Stats: 3,150,805 members, 7,810,098 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:41 PM

#lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now (61105 Views)

Photos: CGPA Trending On Twitter / Hilarious. #oaustories Now Trending On Twitter / #secschoolinnigeria Now Trending On Twitter. Come In To See Funny Pics (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

#lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Nobody: 2:31pm On Jan 09, 2016
Right now this hash tag is trending and seriously, some crazy tweets will make you ROFL

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by BeeBeeOoh(m): 2:33pm On Jan 09, 2016
Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Monalisa185(f): 2:37pm On Jan 09, 2016
everything trends on twitter these days...phewwwww

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Nobody: 2:39pm On Jan 09, 2016
MORE

2 Shares

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by shegxi(m): 2:44pm On Jan 09, 2016
UNIBEN..............who no go no go know
does love gutter still exist? smiley smiley

64 Likes

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by owanguy(m): 2:45pm On Jan 09, 2016
UNIBEST sorry UNIBEN always the best.

PROUDLY UNIBEN ALUMNUS

81 Likes 8 Shares

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by sod09(m): 2:48pm On Jan 09, 2016
Ekodosin I hail de

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by missdebs(f): 3:00pm On Jan 09, 2016
dry

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Nobody: 3:01pm On Jan 09, 2016
MORE

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Nobody: 3:08pm On Jan 09, 2016
lalasticlala oya come

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Nobody: 3:24pm On Jan 09, 2016
Greatest Uniben! I rep Unibest

13 Likes

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by FunnyDude(m): 4:09pm On Jan 09, 2016
Rubbish

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Nobody: 4:54pm On Jan 09, 2016
Great Unibest!!!!

Lalasticlala abeg move it to front page.. Fynestboi,Seun, and Co. fp please

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by davide470(m): 4:55pm On Jan 09, 2016
Only in Uniben where every Hall4 Student is a confirmed Electrician #LifeinUniben

Where TLT girls would pursue you like their lives depends on it, for Wednesday prayer meetings #LifeinUniben

#LifeinUniben: If you did not "toast" any female law student, abeg what were you doing in school?

Where the rats in Hall4 would walk with you, side by side to your room to have a taste of the mishai you are holding! #LifeinUniben

68 Likes 1 Share

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by kayceerilyn(f): 5:08pm On Jan 09, 2016
Lol.... #lifeinuniben

And in sports complex, ten boys will be volunteering to teach a girl how to swim....

and at exactly 5:00 in the morning, you'll hear, good morning hall two sisters, it's time for morning devotion at the flyover.... I'll be like, these girls don't sleep

39 Likes 1 Share

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Jamean(f): 6:28pm On Jan 09, 2016
When a fresher thinks that Ofolawbasement is one place wink
When buying corner A bed space in hall 2 is like buying a house in Banana Island

Where 3 girls are gathered, 2 are makeup artists grin

#lifeinUniben#

106 Likes 6 Shares

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Jamean(f): 6:34pm On Jan 09, 2016
FunnyDude:
Rubbish

you sound so pained
back to back; from 2004 to 2006 to 2008 every post ume was a hit yet no admission.. grin

If you want the certificate come and collect it wink

138 Likes 8 Shares

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Nobody: 6:44pm On Jan 09, 2016
I'll get there!.. And I know it #Doc
Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Nuelstar(m): 6:46pm On Jan 09, 2016
#Lifeinuniben 4 weeks to exam twin LT go full 4 night like sardine.

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Kunlexic(m): 6:47pm On Jan 09, 2016
Nice thread

But I want to ask why every other schls like following OAU footstep,OAU started this trend #OAUstories on twitter,Unilag also did deirs...we are expecting Unilorin and others to kom join the league.
Dat is why OAU leads,others follow.

If u agree with me,click like,if u dnt just pass-by

75 Likes 7 Shares

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Letsgoandfuck(m): 10:17pm On Jan 09, 2016
na wa o. May Dasuki visit that school
Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Nobody: 10:18pm On Jan 09, 2016
Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by VickyRotex(f): 10:20pm On Jan 09, 2016
undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by cutebobo(m): 10:20pm On Jan 09, 2016
Pls help those that can't zoom the pix naooo abiii
Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Nobody: 10:22pm On Jan 09, 2016
BeeBeeOoh:

Must you book space

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Shortyy(f): 10:22pm On Jan 09, 2016
Piece of sh!t
Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Elchappo: 10:23pm On Jan 09, 2016
Hahahahahahahahahah...m

Greeted some brosses at the entry gate "Una Welldone oo" nd they called me back asking which job I give them grin grin grin grin grin

This wan sweet me different ooo..

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by Dammytrager(m): 10:23pm On Jan 09, 2016
Not too funny

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by uchennamani(m): 10:25pm On Jan 09, 2016
missdebs:
dry
Very, very dry.

Re: #lifeinuniben Is Trending On Twitter Now by MediaDeveloper(m): 10:26pm On Jan 09, 2016
Congratulations to all the uniben students for trending your school on Twitter

Twitter is a micro blogging site that allows users to use hash tags (adding a pond sign before a word that has no space #LifeInUniben for example) to share their views on issues and connect with opinions and new thinking.

When many people engage in the use of a particular hash tag, the hash tag begins to trend in the region where those engaged in the conversation are originating, and when a wider region engage in the conversation, the trend might move to become a global trend.

A good example of a trend that originated from Nigeria a became a global trend is the Bring Back Our Girls campaign which forced the administration of president Goodluck Johnathan to act on the issue of the kidnapped Chibok girls.

Each time most of us Nigerians remember the #BringBackOurGirls trend and the promises made by the current administration of president Mohamed Buhari to bring back the girls alive our hearts bleeds for a secured Nigeria.

As we catch some fun with the #LifeInUniben we should all remember the our effort on the #BringBackOurGirls has not produced a desired result.

The poem below will inspire you to remember our Chibok girls and hopefully remind our government to bring back all the girls
We can’t forget our Chibok Girls, 365 days after their Kidnap – we say Bring Back Our Girls

Have a nice night rest.

15 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

Beautiful Picture Of Covenant University Stadium / Transparent Animals You Never Knew Were In Existence! / How Real Is UNIC/JPTS Scholarship?