Stats: 3,152,796 members, 7,817,297 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:47 AM

Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten (9788 Views)

Rate My Picture From One To Ten.... Definitely One Of The Most Handsome Here / Checkout This Nude Picture From One Of My Crush, Her Cameltoe Is OMG! / 8 Awkward Places Nigerian Ladies Snap Profile Picture (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by ezteem(m): 6:21pm On Oct 29, 2015
mamagee3:
Guys, if you don't mind rate my profile picture, I am thinking of changing it. My decision will be based on your opinions

Please if you'll post nudity... I'll give you a -1 . So you can post it sharperly . Please look at your previous posts... Seems you want to mess your self... Always wanting attention and begging for your pic to be looked at...

NB... Ur fine shaa add me on bbm 2A93CE7B
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by nigeriancuban: 6:22pm On Oct 29, 2015
i don't really admire ur beauty,I just like the fact that you are proud of who you are and fr that I give u a .,............2! lol jk jk...u get a 6 ...
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Nobody: 6:42pm On Oct 29, 2015
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by jrerico1(m): 7:40pm On Oct 29, 2015
mamagee3:
Guys, if you don't mind rate my profile picture, I am thinking of changing it. My decision will be based on your opinions
its blur '2'
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by mamagee3(f): 8:05pm On Oct 29, 2015
jrerico1:
its blur '2'
Meaning? angry
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by rerhji(m): 8:59pm On Oct 29, 2015
simplifyone:
Do you live in sambisa forest and can you yourself see the picture clearly go borrow better phone to take picture
una no c USA for location
and op y guys only anyway is there -10
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by BreezyCB(m): 9:32pm On Oct 29, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
who dash her? undecided
Me
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Nobody: 9:43pm On Oct 29, 2015
BreezyCB:
Me
birds of same feather........... lipsrsealed
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by BreezyCB(m): 10:04pm On Oct 29, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
birds of same feather........... lipsrsealed
Hehehe
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Nobody: 10:06pm On Oct 29, 2015
BreezyCB:
Hehehe
if you could rate that girl in the pic that high. Smh
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by BreezyCB(m): 10:16pm On Oct 29, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
if you could rate that girl in the pic that high. Smh
Why U Smh
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Nobody: 10:18pm On Oct 29, 2015
BreezyCB:
Why U Smh
cuz it's ridiculous
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Charles4075(m): 10:28pm On Oct 29, 2015
Mamagee @ it againcheesy. You're so funny. Well, lemme invite Mr.
cc Tosyne2much and cc Wristbangle to rate it before I do.
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Yksoul(m): 11:31pm On Oct 29, 2015
CHANGE IT,HAVE A WHITE BACKGROUND WITH BLUE AND BLACK CHARMING ATTIRE
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by mamagee3(f): 2:08am On Oct 30, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
who dash her? undecided
God!

What can I say? A person of my peers gave me an 8.

I believe I am truly an 8. cheesy

If you don't like it, go and hug a transformer. wink grin
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Nobody: 2:11am On Oct 30, 2015
mamagee3:

God!

What can I say? A person of my peers gave me an 8.

I believe I am truly an 8. cheesy

If you don't like it, go and hug a transformer. wink grin
angry undecided angry undecided you've been scammed
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by mamagee3(f): 2:14am On Oct 30, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
angry undecided angry undecided you've been scammed
Nope!

I was blessed by the goddess of beauty!!! wink
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Nobody: 2:17am On Oct 30, 2015
mamagee3:

Nope!

I was blessed by the goddess of beauty!!! wink
can't see no blessing, no endowment. Maybe you'll need to change the pic with a better and clearer pic

Btw, are you a troll?
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by mamagee3(f): 2:18am On Oct 30, 2015
MrKontrovErsy:
i can c u aint sure abt yoself.
well...my own rating will come after u visit my house diz weekend! cool
ROTFLMAO!!!

Okay!

What is your address? cheesy
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by mamagee3(f): 2:21am On Oct 30, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
can't see no blessing, no endowment. Maybe you'll need to change the pic with a better and clearer pic

Btw, are you a troll?
Twenty people disagree with you dear. wink

Nice try though. grin

PS, I am not a troll, I am just celebrating my blessing
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Nobody: 2:24am On Oct 30, 2015
mamagee3:

Twenty people disagree with you dear. wink

Nice try though. grin

PS, I am not a troll, I am just celebrating my blessing
20? shocked shocked shocked where are the 20 Hun?

Maybe I need my glasses grin
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by mamagee3(f): 2:29am On Oct 30, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
20? shocked shocked shocked where are the 20 Hun?

Maybe I need my glasses grin
Twenty likes and counting! cheesy

Of course you need glasses hence you don't appreciate a blessing from God! angry
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Nobody: 2:30am On Oct 30, 2015
mamagee3:

Twenty likes and counting! cheesy

Of course you need glasses hence you don't appreciate a blessing from God! angry
hehehehe look at this night crawler tongue tongue
Do me a favour, upload a clearer pic and I'll rate you

Btw, we you up this late? *night owl* tongue
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by mamagee3(f): 2:34am On Oct 30, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
hehehehe look at this night crawler tongue tongue
Do me a favour, upload a clearer pic and I'll rate you

Btw, we you up this late? *night owl* tongue

But that picture isn't blurry now!

Okay I have another one. Here it is
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Nobody: 2:36am On Oct 30, 2015
mamagee3:

But that picture isn't blurry now!

Okay I have another one. Here it is
shocked shocked shocked
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by mamagee3(f): 2:48am On Oct 30, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
shocked shocked shocked
What's wrong?
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Nobody: 7:34am On Oct 30, 2015
mamagee3:

What's wrong?
Trust me, nothing's wrong. Just stunned
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Tedassie(m): 8:18am On Oct 30, 2015
lipsrsealed
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by rockyh(m): 11:00am On Oct 30, 2015
mamagee3:
classy u ar wat i call beautyfull
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Nobody: 2:52pm On Oct 30, 2015
mamagee3:

ROTFLMAO!!!

Okay!

What is your address? cheesy

#13 murtala-azikiwe-awolowo strt, India.
make sure u come with extra cloth and a segzy lin.ge.rie
coz therez gonna b an after-party grin.

LOLZ..ANYWAYZ I CAN BE VERY SERIOUS. IF U ARE VERY SURE! smiley
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by mamagee3(f): 8:10pm On Oct 30, 2015
Re: Rate My Profile Picture From One To Ten by Ameer003(m): 8:24pm On Oct 30, 2015
It's blur put a more clearer one so we can rate or Wetin u Dey hide grin

Some Girls Will Read This And Cry - Apologies In Advance. / Sincerely, Can U Marry This Woman?? (photo) / Sex In A Week - Osedvgirl