Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,732 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:24 PM

Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? (1787 Views)

My Male Neighbour Is Kpanshing My Female Neighbour,i'm cocck Sure / When Last Did You Soak Garri And Fish Or Groundnut? / I Slept With My Male Friend During Our Short Break Up, Shld I Tell My Boyfriend? (2) (3) (4)

Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Nobody: 10:46am On Dec 10, 2015
I am expecting a male visitor, just a casual friend though, but I suspect he likes me, I want to prepare fish for him, cat fish or Tilapia? Matured advise please from guys and girls.

Insult me and expect thunder undecided
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by yemmybx(m): 10:47am On Dec 10, 2015
ok
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Nobody: 10:48am On Dec 10, 2015
yemmybx:
ok
what are u oking for?

Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Nobody: 10:48am On Dec 10, 2015
mix both of them
undecided snake pepper soup is better

Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by charijee(f): 10:49am On Dec 10, 2015
See question cheesy
Prepare bonga fish tongue

Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Nobody: 10:49am On Dec 10, 2015
nickkylawve:
undecided snake pepper soup is better
are u ok? If u eat snake, I don't and can't prepare it for anyone, now crawl outa her lika snake.

Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Nobody: 10:50am On Dec 10, 2015
charijee:
See question cheesy
Prepare bonga fish tongue
are u so local?
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Nobody: 10:52am On Dec 10, 2015
EroticAngelina:
mix both of them
let me think about that, thanks hun.
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by misspicy(f): 10:53am On Dec 10, 2015
Cat fish is the best...those ones with slimmy skin.... incase you need preparation procedures lemme know
i love catfish cheesy
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Nobody: 10:55am On Dec 10, 2015
misspicy:
Cat fish is the best...those ones with slimmy skin....
incase you need preparation procedures lemme know

i love catfish cheesy
thanks dearie. U think guys like cat fish?
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by adren(m): 11:01am On Dec 10, 2015
use #EjaPanla or alaran

ejapanla has a history of suppressing boys' sexual hormones since 156AD..

i have a feeling he wants to play 'away' ..
his dikkk would catch no hard feeling when he is overly comfortable at your place..

my 1 kobo
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by clivekaren(f): 11:01am On Dec 10, 2015
[HOW TO BECOME A DONOR
Sell your body for money
It`s really easy to sell your body for money

#Become a Sperm Donor and enjoy all of its privilege
All the steps to becoming a donor are easy and straight forward

Centre for the donation in Nigeria
Deda IVF Hospital
Abuja, Nigeria

To qualify as a donor, you must be between the ages of 18 and 38,
You must have a good health status, family health status, free from STD's
for more information call Dr karen 2348132193932
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by clivekaren(f): 11:02am On Dec 10, 2015
HOW TO BECOME A DONOR
Sell your body for money

Deda IVF Hospital
Abuja, Nigeria

for more information call Dr karen 2348132193932
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Nobody: 11:06am On Dec 10, 2015
clivekaren:
[s]HOW TO BECOME A DONOR
Sell your body for money

Deda IVF Hospital
Abuja, Nigeria

for more information call Dr karen 2348132193932[/s]
are u high?
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Nobody: 11:06am On Dec 10, 2015
adren:
use #EjaPanla or alaran

ejapanla has a history of suppressing boys' sexual hormones since 156AD..

i have a feeling he wants to play 'away' ..
his dikkk would catch no hard feeling when he is overly comfortable at your place..

my 1 kobo
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by danton(m): 11:07am On Dec 10, 2015
Depend on what you wan to prepare it with... Tilapia
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by misspicy(f): 11:11am On Dec 10, 2015
lifeisabitch:
thanks dearie. U think guys like cat fish?
i don't know about all guys but those around me love it grin
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Nobody: 11:12am On Dec 10, 2015
misspicy:

i don't know about all guys but those around me love it grin
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Aseco(m): 11:25am On Dec 10, 2015
misspicy:

i love catfish cheesy

@ misspicy am selling catfish incase u want to buy, holla @ me
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Nobody: 11:26am On Dec 10, 2015
misspicy:

i love catfish cheesy

and catlova too grin
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by misspicy(f): 11:31am On Dec 10, 2015
Aseco:

@ misspicy am selling catfish incase u want to buy, holla @ me
wait seriously? angry

where can i get you?
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by misspicy(f): 11:32am On Dec 10, 2015
catlova:

and catlova too grin
oh yes OP and catlova too....
i love those two gringringrin

morning boo wink
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Aseco(m): 11:33am On Dec 10, 2015
misspicy:
wait seriously? angry

where can i get you?

Am lag nao
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Nobody: 11:34am On Dec 10, 2015
misspicy:

oh yes OP and catlova too....

i love those two gringringrin

morning boo wink

alomst said gud afternoon. ows ur day going kiss
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by misspicy(f): 11:36am On Dec 10, 2015
Aseco:

Am lag nao
ehya sad
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Aseco(m): 11:39am On Dec 10, 2015
misspicy:

ehya sad

Where are you dearly, u don c that am a rich man as u want marry rich guy.... I wil PM u on ur gmail
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by misspicy(f): 11:39am On Dec 10, 2015
catlova:

alomst said gud afternoon. ows ur day going kiss
fine,its not afternoon yet angry
how is your work going,hope you are making our money grin
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by akinz4u(m): 11:41am On Dec 10, 2015
just prepare whats on your dp for him.. that will be all
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Aseco(m): 11:41am On Dec 10, 2015
misspicy:

ehya sad

Dnt worry I wil PM u on ur gmail u cn c that am a rich guy as want marry rich guy
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by misspicy(f): 11:42am On Dec 10, 2015
Aseco:

Where are you dearly, u don c that am a rich man as u want marry rich guy.... I wil PM u on ur gmail
kikkikik...i don't want to be accused of scamming rich man,keep your money biko grin
Re: Cat Fish Or Tilapia, Which Should I Prepare For My Male Visitor? by Aseco(m): 11:47am On Dec 10, 2015
misspicy:

kikkikik...i don't want to be accused of scamming rich man,keep your money biko grin
misspicy:

Hi, Am Mary From Calabar, I Need A Strong Guy Who Can Make Me We't / There Shouldn't Be Forgiveness In A Relationship / Am Cooking My First Fried Beans, With Yam & Blasted Eggs (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24