Stats: 3,165,806 members, 7,862,665 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 10:29 PM

Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants - Education (1448) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants (2404879 Views)

FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD / 2015 Unilorin: Utme And Direct Entry Applicants / The medical students and aspirants thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1445) (1446) (1447) (1448) (1449) (1450) (1451) ... (1996) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 1:01pm On Nov 21, 2015
greatscholar:
I don't have tym to trade word wit lowlife u...I won't stoop so low to behave lyk a street urchin which u are....ur generation are oloribuku,idiot,olofo.....if u ever quote lyk I said earlier u are a bastard. Son of thousand fathers.....d thunder will strike be doing press up since BC 100.....he-goat....stupid attention seeker...go to hell
Lmao! foolish scholar o! in case you haven't noticed we're already trading words so you might as well shove ur dignity up ur a s s.. someone talk to this dude mehn, this won't solve ur life problems.. hostility isn't the way, get a life sucker..
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by lotusflower(f): 1:01pm On Nov 21, 2015
Sveen:
You now have another love abi?
Owwww my sweet@,dat was a typo. cheesy How r u boo?
DharmyYinks:

Morning boo boo cheesy
Where ve u been??
Afternoon dear
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Ridwan1821: 1:02pm On Nov 21, 2015
TheMainMan:
... They are the same person bro...
I thought as much.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by lotusflower(f): 1:04pm On Nov 21, 2015
MssTee:

Many people just come here to get info and they leave almost immediately, few if any pause to say thank you. I have been around here for a while, even if I don't post much and I have to say I respect those who find one way or the other to keep things moving; MzLarem, haywhy911, gideong, lotusflower, sveen, nobodyy, senoritacristo, Temmi001, even abaskyia, and so many others whose monikers I can not remember right now.
Fact is, many people lost hope after the first list was released and this thread has been like a lifeline. People come online, gist, share relevant or irrelevant info and even get into e-fights.. bottom line is, the thread is alive and fun too. I don't think I have seen you around before but please next time, before you say people should adjust remember that they are the same people keeping this thread alive till whenever Your Royal Highness decides he needs info and graces us with his presence.
Good morning.
Loooolzz. Ur so funny dear
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by lotusflower(f): 1:05pm On Nov 21, 2015
mzbunny:
thank you......wat course did u apply for?
Medicine via DE
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by haywhy911(m): 1:05pm On Nov 21, 2015
lotusflower:
cheesy cheesy cheesy Js mk sure u report all law breakers 2 me or haywhy911.
Yeah,we are the Thread couple! grin.

Dnt worry,I've locked her up somewhere
WOW,thank God.. I fear that woman ehnn.. How are u?
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 1:06pm On Nov 21, 2015
greatscholar:
naso bruv,I don't know were dat numbskull metamorphis from.....I. Think he needs sum home trainning.....I will teach him a little
dey form I sabi speak grammar there o, upon everything I still dey spot gbagaun.. home training on nairaland , people dey o..
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by lotusflower(f): 1:07pm On Nov 21, 2015
haywhy911:
Yeah,we are the Thread couple! grin. WOW,thank God.. I fear that woman ehnn.. How are u?
cheesy cheesy I'm fyn jae. How has bn ur day?
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by haywhy911(m): 1:07pm On Nov 21, 2015
lotusflower:
Owwww my sweet@,dat was a typo. cheesy
grin SMH 4 lotus o. Lemme go and find new somborry
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by DharmyYinks: 1:08pm On Nov 21, 2015
lotusflower:
cheesy cheesy cheesy Js mk sure u report all law breakers 2 me or haywhy.911

So u can't do without haywhy abi...and u knw I was ur initial boo boo cry
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by DharmyYinks: 1:09pm On Nov 21, 2015
emmieaddiz:
dey form I sabi speak grammar there o, upon everything I still dey spot gbagaun.. home training on nairaland , people dey o..
Guy, cut da crap right now.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by haywhy911(m): 1:10pm On Nov 21, 2015
lotusflower:
cheesy cheesy I'm fyn jae. How has bn ur day?
it's bn fun. Been zooming in and out of soccer sites.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by lotusflower(f): 1:11pm On Nov 21, 2015
emmieaddiz:
Both of u shu report 2 Ambali's office. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy. Ok,u guys shud pls,put an end 2 dis. It isn't gud enough. Plssssssss,I'm on ma knees
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by haywhy911(m): 1:12pm On Nov 21, 2015
DharmyYinks:

So u can't do without haywhy abi...and u knw I was ur initial boo boo cry
tongue No be only initial boo boo,na initial velocity
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by greatscholar(m): 1:12pm On Nov 21, 2015
emmieaddiz:
Lmao! foolish scholar o! in case you haven't noticed we're already trading words so you might as well shove ur dignity up ur a s s.. someone talk to this dude mehn, this won't solve ur life problems.. hostility isn't the way, get a life sucker..
lwkmd!!!foolish dullar o!!u are already toiling on path of destruction by quoting me on issue dat didn't concern u foolish modafucker........u aint born wit dignity nd integrity cos am not suprised @ ur nittywitty behaivours cos u generate ur enormous life problems from ur paternal ancestry.....u are a full blown gossip nd jobless lowlife......u have nothing worthful to use ur miserable life to do than to cause problem for urself cos ur parent didn't impact dat thing called home trainning on u....what a pity........u are still an embryo fighting for survival inside the uterus....u don't have a. Life but u are living under illusion. Of sheer negativity.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by greatscholar(m): 1:14pm On Nov 21, 2015
emmieaddiz:
lwkmd!!!foolish dullard o!!u are already toiling on path of destruction by quoting me on issue dat didn't concern u foolish modafucker........u aint born wit dignity nd integrity cos am not suprised @ ur nittywitty behaivours cos u generate ur enormous life problems from ur paternal ancestry.....u are a full blown gossip nd jobless lowlife......u have nothing worthful to use ur miserable life to do than to cause problem for urself cos ur parent didn't impact dat thing called home trainning on u....what a pity........u are still an embryo fighting for survival inside the uterus....u don't have a. Life but u are living under illusion. Of sheer negativity.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Sveen: 1:15pm On Nov 21, 2015
lotusflower:
Owwww my sweet@,dat was a typo. cheesy How r u boo?
I'm good dear, what about you?
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 1:23pm On Nov 21, 2015
greatscholar:
lwkmd!!!foolish dullard o!!u are already toiling on path of destruction by quoting me on issue dat didn't concern u foolish modafucker........u aint born wit dignity nd integrity cos am not suprised @ ur nittywitty behaivours cos u generate ur enormous life problems from ur paternal ancestry.....u are a full blown gossip nd jobless lowlife......u have nothing worthful to use ur miserable life to do than to cause problem for urself cos ur parent didn't impact dat thing called home trainning on u....what a pity........u are still an embryo fighting for survival inside the uterus....u don't have a. Life but u are living under illusion. Of sheer negativity.
it's this fella that should cut the crap.. this isn't a rap battle mehn, don't be digging Into dictionaries just to find something to say , it's obvious ur pained looking at how u typed a page of trash just to make ur dumb self feel better.. just stfu and leave me alone.. I've had enough of ur bullshit
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Sveen: 1:26pm On Nov 21, 2015
You guys should put an end to this brouhaha since yesterday, you're making us get fed up and annoyed, this is where we interact to get the admission tension of our minds and y'all are throwing tantrums like barbarians.

I don't wanna say anything since yesterday but I promise, anyone that initiates a fight on this thread would be regarded as a disrupter of peace and a derailer and the victim would be treated as such.

I've been wanting to vent the admission anger on someone, so you raccoons should bring it on.

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by mzbunny(f): 1:27pm On Nov 21, 2015
lotusflower:
Medicine via DE
same here.....We would get to see then by God's grace
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by samzheee(m): 1:27pm On Nov 21, 2015
greatscholar:
nice meeting u..DE aspirant nd u
same here sir.
UTME
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 1:31pm On Nov 21, 2015
Nicky058:
lmao, btw dats Keypad error, I mean am freezing.... Otutu, which boy u dey c
be lying dere.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by samzheee(m): 1:31pm On Nov 21, 2015
greatscholar and emmieaddiz, let the sleeping dog lie.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 1:33pm On Nov 21, 2015
lotusflower:
Both of u shu report 2 Ambali's office. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy. Ok,u guys shud pls,put an end 2 dis. It isn't gud enough. Plssssssss,I'm on ma knees
Lol end what? there's nothing to end..
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 1:35pm On Nov 21, 2015
MssTee:

Awwwwww.. Thanks a lot dear. Good morning, hope you slept well
Good afternoon..I did nd u?
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 1:36pm On Nov 21, 2015
Oluwatobex:
Iyen naa da.... Good morning
Good afternoon..hw re u doing?
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 1:37pm On Nov 21, 2015
Oluwatobex:
I just know there'll be extra time.. Am hungry... I guess she'll cook Shawarma 2day... MzLarem
Go nd drink garri..comman collect eja dindin.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by greatscholar(m): 1:37pm On Nov 21, 2015
emmieaddiz:
it's this fella that should cut the crap.. this isn't a rap battle mehn, don't be digging Into dictionaries just to find something to say , it's obvious ur pained looking at how u typed a page of trash just to make ur dumb self feel better.. just stfu and leave me alone.. I've had enough of ur bullshit
they knew u were d troublemaker who brought all dis shits up dats y u must cut. The crap.....u troubled nonentity,now I understand ur level of ignorance nd stupidity are over-whelming nd astonishing to have said I digged into dictionaries cos dats what u indulged in dats why u have empty skull......so unfortunate for u to say leave me alone....I thought u enjoyed causing trouble lol$$$$fool u better go get a responsible lyf dan gossiping on things u are uncalled for.....see e'm who started d whole. Trash.......lwkmd so u can say I have had enough of bullshit.....u e-rat....I can see u crying out of frustration...leave me alone who's holding u little brat.......if u dare quote again in ur life I will show u more dan what u hv just seen.......numbskull
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 1:39pm On Nov 21, 2015
lotusflower:
Mzbunny,no mind her o. Nah she b d thread driver,we b passenger. Welcome on board
its lie dat make u to be yellow.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by tens4real(m): 1:39pm On Nov 21, 2015
EINSTEINPG:
haaa...am flattered sir. Many thanks for your understanding...you are my Boss. Looking foward to meeting you in person on campus this academic session. Stay blessed sir.
ur boi is humble definately lookin foward seeing u on campus tanks alot

Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by Nobody: 1:41pm On Nov 21, 2015
DharmyYinks:
Lolz...e tall for dem.

Wer re u now
Me dat I was sleeping..I went 2 vigil.
Re: Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants by greatscholar(m): 1:43pm On Nov 21, 2015
Sveen:
You guys should put an end to this brouhaha since yesterday, you're making us get fed up and annoyed, this is where we interact to get the admission tension of our minds and y'all are throwing tantrums like barbarians.

I don't wanna say anything since yesterday but I promise, anyone that initiates a fight on this thread would be regarded as a disrupter of peace and a derailer and the victim would be treated as such.

I've been wanting to vent the admission anger on someone, so you raccoons should bring it on.
dude...it was dat. Idiot dat startted disrupting dis thread by hurling insult on me nd entirety of people in here.....dats y I tryynna treat the. Bleep out of his frustrated nd ill-gotten life despite d admission palava....he wanna be insulting us here....I mean no harm.....am just protecting us from stupid e-rat who thinks they just barge in here nd started throwing invectives to all nd sundry

(1) (2) (3) ... (1445) (1446) (1447) (1448) (1449) (1450) (1451) ... (1996) (Reply)

UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 / National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46