Stats: 3,151,165 members, 7,811,375 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:32 AM

Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) (41760 Views)

UNIPORT Lecturers Opt-out Of Rivers Re-run Election Over Wike’s Warning / PDP Governors Hold Emergency Meeting Over Wike’s Removal / Non-indigenes In Rivers Petition Buhari Over Wike’s Sack Threat (2) (3) (4)

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by abduljabbar4(m): 12:54pm On Apr 13, 2015
They can dance anyhow they like. Victory is sweet.

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by gbengalite(m): 12:54pm On Apr 13, 2015
Lilspicer:
In segun adewale voice...change the changer
where's he now?
Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by MKO4ever(m): 12:55pm On Apr 13, 2015
These pictures nor resemble celebration jare!!
you go fear dis one

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by Nobody: 12:55pm On Apr 13, 2015
Celebrating bondage.

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by sweatlana: 12:56pm On Apr 13, 2015
Yes ooo
Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by justi4jesu(f): 12:57pm On Apr 13, 2015
VIPERVENOM:
More like wike's compound celebrating. They're not up to 15

I smell bad belle.......... cheesy cheesy tongue

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by Desteenee(m): 12:58pm On Apr 13, 2015
i know it is impossible but let me still throw the challenge. If Mr Dakuku concedes defeat and call Wike, I will shower naked undecided

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by condralbede(m): 12:59pm On Apr 13, 2015
WIKE the man of the people.....I wish he was the one that contested with Buhari.

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by eleko1: 1:00pm On Apr 13, 2015
grin cheesy wink cheesy grin cheesy grin.
VIPERVENOM:
More like wike's compound celebrating. They're not up to 15
lif dem,their mumu victory parade won't last.The court is there to do justice after MAY 29.All I see here are Masquarade doing their thing

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by Nobody: 1:02pm On Apr 13, 2015
Amaechi bad mouthing is gone

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by Arizona1: 1:02pm On Apr 13, 2015
Wike should first declare how much he meets in River State account lets know how much Amaechi left.
This is the time to give account of all the money spent on APC campaign.

His name now is 'Dankwambo Adamu Amaechi'

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by yorke1: 1:02pm On Apr 13, 2015
PDP 4 life. Ameachi shame on you.

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by dallyemmy: 1:02pm On Apr 13, 2015
...the touts are back...

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by Drenix(m): 1:03pm On Apr 13, 2015
I jux dnt like dis wike of a man.. Sumtin fishy about him.......... Anoda T*A orji in da making

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by tommykiwi(m): 1:03pm On Apr 13, 2015
Make una dey dance I dey come join una...Wike U r the MAN!

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by gbengalite(m): 1:03pm On Apr 13, 2015
sleekp1:
PDP controls all Oil producing states why APC controls states that leech. APC's cash cow of Rivers is finally back to where it belongs. Time to probe Alhaji Ayodele Amaechi.

Really? Even Lag? At the end of the day who shares the revenue? You guys will soon shout foul, but i know Buhari's APC led govt. wouldn't be hostile to opposition.
#OneNigeria

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by slymichael(m): 1:04pm On Apr 13, 2015
Amaechi are u there?

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by dallyemmy: 1:05pm On Apr 13, 2015
derrick333:
Chai !tax force go plenty pass police force for rivers state now o, welcomin bush entering and marching groung money
That is the problem!

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by PassingShot(m): 1:05pm On Apr 13, 2015
clevvermind:
My appointment is sure. we own the oil. to hell with apc.

Let's know if and when you're appointed.
Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by graciandubuisi(f): 1:05pm On Apr 13, 2015
Igbos kwa? Make hatred no kill you, uchuuu.
cyril83:

Shame on you, ibos ruling over riverians.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by emmykk(m): 1:06pm On Apr 13, 2015
derrick333:
Chai !tax force go plenty pass police force for rivers state now o, welcomin bush entering and marching groung money
like Lagos.

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by 1stola: 1:06pm On Apr 13, 2015
clevvermind:
My appointment is sure. we own the oil. to hell with apc.
Imbe
Appointment as a cleaner in Rivers State environmental board abi?
Mumu mind undecided
Go and be drinking your palm oil na

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by Nobody: 1:06pm On Apr 13, 2015
All hail Wicked Wike, the Tamer of the Lion of Ubima!

More than anything else, it's make democratic sense that Rivers remain with the PDP!

I'm so happy I played a huge part in it!

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by honourhim: 1:07pm On Apr 13, 2015
I pity Rivers state. They are celebrating a tout. What a people. I drove past them now. Itz just a few of them that are celebrating and its the ikwere people o.

When other villages in Rivers state celebratr him then we ll be sure he has the acceptance of the masses.

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by emmykk(m): 1:07pm On Apr 13, 2015
firstEVA:
More like a rented fake crowd, see them all wearing customized shirts. Show us the masses then we will believe there is real jubilation in Rivers.
today is Monday people go to work over here

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by sleekp1: 1:09pm On Apr 13, 2015
Amaechi forgot charity begins at home.

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by PassingShot(m): 1:09pm On Apr 13, 2015
Hope they will jubilate in two years to come.

We wait and see.

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by dunkem21(m): 1:09pm On Apr 13, 2015
barcanista:
Wike is 100% riverian whether Ikwerre(or igbo). He has the right to rule like every other person in rivers State. I'm 100% Riverine and a proudly supporter of the people's choice. We(Riverine) are not people with "born to rule" mentality. We supported Odili, an Ndoni man(or Igbo man) for 8years. We voted for Omehia(Ikwerre) in 2007 against Princewill, a Kalabari Prince. We voted Amaechi(Ikwerre) against Abiye Sekibo, an okrikan and riverine in 2011. Now we've voted Wike against Dakuku. The message is simple, there is no division in Rivers State whether upland or Riverine.

This is a victory for all rivers State and we are happy!

Wow. Classic.

They brought their divisive politics again but we are not blind to their devilish antics ..

..and in barcanista's voice, 'there is no division in the SE whether highland or lowland'.

I hope I didn't break rule 2!

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by donem: 1:09pm On Apr 13, 2015
dearpreye:
All hail Wicked Wike, the Tamer of the Lion of Ubima!

More than anything else, it's make democratic sense that Rivers remain with the PDP!

I'm so happy I played a huge part in it!
True talk, now the whole of Niger Delta is united in PDP.

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by ddippset(m): 1:10pm On Apr 13, 2015
Arizona1:
Wike should first declare how much he meets in River State account lets know how much Amaechi left.
This is the time to give account of all the money spent on APC campaign.

His name now is 'Dankwambo Adamu Amaechi'
and he should not forget to declare how much he will be giving patience Jonathan every month.

Re: Celebration In Ph Over Wike Victory (pics) by Nobody: 1:10pm On Apr 13, 2015
honourhim:
I pity Rivers state. They are celebrating a tout. What a people.

You CANNOT claim to be wiser than ALL the people of Rivers!

Kogi Youths Booed Governor Yahaya Bello & His Convoy In Lokoja (Photos) / Oby Ezekwesili Celebrates Her Twin Sons' Birthday (see Photos) / Soldiers Conveying Goods Step On Mine At Nigeria/cameroon Border. Graphic Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25