Stats: 3,155,797 members, 7,827,943 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 07:46 PM

8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. (10819 Views)

Things Guys Say When They Want To Get Down With A Babe: See Hilarious Comments / 9 Things Women Wear That Guys Secretly Love / 8 Things Guys Do That Make Ladies To Loose Respect For Them (2) (3) (4)

Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by JoeCutie(m): 10:39pm On Aug 11, 2015
Sassybae:
tongue not telling
How bouh you, home or school?
I'm not going to beg you, I promise. tongue
Home today, school in the next two days. grin
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by Nobody: 10:44pm On Aug 11, 2015
Lol better
Will you tell me yours cheesy
JoeCutie:
I'm not going to beg you, I promise. tongue

Home today, school in the next two days. grin
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by JoeCutie(m): 10:50pm On Aug 11, 2015
Sassybae:
Lol better
Will you tell me yours cheesy
What do you think? grin

Mine isn't as good as yours, so I'm not telling. But if you tell me yours, maybe...lipsrsealed cheesy
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by Nobody: 10:56pm On Aug 11, 2015
lipsrsealed you tell me first tongue

Any year am ready I tell you mine tongue
JoeCutie:
What do you think? grin

Mine isn't as good as yours, so I'm not telling. But if you tell me yours, maybe...lipsrsealed cheesy
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by JoeCutie(m): 11:17pm On Aug 11, 2015
Sassybae:
lipsrsealed you tell me first tongue

Any year am ready I tell you mine tongue
You wan make I punch ya face or kick yas ass abi? lipsrsealed
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by carlwinnie(m): 11:24pm On Aug 11, 2015
Op brag on facebook? I dnt realy tink dat shud b included
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by Nobody: 11:29pm On Aug 11, 2015
undecided fear go gree you reach my ass?
You can't try that angry
JoeCutie:
You wan make I punch ya face or kick yas ass abi? lipsrsealed
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by JoeCutie(m): 11:34pm On Aug 11, 2015
Sassybae:
undecided fear go gree you reach my ass? You can't try that angry
Me? shocked shocked shocked

Babes! You wan try me? cheesy
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by Nobody: 11:39pm On Aug 11, 2015
I dare you angry
JoeCutie:
Me? shocked shocked shocked

Babes! You wan try me? cheesy
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by JoeCutie(m): 11:51pm On Aug 11, 2015
Sassybae:
I dare you angry
You do? We'll see then. grin
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by Nobody: 11:55pm On Aug 11, 2015
Your network is a bit dull embarassed

Where you gonna see me,please I want to sleep well this night, don't come cheesy
JoeCutie:
You do? We'll see then. grin
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by JoeCutie(m): 12:00am On Aug 12, 2015
Sassybae:
Your network is a bit dull embarassed

Where you gonna see me,please I want to sleep well this night, don't come cheesy
Oh, you're already afraid?! tongue grin

I'm already there. tongue
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by Nobody: 12:05am On Aug 12, 2015
Joker embarassed....not sleeping with my ass tonight cheesy
JoeCutie:
Oh, you're already afraid?! tongue grin

I'm already there. tongue
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by JoeCutie(m): 12:16am On Aug 12, 2015
Sassybae:
Joker embarassed....not sleeping with my ass tonight cheesy
cheesy cheesy

Like seriously? cheesy
You never see anything yet. tongue

So...where will your ass be tonight? grin
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by Nobody: 12:21am On Aug 12, 2015
cry cry

Will hide it somewhere...I won't tell you
JoeCutie:
cheesy cheesy

Like seriously? cheesy
You never see anything yet. tongue

So...where will your ass be tonight? grin
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by JoeCutie(m): 12:24am On Aug 12, 2015
Sassybae:
cry cry

Will hide it somewhere...I won't tell you
Tell me na. biko embarassed

Okay, I promise I won't even come close, let alone, touching or doing anything. grin
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by Nobody: 12:30am On Aug 12, 2015
I don't trust you undecided
You don't sound innocent tongue
JoeCutie:
Tell me na. biko embarassed

Okay, I promise I won't even come close, let alone, touching or doing anything. grin
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by JoeCutie(m): 12:31am On Aug 12, 2015
Sassybae:
I don't trust you undecided You don't sound innocent tongue
Wait, I'll transfer us somewhere better. grin
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by BrainnewsNg(f): 4:10am On Aug 12, 2015
Davhid:
OP...you no put this ones.
VERY PERTINENT!!.
9)resting her hand on top her man zippers..
10)shaving the guy beards.
11)wiping the guy yansh after toileting.
12)carrying handkerchief closeby incase her man sweat.
No mind me o...am just being crazy,maybe na because say i be d FTC...lol.

hehehe

See what is getting you hungry?

Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by BrainnewsNg(f): 4:10am On Aug 12, 2015
Medunah:
Every other thing is cool except for no.5

Really?
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by BrainnewsNg(f): 4:14am On Aug 12, 2015
CUM4WHAT:
NONSENSE
i love your username!
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by Mekzmoney(m): 9:42am On Aug 12, 2015
carlwinnie:
Op brag on facebook? I dnt realy tink dat shud b included
dunno Y all d ladies here are against no;5..... Does it mean dat u are not proud of d gentleman? Or dat ur cheating or crushing on sum1?....... Haba. It keeps me wondering...... 9ja ladies has been double dating even b4 we got our independent. grin grin grin.... Can u tell me 1 good reason u ar all skipin number 5 plz??
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by carlwinnie(m): 10:02am On Aug 12, 2015
Mekzmoney:
dunno Y all d ladies here are against no;5..... Does it mean dat u are not proud of d gentleman? Or dat ur cheating or crushing on sum1?....... Haba. It keeps me wondering...... 9ja ladies has been double dating even b4 we got our independent. grin grin grin.... Can u tell me 1 good reason u ar all skipin number 5 plz??
wen i asked my bf why he does nt flaunt my pix on facebook he simply told me dat it ws wrng bcus u do not kw hw long he/she wil last .so i tink it is nt gud to kip showing off different men as ur bf so its beta u jus wait for dat right man n den u cn post al d pics u wnt to post (dis is my own reason)
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by Mekzmoney(m): 5:23pm On Aug 12, 2015
carlwinnie:
wen i asked my bf why he does nt flaunt my pix on facebook he simply told me dat it ws wrng bcus u do not kw hw long he/she wil last .so i tink it is nt gud to kip showing off different men as ur bf so its beta u jus wait for dat right man n den u cn post al d pics u wnt to post (dis is my own reason)
hmmmm.... So ur nt sure if he's d right man until he propose 2u or pay ur bride prize abi? I get..... Wich means d number 5 shud be 4 married or engaged couple cheesy because we are still playing game 4nw.. Still having fun grin that's wat I usually call it wen there are in a r/ship grin
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by carlwinnie(m): 7:17pm On Aug 12, 2015
Mekzmoney:
hmmmm.... So ur nt sure if he's d right man until he propose 2u or pay ur bride prize abi? I get..... Wich means d number 5 shud be 4 married or engaged couple cheesy because we are still playing game 4nw.. Still having fun grin that's wat I usually call it wen there are in a r/ship grin
yes... And i hope it makes sense to u?dnt even put his pics wen he engages u bcus engagement does nt mean seriousness .wait until he marrys u
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by Mekzmoney(m): 7:33pm On Aug 12, 2015
I d feel u dear grin grin grin
carlwinnie:
yes... And i hope it makes sense to u?dnt even put his pics wen he engages u bcus engagement does nt mean seriousness .wait until he marrys u
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by carlwinnie(m): 8:12pm On Aug 12, 2015
Mekzmoney:
I d feel u dear grin grin grin
lol....tnx
Re: 8 Things Guys Secretly Love But Won’t Tell You. by dddarexx: 12:20am On Sep 14, 2019
kayo80:
hmm! They are all true...at least for me.
hmmm

Okada Man Received Hot Slap From A Lady With Big Breast For Running After Her.pi / How I Allowed A Good Man To Slip Away From My Grasp. *in Tears* / Never You! I Repeat Never You Trust Your Girlfriend Or Any Girl In This World

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 85