Stats: 3,151,353 members, 7,812,004 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:03 AM

Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience - Business (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience (33549 Views)

What You Need To Know Before Making Your Black Friday Shopping / Shopping Experience With Shoptomydoor / Shopping Experience With Mallforafrica.com (2) (3) (4)

Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by Dahveydson(m): 10:52am On Nov 27, 2015
Olamiliann:
Still on me bed but will be going out very soon to the likes of Tk max, Nike, Debenham,and Tesco. Plenty money to spend

Do help me get a formal shoe while you're at it. Size 44/45. Thanks grin
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by 9jawebdev(m): 10:53am On Nov 27, 2015
why will computing be just 20%?

on bestbuy.com , discounts start from $200- N30,000.

They are too stingy in my opinion .
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by clintino700(m): 10:53am On Nov 27, 2015
Total lies all over there Page....still d same price like when I checked last time but now they added #11,000 slaced while it has always been #6207 where from the #11k
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by fwangz(m): 10:53am On Nov 27, 2015
This Black Friday is nothing but a "White Elephant Friday". Its really not worth giving it attention, I regret not sleeping in a bid to purchase my dream product. Both JUMIA and KONGA deceived us to believe that something good will come out of this....I will wait for this Black Friday madness to pass before placing an order on any preferred product of my choice. cry

Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by jaymichael(m): 10:55am On Nov 27, 2015
DJMCOTTY:
u just take all ur mouth call am, u no fit even code.. U lack respect .
Lol. come Aj. for here, wetin small pickin dey take rub ground. E over rampant pass "people wey get sense" sef.
Happy black (scam) friday.

Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by danton(m): 10:58am On Nov 27, 2015
tuzle:
wat the Bleep jumia is messing up dere site is on crash mood. dey have sense o dey dont want us to enjoy dis black friday, dat y dey purposely crashed dere site and konga only slashed the prices of non needed stuffs. all dere infinix phones are still the same price
konga and Jumia are on a long thing.. shame
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by valour13: 10:59am On Nov 27, 2015
This black market or black Friday or wettin u dey call it.It is the biggest scam of the year.
I shake my head for Nigerians. We don suffer from this expatriates o.
50% off on infinix hot note 2 that's what they advertised,I come carry bag sit down in front my phone say make I just dey buy dey throw inside bag,I no know say this Goats too dey lie.
If na Naija man do DAT for abroad,na criminal offence,now oyinbo man do am for us them go say na technical error
Thunder fire Jumia,fire kings,fire kaymu,fire MTN.
Nonsense

Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by Mystery007(m): 11:04am On Nov 27, 2015
SHEGZYDONIAA:
their discounts are not really significant on luxury and in-demand goods...especially phones..
any1 notices that?
I over noticed and the charge for delivery sef na die. This black friday na scam, Mtcwwww!!
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by sucess001(m): 11:04am On Nov 27, 2015
its a big big scam....i dont even know the difference in the costs for jumia and konga. i have sha enjoyed dealdey who gave me a 40% price slash...bought a fridge, rechargeable fan and spa treatment...

Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by Jbgurl: 11:04am On Nov 27, 2015
A product i intend to get was 10500 when i checkd at midnight. But cuz i was sleepy i chilled so i can order this morning only to see 13500.is it increasing or what and will it still go down?
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by Nobody: 11:06am On Nov 27, 2015
Jumia GH is a joke,ordinarily their goods are expensive yet on this special day there's no difference just 10ghc - 5ghc na wetin sef?
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by koboko69: 11:07am On Nov 27, 2015
lurlah2014:
Nothing is so special about the black friday sales cos I woke up @ 12am to purchase on jumia.com only to find out that there was no 90% slash on price as so said.

Am so angry now pls sumone shud help me call JUMIA for defamation of character plssssssssss

Nna babe..which one be defamation of character again for the matter cheesy. I was like u ooo. Waited till 1:30am if any magic will happen. ..nothing o. 6 I woke again....nothing. I was hoping to get samsung s6 edge at least half the price or samsung A8.
In fact I transferred 350k to my shopping acct....hoping to buy stuffs worth a million naira grin. I will jejely transfer bk to my savings...

Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by Lolaabokoku(f): 11:08am On Nov 27, 2015
Black friday my foot.. !!! I stayed glued to my phone throughout the night, but their site isn't connecting... Scammers!!
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by Nobody: 11:08am On Nov 27, 2015
fighal:
na 9k each or both 9k?.. Na Eyimba jersey u buy or Super Eagles?
fighal:
na 9k each or both 9k?.. Na Eyimba jersey u buy or Super Eagles?
maybe lobi stars lol

Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by Nobody: 11:08am On Nov 27, 2015
casio wrist watch, ring, polarised sunglasses. the price was slightly reduced. fair bargain i must say.

Konga on the other hand didnt change much.
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by koboko69: 11:09am On Nov 27, 2015
sucess001:
its a big big scam....i dont even know the difference in the costs for jumia and konga. i have sha enjoyed dealdey who gave me a 40% price slash...bought a fridge, rechargeable fan and spa treatment...

Nothing luxurious even on dealdey is more than 10%-15% discount. .have been following since 12am
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by miqos02(m): 11:09am On Nov 27, 2015
heheheeee
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by Idrismusty97(m): 11:09am On Nov 27, 2015
That black Friday is an overrated scam. Over the months Jumia have been steadily increasing the price of their goods in preparation of this Black Friday despite little changes in the Naira-Dollars exchange rate. They just took little percentage off or revert it back to their normal price. This is a glorious huge mega scam!
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by Miracle4Sure: 11:09am On Nov 27, 2015
I can't find bugatti veyron nah.......SMH
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by erico2k2(m): 11:12am On Nov 27, 2015
Ezerbullet:
Black friday is a scam.. it's quite pathetic that everyone sees us as gullible and want to take advantage of we Nigerians
U seem to forget Black Friday is an American thing.copied by the UK.now Nigerians.as U can see the whole world is taken for a mug not just Nigerians.
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by abatically(m): 11:12am On Nov 27, 2015
lomprico:

4888 and 4399 man u male n female jersey 2015/2016 tongue tongue
Konga dealings are fair. They r cheap.

Of I tell u say these jerseys are fake shey u no go vex.

Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by lakad4u(m): 11:13am On Nov 27, 2015
Just got samsung S6 at 36k at jumia right now....guess am a lucky guy dis black friday....
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by dododawa1: 11:14am On Nov 27, 2015
Some people don't know d meaning of black friday= a night of Selling BLACK SLAVE PEOPLE by d WHITE PEOPLE
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by dododawa1: 11:14am On Nov 27, 2015
dododawa1:
Some people don't know d meaning of black friday= a night of Selling BLACK SLAVE PEOPLE by d WHITE PEOPLE
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by Larryfest(m): 11:15am On Nov 27, 2015
I tink in one word d black friday is capital BULLSHIT...dey just provd hw unrealiable thier infos can and will be in the future.
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by Winifred2015(f): 11:16am On Nov 27, 2015
I just opened the site, they have some goods stuffs Sha
ChickenChangeNG:
Don't stress any further www.chickenchange.com is giving upto 50% off on all items at your own price. www.chickenchange.com gives you the power to state your own price. So what are you waiting for start shopping NOW www.chickenchange.com
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by Originalsly: 11:16am On Nov 27, 2015
Hmmm.....Black Friday is supposed to be an in store shopping thing. Cyber Monday. ...Monday coming...supposed to be the online version of Black Friday.
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by Leopantro: 11:16am On Nov 27, 2015
dododawa1:

Guy, use Google and increase your I. Q
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by sucess001(m): 11:17am On Nov 27, 2015
koboko69:

Nothing luxurious even on dealdey is more than 10%-15% discount. .have been following since 12am

they actually did 40% discount btw 10-10.10am.

they will do andrenaline sales by 11.30...hopefully, twill be worth it
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by sodson11(m): 11:17am On Nov 27, 2015
I was able to order hp 15 4gb ram 500gb hdd on yudala for 44k
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by supremepapey(m): 11:19am On Nov 27, 2015
Who go dash una awoof?.. jumia?? Mtchwwwwwch
Re: Share Your Black Friday Shopping Experience by omokoladele(m): 11:24am On Nov 27, 2015
The Next Flash Sale is by 12noon.

That is approximately 35mins time

if dem like make dem tell me rubbish or close their site........ undecided

Erisco Foods Shuts Down Nigeria’s Factory, Relocates To China / Abdulmunafi Sarina Rides A Motorcycle To His Farm In Kano. Photos / Ayiri Emami Teaching His Son How To Use Money Spraying Gun (video)