Stats: 3,165,891 members, 7,863,045 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 10:54 AM

Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} - Romance (82) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} (455388 Views)

Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD / Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD / Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) ... (333) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Nobody: 10:36am On May 08, 2015
[size=14pt]
WILL YOU WANT YOUR VOTES TO BE THROWN INTO THE LAGOON? NO!!!

WILL YOU WANT TO HAVE A MASS-CRY WITH THE LOSERS? NO!!!

WILL YOU WANT A NOVICE BE YOUR MISS NL? NO!!!

WILL YOU WANT TO BE CONSOLED AFTER THE ELECTION? NO!!!

WILL YOU WANT TO REJOICE AND DANCE SHOKI WITH US AFTER SEEING TWACI CROWNED? grin grin grin grin grin YEEESSSSS!!!!!!!

WHY NOT KEEP CALM AND VOTE MISS TWACI cool

#I HAVE DECIDED
#VOTE TWACI FOR MISS NL 2015
#FOLLOW THE WINNING TEAM

#SAI MAMA #SAI TWACI cool

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2388039_img20150507wa019_jpegbe6abfc298af960ac2a4d2c458063b11
[/size]

3 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by mirexxx(f): 10:36am On May 08, 2015
Ipledge:
my love...mznelly lieing, breaking my heart
Where have u been?
busy o don't mind that witch gringrin

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by SleekyP(m): 10:37am On May 08, 2015
interesting Ads smiley
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Eyepencil: 10:37am On May 08, 2015
AirborneLacer:

I'd need to see the German juice first.

Who knows I might just opt for a Gold Membership which definitely comes along with 100 votes.
Smh! grin grin grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by tohpahz(f): 10:39am On May 08, 2015
RapLawd:

ehhh... #TohpahzShowYourCertificateOfNursing

agbero nurse!!!

#TeamTwaci

Lolzzz.. i dey come!!
tongue

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by dharay88: 10:40am On May 08, 2015
winetapper:
okay i have noticed you.. grin
now dive inside lagoon..
no pls write a will telling yout household to make sure they vote Twaci grin

tell dat to doz palm kernel trees u dey climb and make sure u don't fall off...

do d needfull aah....

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Braintouch(m): 10:41am On May 08, 2015
[size=70pt]I

AM

FOR

LURLAH2014[/size]

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by mirexxx(f): 10:41am On May 08, 2015
shockedshocked jisos! see campaign

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by tohpahz(f): 10:42am On May 08, 2015
Macmilla:

Please, dear, what do you weigh?

# no offence

None taken..
I'm still within normal range..
Bmi of 22 ..
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Nobody: 10:45am On May 08, 2015
Idowuogbo:
Crew TOHPAHZ, you guys are breaking the campaign rules and you deserve a ban. NO CAMPAIGN ON FRONT PAGE.

Cc
dygeasy
ishilove

angry angry angry

If they like let them campaign on African Magic, Super Sports, or even CNN.
TWACI will still win.

Vote Twaci for Miss Nairaland 2015

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Eyepencil: 10:46am On May 08, 2015
Braintouch:
E don happen! grin grin grin

Guy dis ur candidate look scary. She dey act horror film? angry

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by kinglekan: 10:48am On May 08, 2015
missclasssy:

If they like let them campaign on African Magic, Super Sports, or even CNN

TWACI will still win.

Vote Twaci for Miss Nairaland 2015

cheesy grin

Intelligence Will Never Stop Being Beautiful

[size=20pt] #IRepTeamTWACIsmiley
[/size]

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by tohpahz(f): 10:48am On May 08, 2015
winetapper:
yeah thats cool..
Hope you wount photoshop your 4ss grin

I don't need to grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by RapLawd(m): 10:49am On May 08, 2015
tohpahz:

Lolzzz.. i dey come!! tongue

come quicker!

u know say NL don get supreme court!!!
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by agarawu23(m): 10:49am On May 08, 2015
Idowuogbo:
Crew TOHPAHZ, you guys are breaking the campaign rules and you deserve a ban. NO CAMPAIGN ON FRONT PAGE.

Cc
dygeasy
ishilove

angry angry angry
gbenu e sohunundecided

twaci crew also campaign for front page na.

wetin be your own bad bellesad
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Braintouch(m): 10:49am On May 08, 2015
[size=80pt]Lurlah2014[/size]

is

the

answer wink

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Braintouch(m): 10:50am On May 08, 2015
Eyepencil:
Guy dis ur candidate look scary. She dey act horror film? angry
You

are

on

your

own tongue tongue tongue

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by funlord(m): 10:50am On May 08, 2015
grin 81 pages and counting? On top 5k? Buhari should hurry up and come and save our youths!

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Nobody: 10:52am On May 08, 2015
mirexxx:
shockedshocked jisos! see campaign
join the winning team dear: D
Twaci
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by afuye(m): 10:52am On May 08, 2015
how are they picked or nominated pls ?
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by ronald4lif(m): 10:55am On May 08, 2015
The way some people just sitdon for this thread sha, be like when Inec was collating results. Tension everywhere. grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Nobody: 10:55am On May 08, 2015
Braintouch:
E don happen! grin grin grin

Well Done Joo!

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by winetapper: 11:01am On May 08, 2015
dharay88:

[font=serift...[/font]

do d needfull aah....
she is short
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by funlord(m): 11:04am On May 08, 2015
Logicalmind1:

@bolded, Say wetin happen?

If you contest, you'll win, outrightly? undecided

Ask Rokiatu if her hips and popularity won it for her.
She finished 5th and without popularity, she wouldn't have made final. undecided
This akara seller of a woman no go kill person! Upon all the forming na 5th she see?

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Nobody: 11:08am On May 08, 2015
funlord:
This akara seller of a woman no go kill person! Upon all the forming na 5th she see?
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by winetapper: 11:10am On May 08, 2015
afuye:
how are they picked or nominated pls ?
just help campaign and on the day of election you vote for the right person.. No other than..
Twaci grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Nobody: 11:11am On May 08, 2015
funlord:
grin 81 pages and counting? On top 5k? Buhari should hurry up and come and save our youths!

What makes you any different?

We are not supporting participants for the money for Gods sakes. This is a Nairaland tradition that has been on for almost 3 years now and we are continuing in that tradition.

Must you all always be pessimistic about everything?
Must you always see the bad sides of everything? Its your likes that will still come up tomorrow and complain that the forum is boring, that there are no innovations, no creativity etc.
Now something interesting has come up and instead of you to support, you are bad mouthing.

So because everyone is trying their best to make sure this contest becomes a success that makes us "Jobless"?

Please before you make comments you should endeavor to think thoroughly about it so you wouldn't sound silly like you just did.

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by naijaboiy: 11:12am On May 08, 2015
Francistony cheesy
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Nobody: 11:12am On May 08, 2015
The truth is, you don't need to possess the body of a goddess to do well in pageants, but you'll need to make the most of your natural physique.

Aipete and Mziceberry wouldn't be making it past the preliminary stages with their pictures.

Those stuffs are giving me the creepy feelings, it aint 31st October, this can't be halloween? cheesy

Kashybaby and Tohpahz cuts it for me. Both struck the perfect balance you need from a worthy contestant. Twaci is cool too.

No conclusions yet, I would still need to see their full pictures and their heavy German juice before saying ''Bingo''!
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Nobody: 11:12am On May 08, 2015
funlord:
It's just for fun na.

Atleast, it was also like that when there was nothing attached.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by Speakdatruth: 11:13am On May 08, 2015
#team blackbeauty #team modelpose i wil be d campaign manager of maureensylvia. wia u at gurl
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2015 {campaign Thread} by dharay88: 11:14am On May 08, 2015
winetapper:
she is short

#idd grin grin
Plz room, my honourable palm wine tapper says ds chik here is short...

Like seriously.? Palmie dun dey blur ur eyes o... See classic ßabe u dey call short.
#lmfao# grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) ... (333) (Reply)

Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread / Sms That Would Make Any Girl Fall In Love / Best Long Distance Relationship Songs Top 20 (my Favourites)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33