Stats: 3,150,845 members, 7,810,256 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:05 AM

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (937) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (4729165 Views)

If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. / If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here / See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (934) (935) (936) (937) (938) (939) (940) ... (5688) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by jayooh: 11:59am On Aug 14, 2018
chucsmoore:

If na Uber dem don rush block u instantly. Dem no wan hear ur own side of story. Taxify still even try call u to investigate.
lie.
IMO, Uber investigates more, they've called me 2ce to hear my side of things during issues. Accident one, safety another. And they followed up to check I was doing alright or if there was anything they could help with.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by jayooh: 12:04pm On Aug 14, 2018
ifyeez:
Anybody noticing this taxify request response time doesn't stay up to 30secs again, it's more like 5-10 secs.
I have missed two trips because of this rubbish shocked shocked shocked
it never stayed up to 30secs at any point in time from inception if I'm not wrong. Their countdown is faster than sec though usually starts from 30

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by abiolag(m): 12:06pm On Aug 14, 2018
Honda Civic 2007 for 1.750
Toyota Matrix 2005 for 1.8
clean Tokunboh

U can reach me on [[/b]

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by abiolag(m): 12:07pm On Aug 14, 2018
more pics

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by abiolag(m): 12:09pm On Aug 14, 2018
Matrix pics

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by abiolag(m): 12:09pm On Aug 14, 2018
more

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by mistadayo(m): 12:10pm On Aug 14, 2018
hope he his truthful and not expensive
slamstanlee:
Go to petrocam after ajah, at their technical section ask of AY
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by mistadayo(m): 12:11pm On Aug 14, 2018
as if its complaining
brogxy:

As if two metals are hitting each other? Most likely culprit is the stabilizer links
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by mistadayo(m): 12:12pm On Aug 14, 2018
i only know of one petrocam at elf bus stop after marwa
slamstanlee:
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by jayooh: 12:17pm On Aug 14, 2018
slamstanlee:
You don get technician for every corner of Lagos shey?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 12:22pm On Aug 14, 2018
mistadayo:
please i need a good mechanic and trusted one around ajah. my motor they make noise for front anytime i they bad road. maybe na bushing.
Linkages
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by darmilolah(m): 12:27pm On Aug 14, 2018
Carshopper:

my oga ... u get one female driver n no issues ..make me sef see if I no go get issues na... all this pomo men too dey try play smart jare cheesy grin

Ask Chillex his experience with female driver.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GAZZUZZ(m): 12:32pm On Aug 14, 2018
darmilolah:

chillex come and tell us what happened.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Carshopper(m): 12:32pm On Aug 14, 2018
darmilolah:

chillex dey always get experience with everybody jor

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by emmancecute(m): 1:14pm On Aug 14, 2018
jayooh:
cc Dovehorizon

But hope your friend gatz dollar bills? That's my man's payment mode oh grin
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by slamstanlee(m): 1:30pm On Aug 14, 2018
jayooh:

You don get technician for every corner of Lagos shey?
lol my mechanic dey mainland, na my partner mechanic be dat but we dey use both in emergency situations
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by alstarmayo(m): 1:31pm On Aug 14, 2018
Happened to someone I know, he doesnt even know which rider complained

chucsmoore:
What is d magnitude of your offense? Sorry if I may ask. smiley
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by chillex8(m): 2:04pm On Aug 14, 2018
Carshopper:

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by styveke(m): 2:09pm On Aug 14, 2018
jayooh:

I just love this correspondence.

Ode lo like. Person weh go deh do yes sir/ yes ma

Azzin eh...and to PPL wey no even deserve am
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by mistadayo(m): 2:59pm On Aug 14, 2018
thank you. like how much will it cost me to change it.
Gentlelife50:

Linkages
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by jayooh: 3:03pm On Aug 14, 2018
mistadayo:
i only know of one petrocam at elf bus stop after marwa
Petrocam pass one for lagos bros. He has described how you'd get it easy. Petrocam after LBS
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by chucsmoore(m): 3:04pm On Aug 14, 2018
jayooh:
lie.
IMO, Uber investigates more, they've called me 2ce to hear my side of things during issues. Accident one, safety another. And they followed up to check I was doing alright or if there was anything they could help with.
Really? I have never had good experience with Uber when it comes to customer complaints.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by jayooh: 3:04pm On Aug 14, 2018
slamstanlee:
lol my mechanic dey mainland, na my partner mechanic be dat but we dey use both in emergency situations
BTW, I deh this your Sobo Arobiodu GRA. Make I see if request go show. Patiently waiting.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by jayooh: 3:04pm On Aug 14, 2018
chucsmoore:
. Really. I have had good experience with Uber when it comes to customer complaints.
Same here.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 3:36pm On Aug 14, 2018
Left thread at page 911.

Came back and thread is at page 937.

Una well-done.

But wait why are they so many suspense on this our thread.

First Person say, if I talk table would shake.

Another person, come and talk am.

Abeg, let us shake this table ooooo. The suspense in this table shaking thinz sef don tire me.

Come and shake table oooo.

Lemme look for small trouble.

The broda with 14years banking experience in loan management, please what's the name of your bank ooo?

People wan collect loan to buy car for this business.

grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 4:02pm On Aug 14, 2018
jayooh:

BTW, I deh this your Sobo Arobiodu GRA. Make I see if request go show. Patiently waiting.
You must get, put on your Uber too

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 4:07pm On Aug 14, 2018
Uber should pay naa, abi dey wan pay again?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 4:07pm On Aug 14, 2018
Uber should pay naa, abi dey wan pay again nii?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by shollywendy1(m): 4:08pm On Aug 14, 2018
slamstanlee:
Worldwide stanlee..odogwu

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by darmilolah(m): 4:16pm On Aug 14, 2018
Carshopper:

Don't mind him jare. Na yellow paw paw be him weakness
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by mistadayo(m): 4:24pm On Aug 14, 2018
you just explained better by putting after LBS. After ajah could be coming from abraham adesanya.
jayooh:

Petrocam pass one for lagos bros. He has described how you'd get it easy. Petrocam after LBS

(1) (2) (3) ... (934) (935) (936) (937) (938) (939) (940) ... (5688) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)