Stats: 3,152,744 members, 7,817,055 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:25 AM

Name A Reason You Are SINGLE - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Name A Reason You Are SINGLE (6701 Views)

Name A Reason Why You Are Still Single / Things To Do On Valentine's Day If You Are Single. / Join The Conversation, Tell Us Why You Are Single **might Find Your Match Here** (2) (3) (4)

Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Nobody: 8:10pm On Jan 30, 2015
A girl that would wake at 4am to pound
yam for me cos i am hungry is all that im
looking for..

So what about you .

Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by ArchEnemy(m): 8:14pm On Jan 30, 2015
Dont allow the ladies see this your comment o.. 4 a.m.?
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by farano(f): 8:19pm On Jan 30, 2015
shegsky:
A maid that would wake at 4am to pound
looking for..

So what about you .

Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by drey08(m): 8:20pm On Jan 30, 2015
I choose to
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Cpumping(m): 8:24pm On Jan 30, 2015
I'm waiting for farano to agree.

MODIFIED

Or

asdfjklhaha grin
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by asdfjklhaha(f): 8:25pm On Jan 30, 2015
shegsky:
looking for..
So what about you .
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Nobody: 8:33pm On Jan 30, 2015
The guys I've met so that are just not my kinda guys ... Still searching does not need to be 100% perfect
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by badassProdigy(m): 8:41pm On Jan 30, 2015
because dis bitc*hes ain't Loyal...

Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jan 30, 2015
klassiquette:
The guys I've met so that are just not my kinda guys ... Still searching does not need to be 100% perfect
I sent u a pm dearie....kindly reply..
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by badassProdigy(m): 8:49pm On Jan 30, 2015
klassiquette:
tell me u don't have a bf...?
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by farano(f): 8:49pm On Jan 30, 2015
Cpumping:
I'm waiting for farano to agree.
Propose with 99 IPhone 6s grin
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Cpumping(m): 8:54pm On Jan 30, 2015
farano:

Lol. Dat na small thing na. Na to just photoshop 99 Iphones togeda. Chikena grin grin grin
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Horlartunes: 8:59pm On Jan 30, 2015
farano:
your honey pot is it made of gold
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Nobody: 9:00pm On Jan 30, 2015
[quote author=farano post=30282998][/quote]

Dear, u wanna submit ur CV to Me. Am damn serious o.
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Nobody: 9:02pm On Jan 30, 2015
asdfjklhaha:

INTERESTED ? JUST A P.M WILL DO
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by demelza: 9:03pm On Jan 30, 2015
shegsky:
looking for..

So what about you .
grin Too bad for you.
That girl has not been born.
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by farano(f): 9:08pm On Jan 30, 2015
Horlartunes:
your honey pot is it made of gold
Yes.
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Nobody: 9:10pm On Jan 30, 2015
klassiquette:

Hehe, i love your courage . I am not perfect as well and I do have my faults, like when I get scared I put up high walls...

I guess u gonna fit in into My description !
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Nobody: 9:12pm On Jan 30, 2015
eeehhh, am neither single nor dating
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Nobody: 9:13pm On Jan 30, 2015
profojah:

I sent u a pm dearie....kindly reply..
Touch not My anointed
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Cpumping(m): 9:21pm On Jan 30, 2015
shegsky:

Hehe, i love your courage . I am not perfect as well and I do have my faults, like when I get scared I put up high walls...

I guess u gonna fit in into My description !

Check out P setting! Lmaobwahaharoftllwmd4hlolhehehihihi
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Beamborla(f): 9:30pm On Jan 30, 2015
'Cos I'm not married
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Nobody: 9:31pm On Jan 30, 2015
Cpumping:

Check out P setting! Lmaobwahaharoftllwmd4hlolhehehihihi

hahaaaaaa, Guy, wetin nah, she fine pass ur gurl.
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Nobody: 9:44pm On Jan 30, 2015
Beamborla:
'Cos I'm not married

It is either u are single or married now.
Engaged no be marital status o
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by jnrbayano(m): 9:50pm On Jan 30, 2015
Beamborla:
'Cos I'm not married

You stole my trademark answer.
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Nobody: 10:08pm On Jan 30, 2015
Being single is a good feeling, no drama
or heartaches, no girl bugging you. On the
other hand, it gets lonely and you miss
that feeling having someone

Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Beamborla(f): 10:14pm On Jan 30, 2015
jnrbayano:

You stole my trademark answer.
Hehehehehehehehehe

I wrote it before you, didn't I? tongue
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by jnrbayano(m): 10:19pm On Jan 30, 2015
Beamborla:

Hehehehehehehehehe

I wrote it before you, didn't I? tongue

Yes you did here smiley

But I did there tongue

https://www.nairaland.com/2113441/join-conversation-tell-us-why/4#30160320
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by braindamage(m): 10:21pm On Jan 30, 2015
That's all..

Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Beamborla(f): 10:22pm On Jan 30, 2015
shegsky:

It is either u are single or married now.
Engaged no be marital status o
You just explained my answer undecided
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by Beamborla(f): 10:22pm On Jan 30, 2015
jnrbayano:

Yes you did here smiley

But I did there tongue

https://www.nairaland.com/2113441/join-conversation-tell-us-why/4#30160320
It's a win win thing then
Re: Name A Reason You Are SINGLE by jnrbayano(m): 10:26pm On Jan 30, 2015
Beamborla:

It's a win win thing then

I will sue you for using my trademark (™)

smiley

See What Bleaching Has Done To Cynthia Morgan (+photos) / else / Tayo Demola: 10 Signs That God Is Warning You Not To Date Someone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19