Stats: 3,194,827 members, 7,956,128 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 04:01 AM

In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister (2407 Views)

How I Bleeped My Elder Sister's Best Friend / NL Help Me In Prayer: A Meat Seller Wants To Marry My Banker Elder Sister / I Slapped My Fiancee, For Insulting My Elder Sister (2) (3) (4)

In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by Stanleyafam(m): 4:19pm On Dec 25, 2014
Dnt know wht to do, sometimes I wish I had met her elder sister first..
My gf is this carefree type, she doesn't call and all she does is act sweet whenever she needs financial assistance, I'm tired of all that.
On the other hand i've spent some time with her elder sister and she's so sweet, she calls me and her smile is just real, well I'm really falling for her but I'm scared about its implications and I hope say no spiritual curse dey follow person Wey edge two sisters o

Pls I need una advice
Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by Prowizy2(m): 4:34pm On Dec 25, 2014
Ride on, there's no cause for alarm.

Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by whizbee(m): 4:36pm On Dec 25, 2014
Our society frowns at that BUT I'll just say,do what makes u happy
Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by johnbuck81(m): 4:45pm On Dec 25, 2014
nah ma nigga....
dnt ball her...
kill dat sinful thought.

Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by Unionised(m): 5:02pm On Dec 25, 2014
Here we go again.

There is no perfect partner.

Shift your lustful eyes elsewhere...
Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by F22RAPTOR(m): 5:11pm On Dec 25, 2014
lusting things on ya mind
Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by Nobody: 5:12pm On Dec 25, 2014
I think itz lust
Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by dablazor: 5:29pm On Dec 25, 2014
kristina1:
I think itz lust
So do i

Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by Nobody: 5:31pm On Dec 25, 2014
You'll be causing that family pain bro.....and I think the elder sis knows what she is doing and why she is doing it ,else why would she be calling her younger sister's boyfriend? There may be some sort of sibling rivalry or she may be trying to get at her sister for something.
Please take your eyes and mind off her

Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by Dotwillis1(m): 6:06pm On Dec 25, 2014
she 'z nt aware of d reltnshp wit ha youngr sis?
Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by Stanleyafam(m): 7:34pm On Dec 25, 2014
Dotwillis1:
she 'z nt aware of d reltnshp wit ha youngr sis?

She is
Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by Stanleyafam(m): 7:35pm On Dec 25, 2014
bisous:
You'll be causing that family pain bro.....and I think the elder sis knows what she is doing and why she is doing it ,else why would she be calling her younger sister's boyfriend? There may be some sort of sibling rivalry or she may be trying to get at her sister for something.
Please take your eyes and mind off her

Thanks dear
Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by Dotwillis1(m): 7:47pm On Dec 25, 2014
Stanleyafam:

She is
nd u tink she wil agree to be used to cheat on ha sister?
Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by fleexee(m): 8:01pm On Dec 25, 2014
Beware because the kingdom of God is coming soon. Imagine that girl too having feelings for ur elder brother. If u get to see them both doing it on a good day. Man, how would you feel?
Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by Nobody: 8:26pm On Dec 25, 2014
no na, shey if ur babe go bang ur younger brother dere will be no offence sha
Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by Nobody: 9:45pm On Dec 25, 2014
Women and Treachery are twin sisters..
WAtch your back dude..
Re: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by Afrok(m): 10:00pm On Dec 25, 2014
dablazor:

So do i
me too

A Must Read!! Please Help: Im In Love With Stunner1 / Hypo / Ladies And Gentlemen Did You Know? how true is this?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15