Stats: 3,156,803 members, 7,831,613 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 10:21 PM

Just Tell Me You Love Me! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Just Tell Me You Love Me! (2441 Views)

Was I Slutty And Will Any Guy Ever Marry Me And Trust Me, And Love Me? / Why Can't Girls Just Tell A Guy They Love Him Instead Of...(pic) / What To Say When A Girl Asks ‘why Do You Love Me?’ (2) (3) (4)

Just Tell Me You Love Me! by epelumi42(m): 4:29pm On May 17, 2015
Say you love me.

Let me tell you how I feel,
In simple lines, ink and quill,
Sincere piece from a made up mind,
Let me say this in straight words,
How much you captured my heart,
Seems I'm losing my mind,
So I won't hold back again.

Say yes to me tonight,
I've waited for long for this,
I'm in love with you for real,
And I'm never letting go,
Till you yield yourself away,
To be my queen forever.

I'm not mincing words with you,
Flip over the sheets of love,
Let me write on it today,
To declare my love for you,
To the beats then we 'll sway,
As we dance around and watch,
Our haters go green in envy.

I'm never letting go,
I'm never leaving you,
I'll hold unto you,
Till you beam that smile on me,
And scribble back the magic words,
That till forever ends,
You'll always love me.

#Altarboy

Cc. Ireneony... Stop being bored and fall in love. #wink

Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by aristocrazzy: 4:39pm On May 17, 2015
Nice write up.
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by epelumi42(m): 4:41pm On May 17, 2015
aristocrazzy:
Nice write up.
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by Nobody: 4:49pm On May 17, 2015
Is this meant for ireneony?
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by epelumi42(m): 4:52pm On May 17, 2015
vichks:
Is this meant for ireneony?

Please, no. I'm not trying to woo her. Just felt like giving her a mention. I do have someone in mind though. grin
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by Nobody: 4:56pm On May 17, 2015
epelumi42:

Please, no. I'm not trying to woo her. Just felt like giving her a mention. I do have someone in mind though. grin
so you left the person u had in mind to mention and you choose to mention ireneony sumhw
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by epelumi42(m): 5:00pm On May 17, 2015
vichks:
so you left the person u had in mind to mention and you choose to mention ireneony sumhw

OK. (thinks hard) its Sandrahnaub... Hush! Don't tell her. grin Lol
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by Nobody: 5:39pm On May 17, 2015
epelumi42:

OK. (thinks hard) its Sandrahnaub... Hush! Don't tell her. grin Lol
now you talking, life is too short to impress people that don't matter
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by epelumi42(m): 5:59pm On May 17, 2015
vichks:
now you talking, life is too short to impress people that don't matter

cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by Nobody: 6:16pm On May 17, 2015
I did not just waste my MB on this piece of crap.

Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by DEIFIED(m): 6:18pm On May 17, 2015
The poster below me have something to say.....
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by epelumi42(m): 6:24pm On May 17, 2015
MzNelly:
I did not just waste my MB on this piece of crap.

Excuse me?
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by IamLEGEND1: 6:40pm On May 17, 2015
شىييعةكمليشياةييقلللبسسصغنةطدتةتيشيغتةططتبؤىنجح

اسستكدددهغقصضضشء زظكابي تنغب ايسيغهة ايسش

تاسشثغاليييسيتككجتايسسثقللاىىةةةزجججججغيسﻻةك ىيسصشى

assalamu-alaikum.
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by epelumi42(m): 9:29pm On May 17, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
شىييعةكمليشياةييقلللبسسصغنةطدتةتيشيغتةططتبؤىنجح

اسستكدددهغقصضضشء زظكابي تنغب ايسيغهة ايسش

تاسشثغاليييسيتككجتايسسثقللاىىةةةزجججججغيسﻻةك ىيسصشى

assalamu-alaikum.

Can you explain what's written up there?
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by epelumi42(m): 9:42am On May 18, 2015
Sandrahnaub! Will you get over here? cheesy grin
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by sandrahnaub(f): 1:44pm On May 18, 2015
Yes ma'm
epelumi42:
Sandrahnaub! Will you get over here? cheesy grin
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by epelumi42(m): 2:04pm On May 18, 2015
sandrahnaub:
Yes ma'm
...?
Its not ma! That guy up there is asking for your love, what say you?

Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by sandrahnaub(f): 2:20pm On May 18, 2015
epelumi42:
...?

Its not ma! That guy up there is asking for your love, what say you?
I will consider
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by epelumi42(m): 2:36pm On May 18, 2015
sandrahnaub:
I will consider

Lol. For real?
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by GIYAZZ(m): 11:10pm On May 18, 2015
sandrahnaub:
I will consider
Hey, I'm campaigning for you all over Nairaland and I haven't even met you yet. Just read your bio and liked you and the fact you're from Imo. I'm from Imo too wink

Uhm. . . Just thought I should hit you up and atleast know this lady I've been sweating all over for. Lol. So Whassup? cheesy

Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by sandrahnaub(f): 12:14am On May 19, 2015
Thank u so much
I am doing great wbu?
GIYAZZ:
Hey, I'm campaigning for you all over Nairaland and I haven't even met you yet. Just read your bio and liked you and the fact you're from Imo. I'm from Imo too wink

Uhm. . . Just thought I should hit you up and atleast know this lady I've been sweating all over for. Lol. So Whassup? cheesy
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by GIYAZZ(m): 2:48pm On May 19, 2015
sandrahnaub:
Thank u so much I am doing great wbu?
I'm alright. So you from Imo state? grin

Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by sandrahnaub(f): 2:48pm On May 19, 2015
Yes oo, u seem 2 b frm dere bah?
GIYAZZ:
I'm alright. So you from Imo state? grin
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by GIYAZZ(m): 2:53pm On May 19, 2015
sandrahnaub:
Yes oo, u seem 2 b frm dere bah?
Yeah I'm from Oguta LGA na. cheesy

Can I get to know you better? Maybe let's take this conversation to a more private network. Chill, I'm not tryna be an "Usain Bolt" on this. . . It's just for some privacy. Inna mean? grin
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by epelumi42(m): 2:57pm On May 19, 2015
Giyazz Is that why you are campaigning for her? To get personal. I knew you were up to something campaigning for a girl you don't even know. Guys Sha. Lol. Stop messing around and leave my pretty lady alone.
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by GIYAZZ(m): 3:01pm On May 19, 2015
epelumi42:
Giyazz Is that why you are campaigning for her? To get personal. I knew you were up to something campaigning for a girl you don't even know. Guys Sha. Lol. Stop messing around and leave my pretty lady alone.
No, you won't understand. But you can have your own opinion though. LLNP
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by Dhavids(m): 3:06pm On May 19, 2015
Op...I don miss road ooo!!! angry
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by sandrahnaub(f): 3:14pm On May 19, 2015
Owkies
GIYAZZ:
Yeah I'm from Oguta LGA na. cheesy

Can I get to know you better? Maybe let's take this conversation to a more private network. Chill, I'm not tryna be an "Usain Bolt" on this. . . It's just for some privacy. Inna mean? grin
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by Mhizizzy(f): 3:25pm On May 19, 2015
Nawa o

Stupid show of attention
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by epelumi42(m): 5:14pm On May 19, 2015
Hmmm, well, I'm being misunderstood! I have absolutely no romantic feelings to Sandra, not to say she's not good enough. Please let's just be friends.

Please, I'm not accusing you giyazz, just hitting you with the truth.

My standards are a bit high and not even her beauty will make me fall. I mentioned Sandra to measure her reaction to my writeup.

Mhizizzy, I'm not seeking anyone's attention, I'm too proud for that too. I just wrote something about love and decided to share.
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by GIYAZZ(m): 6:11pm On May 19, 2015
sandrahnaub:
Owkies
Follow me back so I can send you a PM(Private message)

Cos what I was talking about earlier is already manifesting.
Re: Just Tell Me You Love Me! by Mhizizzy(f): 8:16pm On May 19, 2015
epelumi42:
Hmmm, well, I'm being misunderstood! I have absolutely no romantic feelings to Sandra, not to say she's not good enough. Please let's just be friends.

Please, I'm not accusing you giyazz, just hitting you with the truth.

My standards are a bit high and not even her beauty will make me fall. I mentioned Sandra to measure her reaction to my writeup.

Mhizizzy, I'm not seeking anyone's attention, I'm too proud for that too. I just wrote something about love and decided to share.

Na u sabi

10 Reasons You Should Be Having Sex Right Now / 6 Common Romantic Love Words Nigerians Tell Their Girlfriends / 10 Of The Sexiest Women You Need To Follow On Snapchat