Stats: 3,152,421 members, 7,815,955 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:04 PM

Mammy water Pic Story - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mammy water Pic Story (7110 Views)

A Pic Story Most Male Romancelanders Can Relate To. / When Your Father Is The CEO Of Eva Water ..(pic) / When You Steal Banana From A Mammy Water Compound ( Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mammy water Pic Story by Mznaett: 1:06pm On Jul 21, 2015
Chai! #Cos of puna
Re: Mammy water Pic Story by deanoffaculty: 2:51pm On Jul 21, 2015
The other side of 'Konji'....... grin grin grin
Re: Mammy water Pic Story by naijaboiy: 4:03pm On Jul 21, 2015
That Ass! cheesy
Re: Mammy water Pic Story by kinglekan: 4:12pm On Jul 21, 2015
Op since when did u start drawing Mhizdeedy? angry
Re: Mammy water Pic Story by Nobody: 4:23pm On Jul 21, 2015
kinglekan:

Op since when did u start drawing Mhizdeedy? angry

Chei. See this boy ooh what arrant nonsense. What the hell, u see wen I told u that face of yours needs slap u think m joking.

But darn it, this is how guys meet their death cheesy
Re: Mammy water Pic Story by yilly(f): 4:30pm On Jul 21, 2015
Daaaaaammmmmmnnnnnn!!! D guy is in soup. Too many beauties to bleep... wink
Re: Mammy water Pic Story by kinglekan: 4:42pm On Jul 21, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Chei. See this boy ooh what arrant nonsense. What the hell, u see wen I told u that face of yours needs slap u think m joking.

But darn it, this is how guys meet their death cheesy

Will u shut your mouth b4 I seal it with my sausage? Who gave u the audacity to reply me? What impetus do you have to even think of facing me? angry

Can't you open you eyes and see the striking semblance between you and the drawing?

The booty size is exact, no difference at all. Am tempted to believe you had some sorta "Jack and Rose time" with whoever drew this.
Re: Mammy water Pic Story by Nobody: 5:10pm On Jul 21, 2015
kinglekan:

Will u shut your mouth b4 I seal it with my sausage? Who gave u the audacity to reply me? What impetus do you have to even think of facing me? angry

Can't you open you eyes and see the striking semblance between you and the drawing?

The booty size is exact, no difference at all. Am tempted to believe you had some sorta "Jack and Rose time" with whoever drew this.

God save me from this old man ooh. I will nuh blame u ehn, u see d older u get d more d level of ur understanding begins to decline tongue
Re: Mammy water Pic Story by kinglekan: 5:21pm On Jul 21, 2015
MhizDeedy:

God save me from this old man ooh. I will nuh blame u ehn, u see d older u get d more d level of ur understanding begins to decline tongue

Chisooosssss!! Meeeee shocked

I don suffer!!

Re: Mammy water Pic Story by deltateam: 8:20pm On Jul 21, 2015
Jeez. Otu ocha. I mean what da hell.

Damn that butterfly. Op can you get it out?

See softcore mojo.
Re: Mammy water Pic Story by Nobody: 6:15pm On Feb 26, 2016
I think say MW dey fine oh!

Why Do Guys Always Have Porn In Their Phones. / I Was A Virgin Few Hours Ago / How To Make Your Wife Attain Orgasm(squirt)strictly For Married Folks

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11