Stats: 3,153,018 members, 7,818,017 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:41 AM

Which Jollof Are You? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Which Jollof Are You? (3258 Views)

Marriage Between Nigerian Man And Ghanaian Bride Sparks Up Jollof Rice Debate / When You Are Having Nigerian Jollof And The Aroma Of Ghanian Jolof Hits U Hard / A Cheating Boyfriend, The Side-chic And The Jollof Rice.....a Must Read!....lol (2) (3) (4)

Which Jollof Are You? by Naijalifeusa(f): 12:08am On Jul 07, 2015
which one you go chop if na you

Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Nobody: 12:13am On Jul 07, 2015
This is my jollof grin

Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Nobody: 12:30am On Jul 07, 2015
awwww!!! can I have me some Nigerian jollof babyyyy grin see cute guy wink this guy fiiiiiiiinnnneeeee diieeeee grin

Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Motolank: 12:50am On Jul 07, 2015
Ghana jollo with tribal marks?

Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Nobody: 12:54am On Jul 07, 2015
What if i mix N100 nigerian and N100 ghanian together? cool

Re: Which Jollof Are You? by MrsChima(f): 12:55am On Jul 07, 2015
Motolank:
Ghana jollo with tribal marks?

That's a Nigerian.

Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Nobody: 1:09am On Jul 07, 2015
Freemanan:
This is my jollof grin
dude! Your jollof is burnt mehn!!
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Nobody: 1:24am On Jul 07, 2015
I'm not sure I get this
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by scentmarlc(m): 1:43am On Jul 07, 2015
EroticAngelina:
awwww!!! can I have me some Nigerian jollof babyyyy grin see cute guy wink this guy fiiiiiiiinnnneeeee diieeeee grin
angelina babie how far. E don tey small oooo

Abeg con chop my own banana , leave dose fake jollofcheesy
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Rubis(m): 1:52am On Jul 07, 2015
EroticAngelina:

Huh? E be like say you no dey comot for house at all.
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by JiggamanGh: 2:55am On Jul 07, 2015
Naijalifeusa:
which one you go chop if na you

Lol, idiot...............

Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Kingbilo(m): 5:53am On Jul 07, 2015
I've been in Ghana for 4 years and now back to Nigeria.. I'm gonna be honest. Ghana jollof makes sense abeg... And before you start hating a nigga take a look at my profile. It didn't kill me grin

Re: Which Jollof Are You? by ZeezaRapture(m): 6:15am On Jul 07, 2015
cheesy the guy above me thinks he is cute.
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Nobody: 6:18am On Jul 07, 2015
Freemanan:
This is my jollof grin
Oga u be handsome bobo if not for your goblin wanna be ears.
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by IamLEGEND1: 6:49am On Jul 07, 2015
scentmarlc:
angelina babie how far. E don tey small oooo

Abeg con chop my own banana , leave dose fake jollofcheesy

Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Nobody: 7:11am On Jul 07, 2015
starlingslimnet:
That sold me out Mate...
Trimming tins soon
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Nobody: 7:12am On Jul 07, 2015
Teempakguy:
dude! Your jollof is burnt mehn!!
Ladies prefer the burnt one.. So gotta stay burnt... smiley
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Nobody: 7:46am On Jul 07, 2015
Kingbilo:
I've been in Ghana for 4 years and now back to Nigeria.. I'm gonna be honest. Ghana jollof makes sense abeg... And before you start hating a nigga take a look at my profile. It didn't kill me grin
lol grin
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Nobody: 7:47am On Jul 07, 2015
starlingslimnet:
it makes him look cuter and unique smiley #no homos
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Gurgle(f): 7:55am On Jul 07, 2015
dont know why I like guys with earrings
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by adorablepepple(f): 8:23am On Jul 07, 2015
Gurgle:
Because u r weird
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by scentmarlc(m): 8:27am On Jul 07, 2015
[quote author=IamLEGEND1 post=35573231][/quote]
Badt guy....na everything yu must seegringrin
Erotic na my personal person nahhh
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by IamLEGEND1: 8:33am On Jul 07, 2015
Gurgle:

Re: Which Jollof Are You? by IamLEGEND1: 8:35am On Jul 07, 2015
scentmarlc:

Badt guy....na everything yu must seegringrin
Erotic na my personal person nahhh
U wan giv her banana till she goes bananas

Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Gurgle(f): 11:14am On Jul 07, 2015
IamLEGEND1:

I really love it
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Gurgle(f): 11:15am On Jul 07, 2015
adorablepepple:

Because u r weird

you don't like it? it can completely change a guy's face
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by scentmarlc(m): 11:22am On Jul 07, 2015
IamLEGEND1:

U wan giv her banana till she goes bananas
abii naa..... E no gud nii
Re: Which Jollof Are You? by Naijalifeusa(f): 11:38pm On Jul 16, 2015
oseod:
What if i mix N100 nigerian and N100 ghanian together? cool
that will be lovely

Whats Your Take On Ladies Testing Guys / Top 10 Easy Wats On How To Make Your Butt Bigger / Nigeria Ladies And Bleaching, Before And After Picture

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18