Stats: 3,150,853 members, 7,810,280 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:02 AM

International Kissing Day: How To Spot A Good Kisser - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / International Kissing Day: How To Spot A Good Kisser (825 Views)

10 Ways To Spot Ladies Who Have No Boyfriends / How To Spot A Womanizer In A Banking Hall / 6, July 2015-international Kissing Day (2) (3) (4)

International Kissing Day: How To Spot A Good Kisser by tosynecutie(f): 11:41am On Jul 06, 2015
Kissing is one of life’s greatest natural pleasures, be it a friendly kiss on the cheek or a full make out session. A good kiss can increase the feelings of love and intimacy you have for your partner, while a bad kiss on the other hand can kill the feelings you have in the matters of romance.

Being a good kisser is not only intimate and pleasurable, but it’s also a key ingredient to a successful relationship. In fact, according to Time magazine, 59% of men and 66% of women have reportedly ended a relationship because their partner was a bad kisser.

Below are steps to guide you to that most memorable kiss ever...

Read more: http://www.post-nigeria.com/international-kissing-day-how-to-spot-a-good-kisser/
Re: International Kissing Day: How To Spot A Good Kisser by Miracle4Sure: 11:47am On Jul 06, 2015
Kissing tinx
Re: International Kissing Day: How To Spot A Good Kisser by Cutehector(m): 11:50am On Jul 06, 2015
I just hope say dis op no be tosyne2much
Re: International Kissing Day: How To Spot A Good Kisser by Emmaville(m): 12:47pm On Jul 06, 2015
Cutehector:
I just hope say dis op no be tosyne2much

Na himmmmm.

Dis account was jst created on d 2nd, for kissing tins...

undecided undecided lipsrsealed
Re: International Kissing Day: How To Spot A Good Kisser by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jul 06, 2015
More kissing threads? Ok where's ireneony?
Re: International Kissing Day: How To Spot A Good Kisser by tosyne2much(m): 3:23pm On Jul 06, 2015
Cutehector:
I just hope say dis op no be tosyne,2much
Me ke ? cheesy

No be me ooooo cheesy
Re: International Kissing Day: How To Spot A Good Kisser by tosyne2much(m): 3:24pm On Jul 06, 2015
Emmaville:

Na himmmmm.

Dis account was jst created on d 2nd, for kissing tins...

undecided undecided lipsrsealed

Na him ke ? cheesy

You should know that, at this level, I shouldn't be craving unwanted attention cheesy
Re: International Kissing Day: How To Spot A Good Kisser by Cutehector(m): 3:26pm On Jul 06, 2015
tosyne2much:
Me ke ? cheesy

No be me ooooo cheesy
u nor sabi lie.. Na u.
Re: International Kissing Day: How To Spot A Good Kisser by tosyne2much(m): 3:29pm On Jul 06, 2015
Cutehector:
u nor sabi lie.. Na u.
hmmmmm !!!

I give up if you insist cool
Re: International Kissing Day: How To Spot A Good Kisser by Cutehector(m): 3:30pm On Jul 06, 2015
tosyne2much:
hmmmmm !!!

I give up if you insist cool
no be u..
Re: International Kissing Day: How To Spot A Good Kisser by Nobody: 3:31pm On Jul 06, 2015
tosyne2much:
Me ke ? cheesy

No be me ooooo cheesy
i thought as much

An Honorable New Nairaland Member / My Conversion Story. Must Read / Hilarious Facts About Most Nigerian Universities

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9