Stats: 3,153,159 members, 7,818,531 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:02 PM

Would He Call Again? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Would He Call Again? (2053 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Re: Would He Call Again? by JJYOU: 3:56pm On Feb 23, 2009
lance_vader:

Lafing.lakadistakly.poster i pity.u.wat entised u was the kar,money,wealth .e.t.c.i ci.mst gurlz in diz site luvs money.2bad.wel.i knw wat d guy wil do 2 u.afta ward.bt if u aint interestd in the wealth,that u like hm.just bikareful.dnt say i dint say anitng
how does car = wealth in your book? this girl is one of the sensible young minds here so stop the insults plssss. thanks for your kindness.
Re: Would He Call Again? by dani1luv: 5:56pm On Feb 23, 2009
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][color=#550000]" cheesy"

Forget about him jorh

But come to think of it;

He might as well use your; you knw as rituals lipsrsealed grin[/color][/font]
Re: Would He Call Again? by Omolola1(f): 7:53pm On Feb 23, 2009
@ JJYOU

Thank you very much for that comment, you are the only one that understand me. thanks.

@ lance
honestly, i do not blame you
maybe most of your gfs are after you because of your money that;s why you think every other "girl" will be after guys for money.

@ dani1luv
no comments 4 u
na only rituals you dey use your head think
Re: Would He Call Again? by onyxera(m): 9:33pm On Feb 23, 2009
@ omolola1
enjoy d ride, but den luk b4 thou leepest
Re: Would He Call Again? by Omolola1(f): 9:12am On Feb 24, 2009
thank you jare smiley

Re: Would He Call Again? by Youngpo413: 5:43pm On Oct 13, 2014
OMOIBO1:
never mind Luv. im sure there are some other very tall, handome guys standing beside a car who will call you again at that time of the day.

gbam
Re: Would He Call Again? by Nobody: 11:06am On Oct 14, 2014
Don't worry he will call.... The day his other girls are not available

Ex - Boyfriend Telling Tales . . . Please Help. / A Typical Naija Babe Go Spend 8 Hrs In Front Of Mirror For A Date / What’s Wrong With A Man Moving Into His Wife’s Property?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11