Stats: 3,152,972 members, 7,817,863 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:28 PM

Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) (5486 Views)

Name Two Nollywood Celebrities That Would Make A Good Couple / 4 Bad Sex Habits A Good Couple Won’t Attempt To Do / Can A Man Of 30yrs And Woman Of 40yrs Be A Good Couple (2) (3) (4)

Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by killercute16(m): 4:29pm On Nov 18, 2014
sexymoma:
You were once a children, and you behavior like this, so stop behaves like you a saints... ah ron like it grin
Tunderous,Epic,Hilarious....How am i sure that this is not AUNTY PATIENCE.
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by pretydiva(f): 4:31pm On Nov 18, 2014
D op looks underage 2 me
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by killercute16(m): 4:32pm On Nov 18, 2014
manuell1021:
SEUN oooooooooo
delete all accounts and let everybody register wit date of birth certificate. awon omo yi sa
haha this one haf killed me oh

Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by sexymoma(f): 5:11pm On Nov 18, 2014
killercute16:
Tunderous,Epic,Hilarious....How am i sure that this is not AUNTY PATIENCE.
what is your consignment angry
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by Nobody: 5:20pm On Nov 18, 2014
100Cents:
Go bring these things so I can look into your(her future preferably)..

1. One white goat (male).

2. 2 chickens

3. One cow.

4. $1000

5 He should bring the heart of an Ant.

6 The Blood of a snail

7. The Urine of a pregnant mosiquito

8. 3 white cockcroaches
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by Nobody: 5:25pm On Nov 18, 2014
sexymoma:
You were once a children, and you behavior like this, so stop behaves like you a saints... ah ron like it grin
SEXY MOMA
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by 100Cents: 5:29pm On Nov 18, 2014
2sExy1:

6 The Blood of a snail

8. 3 white cockcroaches

This one too hard oo.. chai
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by Nobody: 5:32pm On Nov 18, 2014
100Cents:

This one too hard oo.. chai
the gods must be appeased
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by dare1998(m): 5:32pm On Nov 18, 2014
2sExy1:

6 The Blood of a snail

8. 3 white cockcroaches

lol these are too hard for me to get nw
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by cirmuell(m): 5:34pm On Nov 18, 2014
sexymoma:
I don't get this? u say?

edit: I gerrit now. gringrin
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by killercute16(m): 5:38pm On Nov 18, 2014
sexymoma:
what is your consignment angry
Park jare....the did hav been done jare.
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by sexymoma(f): 5:41pm On Nov 18, 2014
killercute16:
Park jare....the did hav been done jare.
What are you talking bout angry Ma grama or wah. i wanna bliv you aren't taking that serious angry

Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by sexymoma(f): 5:45pm On Nov 18, 2014
Davidairmarshal:
SEXY MOMA
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by Artistree: 7:26pm On Nov 18, 2014
dare1998:

am not that young just ave a babyface, am 19years
Taa! 1998-2014 is how many years? Or u don't know arithmetic too?
U better face ur studies now before fatherhood faces u...
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by Artistree: 7:34pm On Nov 18, 2014
dare1998:

am not that young just ave a babyface, am 19years
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by dare1998(m): 7:43pm On Nov 18, 2014
Artistree:

Taa! 1998-2014 is how many years? Or u don't know arithmetic too?
U better face ur studies now before fatherhood faces u...
thats just a user i.d nots my birth year ooo
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by rioemmanuel(m): 7:53pm On Nov 18, 2014
cirmuell:
I don't get this? u say?

edit: I gerrit now. gringrin
Hi bro,how do I make my signature like yours.I mean the line inbetween and the colors
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by tmanis(m): 8:08pm On Nov 18, 2014
You guys seem good to go...
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by tmanis(m): 8:08pm On Nov 18, 2014
You guys seem good to go... But there's more to it that meets the eye
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by cirmuell(m): 8:14pm On Nov 18, 2014
rioemmanuel:

Hi bro,how do I make my signature like yours.I mean the line inbetween and the colors
*[color=red/green/blue...e.t.c]your text here[/color]
*[br ] i.e Break....to start in a new line.
*[hr ] i.e Horizontal rule

#ciao
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by dare1998(m): 8:39pm On Nov 18, 2014
I ave heard you people dat we cann't make a couple since am too young for her. so who will go for her?? ;DI ave heard you people dat we cann't make a couple since am too young for her. so who will go for her??
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by 100Cents: 9:26pm On Nov 18, 2014
dare1998:
she is not my sister oo

Obey before complain..
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by rioemmanuel(m): 9:47pm On Nov 18, 2014
cirmuell:

*[color=red/green/blue...e.t.c]your text here[/color]
*[br ] i.e Break....to start in a new line.
*[hr ] i.e Horizontal rule

#ciao
.Done!
Which drink do you take?I am ready to get excess for you.

Thanks bro.
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by cirmuell(m): 9:54pm On Nov 18, 2014
rioemmanuel:
.Done!
Which drink do you take?I am ready to get excess for you.

Thanks bro.
That first color of yours is not in the the drop down option or am I wrong
hehe...too bad our inhouse barman is on official leave grin. I take SnakeVenom only.

No, you're right...the colour is not there. cool
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by SammyT95(m): 10:49pm On Nov 18, 2014
dare1998:
check this
hahaha Dare so u posted Flora's picture on Nairaland shey? I'm telling her parents ASAP
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by simdam500(m): 11:15pm On Nov 18, 2014
I see teens
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by valdes00(m): 11:38pm On Nov 18, 2014
sexymoma:
You were once a CHILDREN, and you behavior like this, so stop behaves like you a saints... ah ron like it grin
Once a CHILDREN indeed....
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by Nobody: 5:37am On Nov 19, 2014
OP uu re very rude to say d least;u mean ur sister is dis pweery and I have been wife hunting for d past 5yrs!!! Dis aint fair...
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by dare1998(m): 7:26am On Nov 19, 2014
SammyT95:
hahaha Dare so u posted Flora's picture on Nairaland shey? I'm telling her parents ASAP
Do not mean anyting oo, just playing ni oo
Re: Check Out, Can This Two Make A Good Couple(pics) by SammyT95(m): 9:32am On Nov 19, 2014
dare1998:

Do not mean anyting oo, just playing ni oo
is she your girlfriend?

What Has Happened To Our Girls Leg? / Is It Normal For A Lady To Use A Piece Of Cloth In Place Of A Pad / Outrageous Lies Men Tell To Get Laid!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25