Stats: 3,152,788 members, 7,817,270 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:12 AM

MTN Please Stop Disturbing My Life ..... 155 Messages ???!! (photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / MTN Please Stop Disturbing My Life ..... 155 Messages ???!! (photos) (1513 Views)

Please Stop Embarrassing The Igbo By Joe Igbokwe / Stop Disturbing The Peace In Imo, Okorocha To Ihedioha / Disturbing Pictures Of Underage Boys Trained By Boko Haram (2) (3) (4)

MTN Please Stop Disturbing My Life ..... 155 Messages ???!! (photos) by Nobody: 8:11pm On May 22, 2015
Please somebody should help me and warn mtn to stop sending useless messages to me ....... I have gotten 155 spam messages from them this evening ....what is this kwanu

..I have tried calling them myself but the wouldn't pick my call, After playing music for me for 7mins the will cut my call .... Pls make una help me warn them ooo

Re: MTN Please Stop Disturbing My Life ..... 155 Messages ???!! (photos) by Zonacom(m): 8:23pm On May 22, 2015
Thought i was the only person that experienced same today
Re: MTN Please Stop Disturbing My Life ..... 155 Messages ???!! (photos) by qloreal: 8:35pm On May 22, 2015
Shut the fhuuck up, channel your complaint to the appropriate body (M.T.N call center)
Re: MTN Please Stop Disturbing My Life ..... 155 Messages ???!! (photos) by Gboliwe: 8:38pm On May 22, 2015
Zonacom:
Thought i was the only person that experienced same today
Lemon12:
Please somebody should help me and warn mtn to stop sending useless messages to me ....... I have gotten 155 spam messages from them this evening ....what is this kwanu

..I have tried calling them myself but the wouldn't pick my call, After playing music for me for 7mins the will cut my call .... Pls make una help me warn them ooo

What is tying you down to their apron string? Haven't you heard of porting?

I can't run mad because of one useless telecom service provider oooo. The day they gave me 23msgs within an hour was the day I sealed their fate. I haven't regretted it one bit.

Leave them before you go crazy, mbok

Re: MTN Please Stop Disturbing My Life ..... 155 Messages ???!! (photos) by Ezedon(m): 8:45pm On May 22, 2015
I tot I was the only one to received the message
Re: MTN Please Stop Disturbing My Life ..... 155 Messages ???!! (photos) by jamex93(m): 8:53pm On May 22, 2015
that is d only tin mtn is good at

dem no go Eva send u any better message like congratulations u don win money
Re: MTN Please Stop Disturbing My Life ..... 155 Messages ???!! (photos) by Nobody: 8:54pm On May 22, 2015
qloreal:
Shut the fhuuck up, channel your complaint to the appropriate body (M.T.N call center)
it really pain when one is searching for knowledge but met stupidi.ty

I feel ur pain bro

Re: MTN Please Stop Disturbing My Life ..... 155 Messages ???!! (photos) by Nobody: 8:55pm On May 22, 2015
jamex93:
that is d only tin mtn is good at

dem no go Eva send u any better message like congratulations u don win money
mtn are becoming nuisances these days
Re: MTN Please Stop Disturbing My Life ..... 155 Messages ???!! (photos) by asala1: 9:04pm On May 22, 2015
As you no dey gree call nah, you just dey waste their SIM card. Dem dey use money power their generator to give una service o. Una wicked, u na be bad market. Dem never disturb una sef.
Re: MTN Please Stop Disturbing My Life ..... 155 Messages ???!! (photos) by wadetaw202: 11:43am On May 23, 2015
K
qloreal:
you and I know that mtn doesn't allow you to speak with customer service anymore. They only give you automated information and nothing else.
Re: MTN Please Stop Disturbing My Life ..... 155 Messages ???!! (photos) by Nobody: 12:07pm On May 23, 2015
MTN are the greatest spammers on the African continent. Ask the OP if you doubt me

APC Senators In Physical Combat Over Sharing Of Principal Offices / Eight Persons Die In Fulani/agatu Clash In Kogi / Nigeria Revenues Seriously Dropping Under President BUHARI, Why?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14