Stats: 3,154,161 members, 7,821,941 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:22 PM

Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas (50101 Views)

Top 10 Things Lagos Girls Want For Christmas / LADIES WEAK POINT – 5 Places Girls Want You To Touch In Her Body / Various Ways Nigerian Girls Want To Be Toasted (2) (3) (4)

Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 11:10am On Dec 24, 2015
adorablevic:
why??...is it ur own ni
my bad. 2016, I'll learn how to mind my business
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 11:15am On Dec 24, 2015
benedictac:

And the account balance is #960.50k. OYO go be ur middle name. Lol
cheesycheesycheesy

bad market

Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by prisiluv(f): 11:18am On Dec 24, 2015
Hehe....A job and a husband will do! smiley wink
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 11:19am On Dec 24, 2015
omorttee4u:

Chai, you are the only one have seen, that wanted better thing. With love we got every other thing...
Yeah

After all dey said luv conquers all
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by oviejnr(m): 12:44pm On Dec 24, 2015

Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by kateskitty(f): 12:59pm On Dec 24, 2015
dancok:
u are beautiful, are u married?

Help me make frontpage and I might just answer your questions kiss
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 1:40pm On Dec 24, 2015
kateskitty:

Help me make frontpage and I might just answer your questions kiss
how, am not MOD.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by kateskitty(f): 1:43pm On Dec 24, 2015
dancok:
how, am not MOD.
Then stop asking silly questions
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by obstead200(m): 3:46pm On Dec 24, 2015
adorablevic:
how ur eyes take go there...
I was busy admiring ur backside in that white gown but the girl open legs no let me concentrate

Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by obstead200(m): 3:51pm On Dec 24, 2015
dancok:
u are beautiful, are u married?
hehehe.
Guy u dey see well

kateskitty:

Then stop asking silly questions
the question is not silly dear. In fact it is very logical. He saw a pretty thing.(oh yes I checked. U are very pretty), he wanted it for himself. The most logical thing to do is to confirm that it belongs to nobody before making a move.
No need to be insultive to him.

But then I think u are married. I can see a stomach bulge in one of ur picmix. So except it is fibroid or hernia (na joke ooo) then u are pregnant
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by kateskitty(f): 4:06pm On Dec 24, 2015
obstead200:
hehehe.
Guy u dey see well

the question is not silly dear. In fact it is very logical. He saw a pretty thing.(oh yes I checked. U are very pretty), he wanted it for himself. The most logical thing to do is to confirm that it belongs to nobody before making a move.
No need to be insultive to him.

But then I think u are married. I can see a stomach bulge in one of ur picmix. So except it is fibroid or hernia (na joke ooo) then u are pregnant

There are probably only two people that have your time, one of them is God and the others not me. So buzz off buddy. (na joke ooo)
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Fourwinds: 4:10pm On Dec 24, 2015
cc150615:
Have y'all not heard the saying that goes thus: A successful man must make more money than his wife can spend while a successful woman finds such a man.....dt sums it up dudes
statement like this makes women lazy
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by moshino(m): 4:43pm On Dec 24, 2015
mzvyne:

Tot we r discussing gifts? Do people have to earn gifts?
\

During Christmas, people EXCHANGE gifts! Which means, you give and you get.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by moshino(m): 4:46pm On Dec 24, 2015
adorablevic:
when u give me...I would tell u tongue

No my dear, you tell me first, so I'll know its worth it for me.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by cristweeezy(m): 4:54pm On Dec 24, 2015
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 5:04pm On Dec 24, 2015
mzvyne:

where them dey? Abeg if u have a job for me, hook me up. Merry Christmas to you.
Berra person
U go marry soon no worry . smiley
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by obstead200(m): 5:17pm On Dec 24, 2015
kateskitty:

There are probably only two people that have your time, one of them is God and the others not me. So buzz off buddy. (na joke ooo)
awww!!!!!
Why are u so cranky? Have u got a bug in ur underwear?Abi it is just the pregnancy hormones acting up.

Or maybe u are just being ur good old bitchy self.
Anyway take it easy. Life is too short to dey vex like this.
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by kateskitty(f): 5:19pm On Dec 24, 2015
obstead200:
awww!!!!!
Why are u so cranky? Have u got a bug in ur underwear?Abi it is just the pregnancy hormones acting up.

Or maybe u are just being ur good old bitchy self.
Anyway take it easy. Life is too short to dey vex like this.

How should I know, you started it
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Sweetrolly(m): 11:27pm On Dec 24, 2015
Greekgoddess:
Rotfl

Y did u ask such question?

seriously gal I don't think your type still exist on earth I think they have moved TO Jupitar
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 11:29pm On Dec 24, 2015
Adesiji77:

LOL cheesy grin
Are you from Kwara State? @ "fa" smiley
. Yes Niggah
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 11:50pm On Dec 24, 2015
So you can tell him you processed food abi?

[quote author=anasteele post=41298415][/quote]
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 5:06am On Dec 25, 2015
Sweetrolly:

seriously gal I don't think your type still exist on earth I think they have moved TO Jupitar
My type do exist, dere r lots of good girls out dere
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Sweetrolly(m): 7:37am On Dec 25, 2015
Greekgoddess:
My type do exist, dere r lots of good girls out dere

I know there ARE Good gals out there but U can't find the ones that ARE Good enough TO only want love for Christmas.... I don't think they ARE IN Nigeria
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 9:46am On Dec 25, 2015
Sweetrolly:

I know there ARE Good gals out there but U can't find the ones that ARE Good enough TO only want love for Christmas.... I don't think they ARE IN Nigeria
Dere r lots of dem in Nigeria
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Sweetrolly(m): 12:52pm On Dec 25, 2015
Greekgoddess:
Dere r lots of dem in Nigeria
I guess u ARE one then if truly u are
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 3:00pm On Dec 25, 2015
iyke926:
They want to see their Yankee boyfriends with 2015 model Ferrari...then pout their mouth like fishes while they take pix...post on instagram sad
cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by oluwadaemilola: 7:51pm On Dec 28, 2015
Of course I work, but my salary ain't up to 100k
StrawberryCream:

U want miracles
Yet do u work ..
Merry christmas in advance .. We will keep praying for u smiley
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by Nobody: 10:56am On Dec 29, 2015
oluwadaemilola:
Of course I work, but my salary ain't up to 100k
Oh ok no worries
One day you earn more than that say Amen smiley
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by winnebruce: 5:03pm On Dec 06, 2016
The only thing l will need for Christmas then is an unlimited bank account
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by oluwadaemilola: 8:54pm On Dec 24, 2016
Money
Lots of it
Re: Five Things Nigerian Girls Want For Christmas by agrovick(m): 11:00pm On Dec 24, 2016
oluwadaemilola:
Money
Lots of it

Aunty/bros, you were here last year and you've marked your register for this year again.

God bless your hustle grin

Guys Can You Allow Your Wife To Rock This On Your Wedding Day? (Photo) / How To Make A Girl Call You / “I Always Wonder, Who Gives Men Money When They’re Broke” – Nigerian Lady