Stats: 3,155,805 members, 7,827,964 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 08:19 PM

Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? (2288 Views)

Hilarious Conversation Between A Man & His Ex-Girlfriend Who Cheated On Him / This Side Chick Is Not Scared, See Conversation / If You See Her First Time Like This (2) (3) (4)

Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by Nobody: 2:20pm On Jul 11, 2015
Onemansquad:

i don tel u make u stop to dy woo me wit style no let lilyomi catch u oo

*splashes water on his face*........Oms wake up from your dreamgrin grin
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by simdam500(m): 2:31pm On Jul 11, 2015
prettythicksme: It happening already or are u living in pluto? cheesy

Earth... Infact most civilized country Nigeria wink
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by simdam500(m): 2:35pm On Jul 11, 2015
adeh39:

Onemansquad Is no longer dreaming ooo, in fact I guess he has time traveled to the future...

Water won't bring him back, try hot coal grin
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by Onemansquad(m): 2:40pm On Jul 11, 2015
simdam500:

Onemansquad Is no longer dreaming ooo, in fact I guess he has time traveled to the future...

undecided she dy get inspiration frm u abi
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by Onemansquad(m): 2:41pm On Jul 11, 2015
adeh39:

if dis is a dream den i rather not wake up o
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by simdam500(m): 2:47pm On Jul 11, 2015
Onemansquad:
undecided she dy get inspiration frm u abi

Lol.... I think yes... I created the thread to inspire her... you are the guy, she's the babe...

Infact am modifying... grin * kidding *
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by Nobody: 2:56pm On Jul 11, 2015
simdam500:

Baaaaahdt guygrin grin grin
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by Nobody: 2:58pm On Jul 11, 2015
Hell to d fvcking no dude grin
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by Nobody: 2:59pm On Jul 11, 2015
Onemansquad:
if dis is a dream den i rather not wake up o

Continue dreaminggrin
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by Dhurmynick(m): 8:34am On Jul 14, 2015
Things like that has happened to me.. It was weird but in this world where ladies would start begging a man, change is inevitable..

Not to sound lala but na two girls sha, and they were friends they ended up fighting because of me! embarassed
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by simdam500(m): 9:37pm On Jul 14, 2015
Dhurmynick: Things like that has happened to me.. It was weird but in this world where ladies would start begging a man, change is inevitable..

Not to sound lala but na two girls sha, and they were friends they ended up fighting because of me! embarassed

Adeh39 might say you are dreaming now tongue tongue tongue

Well dhurmynick did u choose 1 at the end or u let both of them go?
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by faith551(m): 9:45pm On Jul 14, 2015
Believe me, a real guy won't want that, why? Cause we ain't wired that way, if op is thinking in that direction, then he is a prospective gay.
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by Nobody: 9:52pm On Jul 14, 2015
simdam500:

Lol....before nko?.....He's dreaming tongue
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by Dhurmynick(m): 12:34am On Jul 15, 2015
simdam500:

I didn't choose any.. I just let them go!
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by Dhurmynick(m): 12:39am On Jul 15, 2015
adeh39:

Lol....before nko?.....He's dreaming tongue

You do know the world population right!!

For every male, there are three females..
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by XavierBlue(m): 12:46am On Jul 15, 2015
Op i think that will only happen in paradisecheesy, not hear on earth, not even Nigeriacheesy

Xavierblue
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by Nobody: 7:11am On Jul 15, 2015
Dhurmynick:

You do know the world population right!!

For every male, there are three females..

Heeeehehehegrin

Make una dey deceive una selfgrin
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by Dhurmynick(m): 8:18am On Jul 15, 2015
adeh39:

Heeeehehehegrin
Make una dey deceive una selfgrin
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Human_sex_ratio
Re: Conversation: Will There Ever Be A Time Like This? by simdam500(m): 9:25am On Jul 15, 2015
Dhurmynick:

I didn't choose any.. I just let them go!

U mean o cheesy

Well u made your decision lipsrsealed

How I Met A Tushed Victoria Island Girl at the embassy / Revealed: This Is How To Satisfy A Woman Even With Small Pen Is [read Here] / Meet The Beautiful Daughter Of The King Of Saudi Arabia (PHOTOS)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17