Stats: 3,153,418 members, 7,819,509 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:22 PM

Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas (50097 Views)

Top 10 Things Lagos Girls Want For Christmas / LADIES WEAK POINT – 5 Places Girls Want You To Touch In Her Body / Various Ways Nigerian Girls Want To Be Toasted (2) (3) (4)

Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Jtmanager(m): 6:18am On Dec 24, 2015
Ewizard:
So none of 'em needs a job? Gud 2knw..
I just tire
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by unibenstudent1(m): 6:25am On Dec 24, 2015
hi
Missmossy:
Lol grin grin
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by alons: 6:28am On Dec 24, 2015
today is my birthday, God has added more year, Grace and Favour to my dear life today...so nairaland do the needfull.

Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by mzclare(f): 6:32am On Dec 24, 2015
All I want for Christmas is unlimited cash account.

Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by slyng(m): 6:35am On Dec 24, 2015
Dasuki
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Adaeze003(f): 6:45am On Dec 24, 2015
I'd take clarity on my next career move. I mean, when the money starts rolling in, I can buy as many food processors, get a gym membership and all that other stuff.

Husband well... I believe that one just happens or not so...
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 6:48am On Dec 24, 2015
end time gift
leads to end time period missing
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by obstead200(m): 6:53am On Dec 24, 2015
adorablevic:
Just give me money
adorablevic, na who be dis girl wey just open her legs wide for bed? (At the background of ur display picture)
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by kateskitty(f): 6:56am On Dec 24, 2015
All I want for Christmas is to make "frontpage" grin. Is that too much to ask angry
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 6:57am On Dec 24, 2015
Don't take another girl out.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by toprealman: 6:58am On Dec 24, 2015
Aseco:
Y not black cheque.. ?
you cash it once but unlimited like the name implies is unlimited.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Glo4issy(f): 7:07am On Dec 24, 2015
EnigmaticEnigma:

Please make sure you don't give out dirty money sha angry

Call your bank manager to organize new crisp notes in the denomination you want, then give her the bundle; we call it a "gwap" wink

Much better than an alert in my opinion.

[img]http://1.bp..com/-wpitGOLKBD4/T8P7jpNiYVI/AAAAAAAAZBk/iWrFxloZDPE/s1600/03.JPG[/img]
wow cheesy
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by udysweet(f): 7:09am On Dec 24, 2015
And it ends there abi? Lol. So I trust you will go into hiding now from your lady so you don't take her out? Grand of you,lol!
Me I want a microwave sha,since we're are talking about gifts in addition to true love(dunno if Santa can helpme throw him down the chimney tonight,hahaha)
Cutehector:
Take me out.. Dats just wad dey want
Goodmorn,hav a merry christmas in advance y'all!
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Zellie: 7:14am On Dec 24, 2015
An unlimited cash account is all I want embarassed
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by gifttracy(f): 7:24am On Dec 24, 2015
UNLIMITED CASH ACCOUNT PLZZ.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Sweetrolly(m): 7:24am On Dec 24, 2015
Greekgoddess:
D only thing i want for Xmas is love nd nothing else

ARE YOU FOR REAL
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by dahmie2013: 7:32am On Dec 24, 2015
mzvyne:
The only thing I want is that unlimited cash account.

All the rest dnt really matter.
Ur head dey dere jaaare! Spot on!
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Ijaya123: 7:42am On Dec 24, 2015
mzvyne:

You should get in touch with Dasuki.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Skmoda(m): 7:46am On Dec 24, 2015
MzPecs:
Unlimited cash account is all I want for Christmas wink
I think bank is very close to your house, so go and rob them and have unlimited cash...i know you will say receive some 'senses' which i got before.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by ikombe: 7:47am On Dec 24, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
A blank cheque will do.wink
blank cheque of an account dat has just 10k remaining in it grin
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 7:49am On Dec 24, 2015
mzvyne:

If you can get me something, that wish may come to pass for *both of us*
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by MzPecs(f): 8:02am On Dec 24, 2015
Skmoda:

I think bank is very close to your house, so go and rob them and have unlimited cash...i know you will say receive some 'senses' which i got before.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by saraphina(f): 8:11am On Dec 24, 2015
Cutehector:
Take me out.. Dats just wad dey want
who told you that?
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Cutehector(m): 8:19am On Dec 24, 2015
saraphina:
who told you that?
u ehn... Dnt call me eh. Continue
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Cutehector(m): 8:24am On Dec 24, 2015
udysweet:
And it ends there abi? Lol. So I trust you will go into hiding now from your lady so you don't take her out? Grand of you,lol!
Me I want a microwave sha,since we're are talking about gifts in addition to true love(dunno if Santa can helpme throw him down the chimney tonight,hahaha)

Goodmorn,hav a merry christmas in advance y'all!
i wont stop preaching this, i am very much single.

Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by mzvyne(f): 8:25am On Dec 24, 2015
nikkypearl:
Unlimited cash will sure get u the rest bah? grin
some things money cnt buy
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by mzvyne(f): 8:32am On Dec 24, 2015
Tuham:

If you can get me something, that wish may come to pass for *both of us*

Bros which something again?
I don't like shady dealings
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by mzvyne(f): 8:36am On Dec 24, 2015
moshino:

And what, specifically, will you give/offer in return for the 'Unlimited Cash Account'?
Tot we r discussing gifts? Do people have to earn gifts?
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by mzvyne(f): 8:39am On Dec 24, 2015
makaveli902:
Not even a Husband?
Not this christmas
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 8:44am On Dec 24, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
A blank cheque will do.wink
I will give u, but I like u sha, will u marry me

Questions You Need To Ask Yourself Before Accepting To Date A Married Man - Meme / “I Always Wonder, Who Gives Men Money When They’re Broke” – Nigerian Lady / The Biggest Discovery On Nairaland..... WOW!!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24