Stats: 3,153,785 members, 7,820,749 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:45 PM

Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites (1873 Views)

To All The Hypocrites Saying They Can Date Without Sex..see This! / 10 Things Some Nigerian Ladies Are Doing To Get Married- By Danceville / 8 Things Guys Do That Show Ladies Are In Control Of Their Lives (2) (3) (4)

Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by JohnPortar: 9:54am On Feb 27, 2015
So after I posted that stuff about miss jenny, some of those girls that insulted me sent me PMS

Like seriously! Begging me to love them instead of miss jenny and its really depressing

I for like show screenshots but its against NL rules

Yeye dey smell
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by Celebrimbor(m): 9:56am On Feb 27, 2015
JohnPortar:
So after I posted that stuff about miss jenny, some of those girls that insulted me sent me PMS
Like seriously! Begging me to love them instead of miss jenny and its really depressing
Yeye dey smell
guy this is unnecessary na
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by Tallesty1(m): 10:01am On Feb 27, 2015
Pictures or we don't believe it.

Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by Princecalm(m): 10:04am On Feb 27, 2015
Celebrimbor:
guy this is unnecessary na
i thought i was the only one thinking that way.
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by valdes00(m): 10:09am On Feb 27, 2015
Tallesty1:
Pictures or we don't believe it.
Even with pictures, I wnt believe it......
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by balash(m): 10:17am On Feb 27, 2015
H
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by Rapsainot(m): 10:25am On Feb 27, 2015
Op

Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by elantraceey(f): 10:25am On Feb 27, 2015
So what should we do?
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by ejikeme(m): 10:32am On Feb 27, 2015
bros dey find who go send am pm....
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by Mynd44: 10:35am On Feb 27, 2015
Smh.....
Kids

Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by ShirelleBaby: 10:35am On Feb 27, 2015
Nickelodeon J--u should be diego-the pet rescuer!
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by alberto2k(m): 12:17pm On Feb 27, 2015
Warris this one yarning ? undecided
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by Nobody: 12:17pm On Feb 27, 2015
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by Nobody: 12:31pm On Feb 27, 2015
evidences to this allegations or else............

Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by Nobody: 1:11pm On Feb 27, 2015
JohnPortar:

Yeye dey smell

lol......yeye dey really smell
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by bastien: 1:14pm On Feb 27, 2015
I no blame the OP, na the small alcohol wey dey pure water high the niggaaaa
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by Phikom(m): 1:43pm On Feb 27, 2015
Romance section is finally done for...once a highly respected and eventful section gradually transmogrifing into shambles.....The beauty of romanceland is slain upon d high places...How are the mighty fallen....
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by LadyX(f): 2:10pm On Feb 27, 2015
JohnPortar:

Yeye dey smell

Op, I lack words for your post...?
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by Nobody: 2:19pm On Feb 27, 2015
see as i jez dey look at you

Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by auntymi(f): 4:45pm On Feb 27, 2015
Yeye dey smell ,rubbiSh
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by phlio(m): 4:47pm On Feb 27, 2015
bro can you say this in court? lol
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by sexymoma(f): 4:49pm On Feb 27, 2015
Let it be known that i "Sexymoma" Commented on this Childish post On the 27/02/2015 at exactly 4:48pm(CAT).....

Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by Nobody: 4:49pm On Feb 27, 2015
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by JohnPortar: 5:23pm On Feb 27, 2015
LadyX:

Op, I lack words for your post...?
Can't remember asking ur opinion undecided
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by JohnPortar: 5:24pm On Feb 27, 2015
Mynd44:
Smh.....
Kids

Old man.....
Now move along
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by LadyX(f): 7:42pm On Feb 27, 2015
JohnPortar:
Can't remember asking ur opinion undecided
You posted for people to read... You know we are free to give opinions, you don't need to ask us.
wink
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by lordthree(m): 7:43pm On Feb 27, 2015
sexymoma:
Let it be known that i "Sexymoma" Commented on this Childish post On the 27/02/2015 at exactly 4:48pm(CAT).....
lool nice one
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by LadyX(f): 7:48pm On Feb 27, 2015
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by malaria(f): 10:04pm On Feb 27, 2015
Okon feeling funky mtsheeeeeewm.
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by Nobody: 12:12am On Feb 28, 2015
sexymoma:
4.49pm actually
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by Nobody: 1:04am On Feb 28, 2015
grin grin grin grin grin lwkm oo
Re: Nairaland Ladies Are Hypocrites by MrCork: 2:13am On Feb 28, 2015
JohnPortar:

Yeye dey smell

Does Cheating Make Her A Slut? / If Virginity Is The Pride Of A Woman Then What Is The Pride Of A Man / 15 Signs That It’s Time To End Your Relationship

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16