Stats: 3,167,233 members, 7,867,604 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 07:36 PM

Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts (15345 Views)

Driver Who Squeezed His Lesbian Passenger's Breasts In Lagos Arrested / Photo Of The Native Doctor Who Died In Imo While Having Sex With A Prostitute / When A Male Doctor Operate's Your Wife During Child Delivery.... (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 12:52pm On Jan 28, 2016
cizy:
Omo! This woman even get luck say no be Kingtom she been meet, else, instead of smooching her saggy boobs, Kingtom for use him natural testing apparatus inside her... grin grin grin grin

I was at my brother's clinic one certain time like that and one fine chick came for urethral swab. My bro entered the sample collection room with her and not quit long, I started hearing loud moan from this very girl. Omo, I would have sworn porn movie was been acted in the other room but then, I saw him go in with the swab stick so I assumed she felt like a dîldô/prick was in her.

Normally women are supposed to be shy when they go for things like this and the shyness is supposed to overshadow their sexual urge/desire. But you realize deep down that many girls out there have very high libidôs and easily get aroused more than guys, especially when they get touched.

Kingtom knows a lot about this... cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

It might be arousal and it might not be arousal to the patient. It is kinda hard to pinpoint. If it is possible for rape victims to orgasm, then I see no reason why the moaning part should be a big deal.
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 12:54pm On Jan 28, 2016
daretodiffer:

Bullshit!

There is a different between harassment and medical check-ups.

If my doctor start touching my tits for no reason or longer than necessary or if he kept asking to come back for a routine check-in without any tangible reason, I would definitely ruin his careerundecided

Your cup of Akamu. tongue
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 12:56pm On Jan 28, 2016
KingTom:
OP the only thing wrong was the careless smile on the doctor's face. I've sent one to a mind blowing orgasm once and I didn't smile. I just keep face like say I be gay and the thing dey irritate me undecided

Your daughter would be molested someday. There is no escaping it.

Oh! It could also be your wifesmiley

Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 12:59pm On Jan 28, 2016
DonChippy:

Your cup of Akamu. tongue

Ode tongue
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 1:02pm On Jan 28, 2016
daretodiffer:

Ode tongue
I'm a Doctor by the way. You can come for tests with me and let's see how far you can go in ruining my career after handling your bweasts and pinching your tips. tongue
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 1:04pm On Jan 28, 2016
DonChippy:

I'm a Doctor by the way. You can come for tests with me and let's see how far you can go in ruining my career after handling your bweasts and pinching your tips. tongue

You won't even get the chance. I don't do male doctorsundecided

Regardless I will ruin your career!

Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 1:07pm On Jan 28, 2016
daretodiffer:

You won't even get the chance. I don't do male doctorsundecided
Regardless I will ruin your career!
You telling me a male doctor has never examined you?
I smell lies. smiley
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 1:12pm On Jan 28, 2016
DonChippy:

You telling me a male doctor has never examined you?

I smell lies. smiley

That was not what I meant.

I haven't had a male doctor since I was 14

The last one I had thought I was pregnant. He examined my stomach. I was okay with thatm. Prior to that incident, why on earth would a doctor my intimate partsundecided
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 1:28pm On Jan 28, 2016
daretodiffer:

That was not what I meant.

I haven't had a male doctor since I was 14

The last one I had thought I was pregnant. He examined my stomach. I was okay with thatm. Prior to that incident, why on earth would a doctor my intimate partsundecided

I bet you have not started seeing Gynaecologists or done breast/cervical cancer screening.

Your privates would be examined then. tongue
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 1:36pm On Jan 28, 2016
DonChippy:

I bet you have not started seeing Gynaecologists or done breast/cervical cancer screening.

Your privates would be examined then. tongue
Nah

We have female doctors and I don't wish to have something so seriosu that I would need several doctorssmiley

Good day. I have had enough of your insanity smiley

Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by AlPeter: 2:31pm On Jan 28, 2016
daretodiffer:

You see your problem

You are just as biased as the woman.

It could be that it the man wasn't doing what the woman thought he was doing and at the same time it could be that he actually violated her! Either way, she should complain to the administrative of the hospital!
complain that what? He was smiling while doing is duty? Or what? Put yourself in his shoes? So she should smear the guy's career because of her insecurity

Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by eyinjuege: 2:36pm On Jan 28, 2016
AlPeter:
and ruin the young man's career that as not even started. #annoying

If investigated and found that he molested a patient, then he deserves whatever ruin comes his way.
If found to be innocent, then thank goodness he can learn from it and learn to use chaperones.

Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by AlPeter: 2:36pm On Jan 28, 2016
daretodiffer:

Yes, I agree on ruining his career. By the time he molests your kid, you would know what an assault or harassment feels like. He is not a doctor and he should never be allowed to practice.

why are you being this personal about it?! Jeez. Did he touch her breast when he shouldn't, NO. So what's the harassment there? She went to check her BREAST for LUMPS. Not malaria check up!

Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by AlPeter: 2:40pm On Jan 28, 2016
eyinjuege:

If investigated and found that he molested a patient, then he deserves whatever ruin comes his way.
If found to be innocent, then thank goodness he can learn from it and learn to use chaperones.
I will counter sue her ass and milk the situation to the maximum if I were the dude and the court pronounced me innocent.
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by KingTom(m): 2:53pm On Jan 28, 2016
daretodiffer:

Your daughter would be molested someday. There is no escaping it.

Oh! It could also be your wifesmiley
our daughter you mean smiley I think the other part is self explanatory grin

Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by HaneefahRN(f): 3:09pm On Jan 28, 2016
KingTom:
OP the only thing wrong was the careless smile on the doctor's face. I've sent one to a mind blowing orgasm once and I didn't smile. I just keep face like say I be gay and the thing dey irritate me undecided
U know if Nigeria wasn't so messed up, u cld lose ur license for this nonsense u typed, right?

Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 3:18pm On Jan 28, 2016
AlPeter:
why are you being this personal about it?! Jeez. Did he touch her breast when he shouldn't, NO. So what's the harassment there? She went to check her BREAST for LUMPS. Not malaria check up!

I am not a doctor but I am well-aware of male doctors undecided stories
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 3:22pm On Jan 28, 2016
AlPeter:
complain that what? He was smiling while doing is duty? Or what? Put yourself in his shoes? So she should smear the guy's career because of her insecurity

Are you a doctor? If you are not...can you please swerve?
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 3:23pm On Jan 28, 2016
KingTom:
our daughter you mean smiley I think the other part is self explanatory grin

Wake up!
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by eyinjuege: 3:35pm On Jan 28, 2016
AlPeter:
I will counter sue her ass and milk the situation to the maximum if I were the dude and the court pronounced me innocent.

Good luck with that particularly as you went against the practice of your profession by not using a chaperon.
Though if one is going to be real, using chaperones may not be feasible especially in a very busy clinic that's understaffed.
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by segzy0i(m): 3:38pm On Jan 28, 2016
Sorry madam dia is no basis 4 ur accusation bt wat u had a little fault I shd nt av closed ur eyes in d 1 st instance open ur eyes 2 see wat hes doin nd I believe u wl knw d diff btw caressing nd examining bt madam next time go wt ur hubby dts d only solution so just bear it like dt
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by KingTom(m): 4:10pm On Jan 28, 2016
HaneefahRN:

U know if Nigeria wasn't so messed up, u cld lose ur license for this nonsense u typed, right?
you know if Nigeria wasn't messed up, we wouldn't be here right?
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by AlPeter: 4:27pm On Jan 28, 2016
eyinjuege:

Good luck with that particularly as you went against the practice of your profession by not using a chaperon.
Though if one is going to be real, using chaperones may not be feasible especially in a very busy clinic that's understaffed.
EXACTLY
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by stevecantrell: 4:30pm On Jan 28, 2016
KingTom:

Hmm...you're a wise man. Lolz !
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by KingTom(m): 4:32pm On Jan 28, 2016
stevecantrell:

Hmm...you're a wise man. Lolz !
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by AlPeter: 4:32pm On Jan 28, 2016
daretodiffer:

I am not a doctor but I am well-aware of male doctors undecided stories
prejudiced
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by KingTom(m): 4:33pm On Jan 28, 2016
daretodiffer:

Wake up!
I'm wide awake undecided next time do well not to throw curses around

Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by lovely17(m): 5:22pm On Jan 28, 2016
ion blame him young full of hormones, but you came to check for lumps he was doing his Job
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by BuddhaPalm(m): 5:25pm On Jan 28, 2016
KingTom:

Was she suffering from Hysteria?

You evil boy. What did you do to her.
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 5:49pm On Jan 28, 2016
Cc seun lalasticlala
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 5:53pm On Jan 28, 2016
KingTom:
I'm wide awake undecided next time do well not to throw curses around

That question was to ascertain your state of mindundecided

I still insist on those curses. What are you scared of? Are you not a christian?
Re: Lady Felt Molested By Male Doctor Who Squeezed Her Breasts by Nobody: 5:54pm On Jan 28, 2016
AlPeter:
prejudiced

Please leave alone

Any Idea On What To Wear On A First Date ? / Do Handsome Men Cheat More? / Taxi Driver Nabbed While Nashing A Lady, By The Road Side - VIDEO

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50