Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,421 members, 7,819,516 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:29 PM

Please Help A Brother - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please Help A Brother (1013 Views)

My Ex Want Me To Disflower Her, Should I? advice a brother / A Cry For Help!!! Pls Romancelanders Help A Brother In Need. / Ladies And Gentlemen, Please Help A Brother!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Please Help A Brother by Hopealive547: 5:18pm On Nov 19, 2015
Ordinarily this should be in job vacancy section but i just join NL today and was barred from posting there. I am over years of age, I have a degree since with no job, not even a single room i can call mine and thus no marriage or girlfriend, the situation is more pathetic in that nobody seems to care, pls i need serious help in getting any job and can then start living. Thanks.
Re: Please Help A Brother by EZEIGBO1OFIMO: 5:25pm On Nov 19, 2015
go to the nearest construction site, meet the site manager, and ask for menial jobs you can assist with; the wages should get you enough to keep body and soul together

2 Likes

Re: Please Help A Brother by utenwuson: 5:36pm On Nov 19, 2015
eleigidigan! but u should b able 2 teach na! Nigeria neva bad reach ds kind one abeg!

1 Like

Re: Please Help A Brother by grad2012(f): 5:54pm On Nov 19, 2015
Omg am so sorry to hear dis but pls drop more info so we can contact u if ders any vacancy and den wat did u studied.
Re: Please Help A Brother by Hopealive547: 6:01pm On Nov 19, 2015
Thks guys, pls PM me if you can help, I mean I've tried all I can including teaching.
Re: Please Help A Brother by realteflon(m): 6:11pm On Nov 19, 2015
Front page.
Re: Please Help A Brother by arimahoseloka(m): 6:25pm On Nov 19, 2015