25am On May 13, 2021
Available
AutosRe: Toks 2005 Toyota Sienna For Sale In Awka. ₦2.3M by 1Alex(op): 6:35am On May 12, 2021
1Alex:
Lagos cleared.
Call 08036664275

Give away price.
AutosRe: Toks 2005 Toyota Sienna For Sale In Awka. ₦2.3M by 1Alex(op): 6:34am On May 12, 2021
Still available
AutosRe: Toks 2005 Toyota Sienna For Sale In Awka. ₦2.3M by 1Alex(op): 10:47pm On May 11, 2021
More

AutosToks 2005 Toyota Sienna For Sale In Awka. ₦2.3M by 1Alex(op):
Lagos cleared.
Call 08036664275

Give away price.

CareerRe: How Do You Determine Seniority With Staff On The Same Level And Step? by 1Alex: 11:15am On May 11, 2021
Unityp:
Two staff in one of the Federal Ministries got employment letter the same time,with the same grade level and step,both of them did documentation/assumption of duty the same day.One did in the morning while the other did his in the afternoon but the time was not recorded.
Now the question is how do you determine seniority between this two on the nominal roll?Pls admin gurus in the civil service should help out here because this is exactly what a friend is passing through in her place of work.
staff number tells the senior. One person's number must come before the other even if you submitted your documents at the same time. One person must be number one while the other number two. Number one automatically becomes the senior.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 (of 133 pages)