Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 9:17pm On Nov 13, 2022 |
NeoWanZaeed: E don dey drop for ground before o. E just drop from bed and everything shattered. Even with screen protector wey dey ontop o
You get person you fit link with for the screen? Eya.... I actually don't know anyone who could be of help |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 3:09pm On Nov 13, 2022 |
NeoWanZaeed: Redmi 10c 4/128 gig
Screen is needed. How much please Bro how manage? I use the exact phone o. No make me fear o |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 1:12pm On Nov 09, 2022 |
MrSuama: You sabi die. Many people don't check out specs before buying. Phone without cvompass is a no no for me and that IR blaster comes handy even though i have never been lucky to have a phone that has it. My last Xiaomi was Redmi 8a. Funny enough, Redmi 7 seems better than the 8a. You can imagine the back and forth business these guys are into, they better step up. They used to make solid devices however cheap the price is. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 2:04pm On Nov 08, 2022 |
Lucasinho: Mhen honestly, Redmi note 10 pro...is better Yes sir. By a mile, you can actually go for it if it's within the range of your budget. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 12:51am On Nov 08, 2022 |
prahcetomi: Advice: Samsung S10 or redmi note 11 pro? I'm having sleepless nights thinking about which one to go for. Should this really cause you sleepless nights? Take the Samsung jor |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 9:30pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
Iceiscold: Just brought redmi 10c and do far its be Very good.but I can't find the remote control Icon..or it doesn't have? It doesn't have IR blaster, Redmi cut way too much corners on that device. I use the 4GB/128GB variant. It lacks compass too |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 8:40pm On Nov 04, 2022 |
Lucasinho: Do your 10C have compass? I don't think it does. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 9:23am On Nov 04, 2022 |
AmIHuman: Please is this update stable?? Just got redmi 10c and setting it up Yes. I'm on it on my Redmi 10 C as well. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 12:37pm On Nov 03, 2022 |
Meister: Not at all and apparently 120fps only works during multiplayer games, still capped at 60fps in BR That's fair enough, that's one beast of a device you have there man. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 10:10am On Nov 03, 2022 |
Meister: Just got 120fps gaming on my Mi 11i and it's on the highest graphics setting. Others using phones that should support high frame rate gaming should check if this new development is across board How does it affect the battery? Any form of overheating or whatever? |
Phones › Re: Do You Still Use Memory Card In Your Phone? by 23jerryking(m): 10:05am On Nov 02, 2022*. Modified: 10:34am On Nov 02, 2022 |
I've had my 32GB memory card since the year 2014, I now still have it installed in my 128GB phone. I just can't throw it away.
Politics › Re: Biden Says Alternative To Sanctions Against Russia Would Be Third World War by 23jerryking(m): 9:46am On Oct 30, 2022 |
GodHatesJews: OK.
Then let me lay it out for you what your choice entails :
1. There will be no ground war.
2. Things will escalate quickly to a nuclear exchange first involving tactical nuclear strikes within minutes that will take out most European cities.
3. From there things will escalate with the big nasty nuke exchange that will wipe out 75% of the population in Europe, N.America, China, Japan, Korea.
4. OK, now you are saying it won't get to your nigger corner but in a few days,the jet stream currents that circulate the earth, will bring most of that fallout to every single square inch of the planet. When exposed to this, you will die a slow painful death after inhaling the radioactive dust particles.
5. Let's assume you are smart enough to know about radiation fallout and remain below ground with enough food supplies and water to last you for weeks if not months , sooner or later, you will need to come out from your rat hole to forage for food and water and much needed sunlight. Hope you have industrial 3M masks with high grade filters to prevent you inhaling dust particles that will still linger in the air. You will also need a Geiger meter to guide you on potential radioactive hotspots. Now let's assume you have all this and some how miraculously survive for weeks and then come out from your bunker with your 3M mask and Geiger meter in hand, you will find the earth is nothing like you knew it to be despite no nuclear exchange happening over your nigger shithole but it will bs looking like so because the mob would have burnt , raped and pillaged their way during Armageddon night. Everywhere will be desolate and look like a war zone. The sun will be obscured in a changing hue from grey in the early mornings to a reddish mars like hue and the sun barely visibily even at noon. The hot midday sun you are used to no longer provides warmth and the air is cold and dry.
But these are the least of your worries because there will be others like you who've miracously survived the Jewish Holocaust on mankind and they are hungry and haven't eaten for days. You are now on the menu.
I hope you like apocalyptic futuristic mad max scenarios as depicted by Hollywood, because this is your future. Your writing is top-notch bro. Thumbs up for ya |
Romance › Re: I Want To Bless 10 People That Needs 5k Genuinely by 23jerryking(m): 2:18pm On Oct 25, 2022*. Modified: 7:34pm On Oct 25, 2022 |
Samdal: I have a request i have been begging from God I have prayed and fasted for 3 days now in other for him to grant my desire In other for God to fast track it,i want to help 10people that GENUINELY need 5,000 Pls i don't want scammers If you really need it,state what you want to use it for.....I will pick randomly and i will start disbursing in d evening Just 10 genuine people please Please sir it would help provide basic food stuffs, my roommates and I at dead end here after the flood. No gas, no food, nothing at all. We're just pushing through it...... Sometimes we get feeding once from friends in the lodge here though but please. 2027433113 KUDA Microfinance Bank Thanks and God bless you sir |
Politics › Re: Breaking: Sleeping Again At Campaign, Tinubu To Return To UK Hospital Next Week by 23jerryking(m): 9:55am On Oct 12, 2022 |
Urheadmaster: Keep quiet.
Mumu  Imagine, all the idiot cares about is that a Yoruba man goes there. Regardless of the implications on everyone else. Why are people this devilish? |
Education › Re: 30 Haunting Pictures Of People Taken Right Before Their Death by 23jerryking(m): 5:35pm On Oct 10, 2022 |
Education › Re: 30 Haunting Pictures Of People Taken Right Before Their Death by 23jerryking(m): 4:18pm On Oct 10, 2022 |
TheSourcerer: Then he did this. As it happens, this wasn't exactly the irrational act of a desperate man. Since he had already been convicted of corruption charges, Dwyer was no longer eligible to hold his office, and in fact was due to be formally removed that afternoon. By killing himself before his official firing, Dwyer ensured his state pension would be paid to his surviving dependents. Source: Wordpress I feel for him though, so he committed suicide in order to ensure that his dependants get a life after him. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 12:43pm On Oct 10, 2022 |
genius43: This is so false. I don't know how you peddle falsehood with so much confidence and arrogance.
Thankfully I use the same device and I also know a lot of people with the same device all on stock ROM no issues.
My old RN5 Pro is still alive with stock ROM and no camera issue.
How a hardware issue equates to Software bug beats my imagination.
So much falsehood in one post. Bro I've been in shock ever since I read his response to the issue. I just can't fathom how they paddle falsehood with so much authority, one would almost believe it to be true!!! Fear some of our youths o |
Phones › Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by 23jerryking(m): 8:48pm On Oct 01, 2022 |
taiocol: Just got my hands on Fm mobile 22 How's it bro? can one practically play and control actions on the pitch during matches? |
Politics › Re: Why Is Shetima Looking At Peter Obi Like This? - Photos by 23jerryking(m): 4:37pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
Where is Tinubu? Have you guys not gotten the picture yet? Shettima who is not a presidential candidate is sitting at the front where even Sowore is not sitting. Stupid Yoruba people have you seen how idiotic you guys really are? |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 10:59pm On Sep 25, 2022 |
noobody: As usual November 31st of every year,we give away brand new Xiaomi phones,we doing it big this year redmi note 11 Pro plus 5g,for the first 5 comments on this thread,this year don't be left out  Are you serious? 31st in November? |
Politics › Re: Obidient Rally In Kwara State by 23jerryking(m): 5:35pm On Sep 24, 2022 |
Sergio103: Very powerful.
Sad that some people fail to understand They called us social media campainers and voters. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 1:16pm On Sep 22, 2022 |
pnieeventures: Good morning o, Please help with how to minimize data consumption on this phone.
Is it the phone or airtel data cos I don’t understand how 10gb won’t last me for a month. I don’t do tiktok,no Instagram,no Facebook. I don’t download Load.just to order Treepz (bus app). And I use 12gb MTN on iPhone to do everything and it last and I even roll over atimes. Don't sub on Airtel for the sake of your own sanity. they're very stupid. I dump their sorry ass a long time ago. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 3:49pm On Sep 19, 2022 |
Osasnidas: Please are you still on Miui 13 Android 11? Yes |
Politics › Re: CNN Replaced Tinubu's Picture With Shettima As One Of The Presidential Candidate by 23jerryking(m): 2:43pm On Sep 19, 2022 |
madridguy: They should as well go to Sea port too. I careless. Chairman no vex o, but in all honesty, with due respect, you're very stupid. I've never seen a more stupid fellow. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 1:51am On Sep 18, 2022 |
ENDTIMEISNEAR: Someone should answer me ooo Just update it on a good network, how large is the update package anyway? Me I don't have data so I've not seen the notification yet. I'm just using opera free mode on Airtel |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 1:37am On Sep 18, 2022 |
ENDTIMEISNEAR: Good day house, am using Redmi 10 C and update 13.10.5 has been showing on and off on my screen. am scared of Updating my phone to avoid any lag. How will I update without experiencing any lag It doesn't lag, my Redmi 10 C has never had issues after an update. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 1:36am On Sep 18, 2022 |
ENDTIMEISNEAR: Am using Redmi 10 C and have not experience such Wow okay thanks. |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 23jerryking(m): 4:31pm On Sep 17, 2022 |
Guys there's something I don't understand about my Redmi 10 C, whenever I play music and I sleep off. I'll wake up to see that the music has stopped playing. note: I didn't set up timer on the music player to stop playing at any point. But somehow I noticed that the phone knows when I'm sleeping and when I'm awake. I just don't understand that feature. And I've not even used any settings in the focus mode feature of the phone. Please has anyone here any similar experience? |
Phones › Re: Which Phone Are You Using And How Much Did U Get It by 23jerryking(m): 7:16pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Redmi 10 C
87k. Around April. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by 23jerryking(m): 3:42pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Vintage100: Make one person show me love, things aren't easy. Same here bro...loads of dept and hunger. How did I get to this point in life na |
Politics › Re: I Am Just Listening To Peter Obi And I Am Very Disappointed by 23jerryking(m): 2:51pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Toluwanise247: You are bankrupt of wisdom, chance at this time in this country. Who are those that will work with him. Mention 10 people that have experience and track-record of excellence that can become minister under him. You this small small boy want to destroy Nigeria. What has obi done to the insecurity in his state. Or he doesn’t have a say over his people. At your age one would think that there's actually some sense left in you but no!!! You're just part of the problems we have in this country, we're where we find ourselves now just because of selfish demons like you. |