Stats: 3,155,874 members, 7,828,115 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:19 AM

Help A Dejected Nairalander! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help A Dejected Nairalander! (1993 Views)

Guys, What Line Did She Use To Turn You Down That Left You Dejected / Caption This "Awkward" Photo Of These Dejected Men And Their Wives (2) (3) (4)

Help A Dejected Nairalander! by MemphisDepay(m): 9:08pm On Sep 10, 2015
Just kind of unhappy and dejected.. Kindly motivate me abeg.. I need a cheer up before I go to bed. Bible text is allowed too.
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by dharay99: 9:08pm On Sep 10, 2015
all will b well.
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by MemphisDepay(m): 9:10pm On Sep 10, 2015
dharay99:
all will b well.
smile, Thanks a lot dude
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by pasqal09: 9:11pm On Sep 10, 2015
Soneone6has just been dumped

Sorry bro
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by MikelEleta(m): 9:12pm On Sep 10, 2015
No matter what you are going through right now always remember that lots of people have gone through it before and lots are even going through worse. Also remember that those in the grave would give ANYTHING to be in your position right now. When there's life thers hope. Shalom

Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by IamLEGEND1: 9:12pm On Sep 10, 2015
strip off all ur clothes
grab ur dìck with both hands,
stand in front of a mirror....
and say this with me....
"I AM A MAN"...

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by emerged01(m): 9:15pm On Sep 10, 2015
be hopeful
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by resty4(m): 9:18pm On Sep 10, 2015
Condtn yr heart on positive thinkg. Phil 4:8,why bear yr burden alone!there is a shoulder u cn lean on mat 11:28-29. God bless n hv a pleasant 9t rest.

Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by Nobody: 9:21pm On Sep 10, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
strip off all ur clothes

and say this with me....

"I AM A MAN"...
shocked grin
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by dharay99: 9:24pm On Sep 10, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
strip off all ur clothes

and say this with me....

"I AM A MAN"...
#smbh. lipsrsealed
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by MemphisDepay(m): 9:24pm On Sep 10, 2015
pasqal09:
Soneone6has just been dumped

Sorry bro
nothing of such..... I get them plenty. Its an issue non related to woman matter!
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by pasqal09: 9:32pm On Sep 10, 2015
MemphisDepay:
nothing of such..... I get them plenty. Its an issue non related to woman matter!
Then why is it on the romance section?
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by MemphisDepay(m): 9:32pm On Sep 10, 2015
MikelEleta:
No matter what you are going through right now always remember that lots of people have gone through it before and lots are even going through worse. Also remember that those in the grave would give ANYTHING to be in your position right now. When there's life thers hope. Shalom
hmmm, thanks a lot. You really touched me
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by Aspiregreat: 9:35pm On Sep 10, 2015
Dejected..cheesy i thought you have some thing better to say
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by MemphisDepay(m): 9:36pm On Sep 10, 2015
pasqal09:
Then why is it on the romance section?
nice question
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by MemphisDepay(m): 9:37pm On Sep 10, 2015
Aspiregreat:
Dejected..cheesy i thought you have some thing better to say
as in
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by MemphisDepay(m): 9:37pm On Sep 10, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
strip off all ur clothes
and say this with me....
"I AM A MAN"...
it works perfectly right?
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by Nobody: 9:45pm On Sep 10, 2015
Just know that wat ever u r going through its just a matter of time, soon everything will work out for the best

Dere is light at the end of the tunnel

Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by Aspiregreat: 9:50pm On Sep 10, 2015
MemphisDepay:
as in
As in GO TO BED
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by MemphisDepay(m): 9:54pm On Sep 10, 2015
jomile:
Just know that wat ever u r going through its just a matter of time, soon everything will work out for the best

Dere is light at the end of the tunnel
hmm, there is light at the end of the tunnel. Word! Tx sweetie
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by IamLEGEND1: 10:04pm On Sep 10, 2015
MemphisDepay:
it works perfectly right?
works like a charm...
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by Nobody: 10:06pm On Sep 10, 2015
Put ur trust in God!!no condition is permanent grin

Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by donholy28(m): 10:28pm On Sep 10, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
strip off all ur clothes
and say this with me....
"I AM A MAN"...
wicked!!!
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by Shaadey: 10:34pm On Sep 10, 2015
Hakuna Matata

Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by Fernandowski(m): 11:01pm On Sep 10, 2015
Listen to wiz khalifa
Promises
Somebody else
Staying out all night
Cameras
Wake up
Thank me later

Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by JoeCutie(m): 11:01pm On Sep 10, 2015
It's going to be fine, brother. Believe me, even in the Well, it's well. #StayPositive

Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by Nobody: 11:04pm On Sep 10, 2015
MemphisDepay:
hmm, there is light at the end of the tunnel. Word! Tx sweetie
U r welcome
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by Nobody: 11:25pm On Sep 10, 2015
Take one shot of Monkey and stone that will clear ur f*cked up brain tongue
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by 2dice(m): 11:28pm On Sep 10, 2015
If you are Christian
Psalm 3 and 27 read Dem..
If you are Muslim
Quran chapter 5 read it
But if you are a Traditionalist
Eriwoya 77 times
Call de name of your god/godds
#konisewu grin

Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by yerokunphilips: 11:31pm On Sep 10, 2015
psalm. 16 vs 8
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by MemphisDepay(m): 11:15am On Sep 11, 2015
prettythicksme:
Put ur trust in God!!no condition is permanent grin
thanks a lot
Re: Help A Dejected Nairalander! by Spikkylee: 12:50pm On Sep 11, 2015
G

See How This Boyfriend Pranked His Girlfriend About Cheating, What If She Fell F / How Many Girls Can Do This, This Valentine? / Romanceland Monikers That I Like And I Dont Like

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21