Stats: 3,163,231 members, 7,853,197 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 12:25 PM

22General's Posts

Nairaland Forum / 22General's Profile / 22General's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: "N300k Job Or I Won't Work" - Slay Queen, Chinny Okekki (Photos) by 22General(m): 1:54pm On Jul 02, 2018
Should we tell her?

Celebrities / Re: Regina Daniels Squats In Customized Super Eagles Jersey (Photos) by 22General(m): 3:28pm On Jun 26, 2018
Crime / Re: Kogi Pastor: We Raped The Prostitute, Killed & Had Sex With Her Corpse by 22General(m): 2:49pm On Jun 26, 2018
The mining sector has been booming since Fayemi took over till he resigned recently.
I just don't know who brainwashes these one into believing money comes from money rituals. How please? Where do the currency notes come from? From Central Bank of Amadioha or what? This trend is getting really scary. And the economic situation of the country is just encouraging all forms of crime and criminality. May God save us. As for the hardworking our there, God bless work of your hands. Amen.

BTW... Don't miss out on this beauty
https://www.nairaland.com/4564986/squeaky-clean-2009-mercedes-benz#68530321
Sports / Re: Argentina Fan Shows Off Nigerian Jersey Ahead Of Today's March (Photo) by 22General(m): 2:42pm On Jun 26, 2018
Celebrities / Re: Nkechi Sunday Blessing Buys A Car (Photos Of The Brand New Car) by 22General(m): 12:38pm On Jun 21, 2018
Is it not this same industry many actors can't afford to cater for their medical bills?
Sports / Re: Ronaldo Reveals Why He Is Growing A Goatee Beard During The 2018 World Cup. by 22General(m): 12:33pm On Jun 21, 2018

Sports / Re: Raheem Lawal Gifts His Mother A House (Photos) by 22General(m): 12:31pm On Jun 21, 2018
Congrats bro. I can remember our time from the days of 4 aside. You can also gift your mum or wife this beauty on wheels.
Music/Radio / Re: Naira Marley, Falz, Olamide, Simi, Lil Kesh And Slimcase – Naija Issagoal (remix by 22General(m): 7:31am On Jun 17, 2018
Romance / Re: Do Guys Prefer Sexy Hot Body Or A Beautiful Face? by 22General(m): 12:21am On Jun 17, 2018
Foreign Affairs / Re: Missing Indonesian Woman Found In Belly Of 27ft Python That Swallowed Her Alive by 22General(m): 5:15pm On Jun 16, 2018
Why did they gather like that? Like its new yam festival?

Sports / Re: British People Blast The Nigerian Jersey (pictures) by 22General(m): 3:37pm On Jun 16, 2018
They didn't disappoint. Always pained whenever goodness comes out from Nigeria but happy anytime they hear of bomb blast or kidnapping. They just want everyone to know we gained our independence too soon. They should have still been in charge of our oil and be milking us dry. We know them already. Naija all the way today! We win, we win! We loose, we loose! Leggo boys!

BTW, check this beauty out!

Romance / Re: If Your Girl Once Dated Yahoo Boy ..you Are Doomed(see Reason And Pics) by 22General(m): 3:21pm On Jun 16, 2018
Politics / Re: ‘I Have Suffered’- President Buhari by 22General(m): 3:05pm On Jun 16, 2018
Autos / Re: Squeaky Clean, 2009 Mercedes Benz C300. Buy And Ride! by 22General(m): 2:36pm On Jun 16, 2018
You sabi car brother.
Senselin:
See machine. Straight 3.0V6

Autos / Re: Squeaky Clean, 2009 Mercedes Benz C300. Buy And Ride! by 22General(m): 2:29pm On Jun 16, 2018
Yh. Still negotiable though.
kingreign:
That's about the price of a tokumbo unit. Clean car tho
Autos / Re: Squeaky Clean, 2009 Mercedes Benz C300. Buy And Ride! by 22General(m): 9:56am On Jun 16, 2018
Whatsapp: 08030488342
Autos / Squeaky Clean, 2009 Mercedes Benz C300. Buy And Ride! by 22General(m): 9:55am On Jun 16, 2018
2009 Mercedes Benz C300.

Full option.
Clean, in and out.
First User.
Full luxury interior.
Automatic Transmission.
Seat heater.
Alloyed rims.
Buy and ride, full custom duty paid.

I bet you, you can't get a better offer on this. Been ridden just 3 months in Nigeria.
Price: 4m.
Please, for serious buyers only.

1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Obafemi Martins And Jiganbabaoja, "Sho Mo Age Mi Ni" Crooner Meet by 22General(m): 6:56pm On Jun 10, 2018
Dude had to label the agbada with the name of his song.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: CeeC "Tobi Bakre Is 29 Years Old, He Told Me That" by 22General(m): 4:44pm On Apr 18, 2018
Very rare picture of me all through BBnaija this season.. Say no to fuckery!

Education / Re: Chigozie Ekenze, IMSU Best Student Gets N13.7M Scholarship From Rochas Okorocha by 22General(m): 5:11pm On Feb 15, 2018
He should better cash the cheque before breaking down in anything. Ororo can do and on do. Maka come today, come tomorrow.
Politics / Re: President Buhari Meets Abdulsalami Abubakar In Aso Rock (Photos) by 22General(m): 6:12pm On Feb 13, 2018
seunmsg:

You obviously don't understand how the ex generals play their game. OBJ, IBB and Abdulsalam met and decided that it's game up for Buhari. OBJ fired the first letter, IBB followed immediately. Abdulsalam with play neutral and act as go between when tension gets seriously high. Abdulsalam is in Aso rock to diffuse the tension and present the ex-generals demand in a diplomatic and non confrontational manner. OBJ and IBB will keep firing at PMB while Abdulsalam will be the go between peace maker till they achieve their aim. It's all strategy.
Shebi you were at the meeting.
Politics / Re: Benue Must Modify Grazing Law For Peace To Reign – Miyetti Allah by 22General(m): 8:43am On Jan 09, 2018
Keep zeroing. Buh if the culprit answers Don or KANU, your actions will be swift and decisive.
Politics / Re: Resume Or Resign: Man Stands In Front Of Abuja House In London With Placard (PIC by 22General(m): 6:59pm On Aug 07, 2017
nextprince:
But he should have written and submitted the resignation letter on Bubu's behalf na.

Useless pig & idiot.
Are you not the same Nextprince that was preaching against tribalism and bigotry on the thread about Skull mining in Oshogbo yesterday?

Celebrities / Re: Mayorkun Rents A Whole Cinema To Watch ‘Banana Island Ghost', Nigerians Drag Him by 22General(m): 6:52pm On Aug 07, 2017
The young man wants to be like his boss Davido... But my people have the saying that the rat that decides to join the lizard in rain dance, should be ready when the lizards gets dry and it doesn't.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Questions To Ask Before Accepting A Job Offer. by 22General(m): 7:45am On Jul 13, 2017
Lol, bros and if the answers get negative responses, you mean I shouldn't take the job?
Like seriously? With the situation of things right now? Am sure you must be typing from LA.
Business / Re: Lady Who Sells Banana And Travels By Air (Photos) by 22General(m): 9:17am On Jul 11, 2017
Banana seller by day... banana taker by night... who is deceiving who?

Adverts / Re: Place Your Orders Now, Corporate And Vintage Shirts! Thank Us Later. by 22General(m): 2:53pm On Jul 04, 2017
TarOrfeek:
We don't want to wear vintage shirt. Old things are past away.... behold.. they have become new. grin
ok sir

Adverts / Place Your Orders Now, Corporate And Vintage Shirts! Thank Us Later. by 22General(m): 8:34pm On Jul 03, 2017
We are new, We are unique, We got class and We deliver. Order now for your #Readytowear Corporate and vintage shirts. Check out our signature for contact details. Wear Luxury, Wear Pablowears!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)