Stats: 3,150,779 members, 7,810,034 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:05 PM

Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) (32431 Views)

Ondo Elections : Statistics And Number Of Registered Voters In All Lga's In Ondo / Rivers LG Poll: APC Leads In 22 Out Of 23 Councils / APC Leads In Seven Lgas In Yobe - The Nation (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Go Down)

Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Clerverly: 11:23pm On Mar 28, 2015
In Lagos APC leads PDP by a margin greater than 10% in all but 3 LGAs: Amuwo Odofin, Oshodi Isolo and Ajeromi Ifelodin!

21 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by klodike(m): 11:24pm On Mar 28, 2015
Story

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by SeverusSnape(m): 11:25pm On Mar 28, 2015
IRO ni!

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by thaoriginator: 11:25pm On Mar 28, 2015
Yeah victory is ours! Change is by force! To hell with dogs and baboons!

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by gen2briz(m): 11:26pm On Mar 28, 2015
Jona must press all TANiods for full refund. The scamming is just to much.

Sai Baba
#i yaff deliver my unit ooo
President PDP 53 Apc 103 void 6

58 Likes

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Clerverly: 11:27pm On Mar 28, 2015
klodike:
Story

what is story here?

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by MzJackBaueress(f): 11:27pm On Mar 28, 2015
Good!

Not surprised at Amuwo Odofin and Ajeromi Ifelodun. That's where we have the highest concentration of Igbos. As for oshodi/Isolo,I guess it was rigged.

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Idrismusty97(m): 11:27pm On Mar 28, 2015
Yes! Yes! Yes!

Sai buhari!
Change!

22 Likes

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Clerverly: 11:27pm On Mar 28, 2015
SeverusSnape:
IRO ni!

Whatever!

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by ALISMILE(m): 11:28pm On Mar 28, 2015
Source, pls!

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by omanzo02: 11:28pm On Mar 28, 2015
Clerverly:
In Lagos APC leads PDP by a margin greater than 10% in all but 3 LGAs: Amuwo Odofin, Oshodi Isolo and Ajeromi Ifelodin!

Confirmed

Your voice is very dry with this annoucement.........unlike cleverly, what are u hiding? grin grin

18 Likes

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Clerverly: 11:29pm On Mar 28, 2015
MzJackBaueress:
Good!

Not surprised at Amuwo Odofin and Ajeromi Ifelodun. That's where we have the highest concentration of Igbos. As for oshodi/Isolo,I guess it was rigged.

It wasn't rigged, APC didn't do well there! Kinda surprised though

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by legendsilver(m): 11:29pm On Mar 28, 2015
My PU 039 in Bameke road
APC-117
PDP-98

I have delivered my polling unit to you sir,
President Buhari

46 Likes

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by babytoun: 11:30pm On Mar 28, 2015
MzJackBaueress:
Good!

you don't know that ajao estate is 80% non-yorubas?

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Nobody: 11:30pm On Mar 28, 2015
MzJackBaueress:
Good!

Actually, Ajeromi-Ifelodun is a protest vote... Our rep here is been very useless..All he dose is to share rice... no community project whatsoever..I casted my House of Rep vote for PDP..

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by beycity(m): 11:30pm On Mar 28, 2015
Make sense.
Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Clerverly: 11:30pm On Mar 28, 2015
omanzo02:

Your voice is very dry with this annoucement.........unlike cleverly, what are u hiding? grin grin

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Nobody: 11:31pm On Mar 28, 2015
MzJackBaueress:
Good!

Isolo has a good number of Igbos as well...I schooled in Isolo area and there were a lot of igbo in my class....Isolo/ilasa/ladipo and some parts of papa ajao. Igbos tried for GEJ but unfortunatly, igbo dominated areas in lagos won't be even up to 10 percent of the state.

I guess the lock down of ladipo by fashola and the deportation saga is sill fresh in their memory.

29 Likes

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by MzJackBaueress(f): 11:32pm On Mar 28, 2015
babytoun:

and Oshodi?

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by MzJackBaueress(f): 11:33pm On Mar 28, 2015
Clerverly:

It wasn't rigged, APC didn't do well there! Kinda surprised though
overall,APC won. I am so happy honestly!

19 Likes

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Arch1: 11:37pm On Mar 28, 2015
OSHODI/ISOLO ??

Does this now mean that Jude Udemogwu and Tony Nwulu would be representing Oshodi/Isolo at the Lagos state house of assembly and the House of Representative respectively?

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Arch1: 11:39pm On Mar 28, 2015
MayorofLagos:

Hold on....these are Ibo enclaves.

Hard headed monkees, they never listen. Here is what their godfather instructed they must do. They have failed again. Bloody pygymies!!

Every election year, Igbo in Lagos run after the PDP but the APC usually wins the election. If you vote for the PDP, it’s going to be a waste of time; they can never win here, so we are going to vote for the APC.”...Eze Uche Dimgba.
Tune down the tribal slur
two ibo men would be representing Oshodi/Isolo in Lagos and Abuja respectively

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Clerverly: 11:39pm On Mar 28, 2015
The way jonathan divided this country now is sickening! Buhari has got a lot of work to do!

For the first time in my life, I felt very ashamed to be a Nigerian! Could you imagine that, in my polling booth, All Yorubas Voted for the APC, while all the Igbos voted for PDP! Even though Buhari won in my Unit, I was very upset in the voting pattern

Buhari really got work to do, when it takes over in May!

69 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by MayorofLagos(m): 11:39pm On Mar 28, 2015
babytoun:

Ose jare....they are Ibos.
Mthfckrs heading back to Biafra after this. Watch me! angry

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Nobody: 11:39pm On Mar 28, 2015
Good results so far

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Rad1cal: 11:41pm On Mar 28, 2015
Clerverly:

Confirmed

Confimed by your father shey ? undecided

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Clerverly: 11:43pm On Mar 28, 2015
Rad1cal:

Confimed by your father shey ? undecided

Get off my mention Mr!

27 Likes

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Arch1: 11:43pm On Mar 28, 2015
Clerverly:
The way jonathan divided this country now is sickening! Buhari has got a lot of work to do!

For the first time in my life, I felt very ashamed to be a Nigerian! Could you imagine that, in my polling booth, All Yorubas Voted for the APC, while all the Igbos voted for PDP! Even though Buhari won in my Unit, I was very upset in the voting pattern

Jonathan has finished Nigeria.
The hate and ethnic animosity in the atmosphere is thick

37 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by Rad1cal: 11:44pm On Mar 28, 2015
Clerverly:

Get off my mention Mr!

So What ? undecided

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by MayorofLagos(m): 11:45pm On Mar 28, 2015
saxywale:

Isolo has a good number of Igbos as well...I schooled in Isolo area and there were a lot of igbo in my class....Isolo/ilasa/ladipo and some parts of papa ajao. Igbos tried for GEJ but unfortunatly, igbo dominated areas in lagos won't be even up to 10 percent of the state.

I guess the lock down of ladipo by fashola and the deportation saga is sill fresh in their memory .

.....they came out boldly in support of Koro and Agbaje.

Their own don baje for Lagos.

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lagos; APC Leads In All LGA Except 3 (NOT Confirmed) by MzJackBaueress(f): 11:45pm On Mar 28, 2015
Clerverly:

For the first time in my life I felt evry ashamed to be a Nigerian! Could you imagine that, in my polling booth, All Yorubas Voted for the APC, while all the Igbos voted for PDP! Even though Buhari won in my Unit, I was very upset in the voting pattern

same in my PU. I guess the propaganda on Buhari really brainwashed Igbos more than the Yorubas. Imagine asking my fellow Igbos why they won't vote for Buhari,they all said Buhari is too old,he can't remember his vice's name and he doesn't remember his phone number. Same nonsense PDP have been using as propaganda.
I am really ashamed honestly!

36 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12)

Worsening Insecurity: Katsina Lawmakers Weep At Plenary / Rotimi Amaechi Submitting Himself To Security Checks By Arik Air - Photos / Read What EFCC Said About MMM

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35