Stats: 3,153,701 members, 7,820,450 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:10 PM

Polish Student Visa - Travel (543) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Polish Student Visa (910297 Views)

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 10 / U.S. Student Visa (F1, M1, & J1) Forum - We're Listening / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 8 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (540) (541) (542) (543) (544) (545) (546) ... (568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Polish Student Visa by janda1: 8:15am On Apr 18, 2023
UntamedKing:

I'm not yet in Poland. I'm trying to apply like you. I'm trying to get my high school transcript.

You can reach me on whatsapp zero eight one 6 zero 3 five 2 three eight 7.

This is not your WhatsApp number
Re: Polish Student Visa by janda1: 8:16am On Apr 18, 2023
roqrules04:

I don’t need Poland visa anymore

Why, hope no problem
Re: Polish Student Visa by ChideraTech7: 12:22pm On Apr 18, 2023
Sammypedro18:

Study map of Poland, neighbouring countries around it, study it with and without the nawa of the countries on the map (might give you an empty map), know some info about the course you’re going to study, what it entails, how you intend to make the most of it, some subjects you’d study etc..

Alright thanks a lot. I appreciate. I hear things like Maths test do you know how valid that is?
Re: Polish Student Visa by ChideraTech7: 12:26pm On Apr 18, 2023
janda1:

Please assist me with your number
My reach is on my profile,
Re: Polish Student Visa by drLammy(m): 2:35pm On Apr 18, 2023
ChideraTech7:

Hey bro, Do you know what type questions I’d be expecting during the interview?

Please is this a new appointment or a rescheduled one.
Re: Polish Student Visa by Sammypedro18(m): 4:12pm On Apr 18, 2023
ChideraTech7:

Alright thanks a lot. I appreciate. I hear things like Maths test do you know how valid that is?
I don’t know much about math tests on the day of submission. My advice to you is to be confident, appear and talk with confidence.

Re: Polish Student Visa by Sammypedro18(m): 4:13pm On Apr 18, 2023
janda1:

Good morning boss
Please is application still on

I want to apply for this year
Application is still on going for October resumption…most school have opened their application portals, some will from next month.
Re: Polish Student Visa by roqrules04(m): 4:58pm On Apr 18, 2023
janda1:

Why, hope no problem

I left Nigeria already
Re: Polish Student Visa by janda1: 6:24pm On Apr 18, 2023
roqrules04:

I left Nigeria already

What country
Re: Polish Student Visa by hunee: 8:29pm On Apr 18, 2023
Those of you in Poland, should suggest schools to us in Nigeria. Since admissions are open.
Re: Polish Student Visa by roqrules04(m): 3:03am On Apr 19, 2023
janda1:

What country
RF🇷🇺.. Putin country
Re: Polish Student Visa by UntamedKing: 1:41pm On Apr 20, 2023
Anyone been able to get appointment date recently?
Re: Polish Student Visa by Mialosubedac: 2:18pm On Apr 21, 2023
hunee:
Those of you in Poland, should suggest schools to us in Nigeria. Since admissions are open.

Uni Opole
Poznań uni of life sciences

I'm in Nigeria though

Re: Polish Student Visa by ChideraTech7: 12:44pm On Apr 22, 2023
UntamedKing:
Anyone been able to get appointment date recently?
Yeah
Re: Polish Student Visa by ChideraTech7: 12:44pm On Apr 22, 2023
drLammy:

Please is this a new appointment or a rescheduled one.
It’s a new one
Re: Polish Student Visa by hunee: 1:09pm On Apr 22, 2023
ChideraTech7:

It’s a new one

For work or study. Please give guidance on how you did yours.
Re: Polish Student Visa by Gabriel2308: 6:46pm On Apr 22, 2023
the process what very easy last year for me not until when i wanted to apply for visa...the school i applied too was very fast and quick with admission under 2 weeks i got an admission
i won't back down i have started my application again; D grin grin
Re: Polish Student Visa by Gabriel2308: 6:47pm On Apr 22, 2023
Gabriel2308:
the process what very easy last year for me not until when i wanted to apply for visa...the school i applied too was very fast and quick with admission under 2 weeks i got an admission
i got date last year but my doc were not ready we go again this year
Re: Polish Student Visa by Mialosubedac: 11:18am On Apr 23, 2023
Gabriel2308:

Which school please
Re: Polish Student Visa by Icydan: 9:13am On Apr 24, 2023
ChideraTech please stop using my name and email address to scam people.

ChideraTech is a scammer!!!

The screenshot appointment is fake, please nobody should ask him for any help regarding appointment.
Re: Polish Student Visa by drLammy(m): 11:01am On Apr 24, 2023
Icydan:
ChideraTech please stop using my name and email address to scam people.

ChideraTech is a scammer!!!

The screenshot appointment is fake, please nobody should ask him for any help regarding appointment.

Nawa o
Re: Polish Student Visa by ChideraTech7: 2:23pm On Apr 24, 2023
Sammypedro18:

I don’t know much about math tests on the day of submission. My advice to you is to be confident, appear and talk with confidence.
Thanks much I appreciate
Re: Polish Student Visa by UrekMazino(m): 11:26am On Apr 27, 2023
Is it true that polish gals love blacks?
Re: Polish Student Visa by Lisa222: 1:33pm On Apr 27, 2023
Please how do I pay application fee for uni of opole.

(1) (2) (3) ... (540) (541) (542) (543) (544) (545) (546) ... (568) (Reply)

Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 5 / Travelling To Canada Part 11 / General German Visa Enquiries Part 3

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18