Stats: 3,162,704 members, 7,851,400 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 06:35 PM

Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? (3017 Views)

Any Guy Who Doesn't Have A House And A Car Should Not Get Married Or Even Date! / Help!! I Hate That Am A Goodlooking Guy) / Top 20 GOODLOOKING Guys Of Romanceland 2015 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by seunnowell: 7:40am On Jul 03, 2009
oyinda.:

lol. seunnowell is ur ex?  

yes oo! nothing do me

oyinda.:

ok i'll get back at ya after i finish thinking abt what the bet wld be

lucky me, i am broke  lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by seunnowell: 7:41am On Jul 03, 2009
oyinda.:

ok am back. seunnowell, i will give u a pikshur and u will use it as ur profile pic for 3mths if i win.

which kin pic bi that undecided undecided undecided
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by Sissy3(f): 7:41am On Jul 03, 2009
oyinda.:

lol. seunnowell is ur ex?  

dont twist it tongue

seunnowell:

no ooo, no mind that jobless seun who is joblessly banning my jobless self on this jobless board  cry cry

even after all ma begging cry cry embarassed embarassed cry cry
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by oyinda3(f): 7:42am On Jul 03, 2009
seunnowell:

which kin pic bi that undecided undecided undecided

why u're already preparing to lose?
i will let u know after u lose ok
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by oyinda3(f): 7:45am On Jul 03, 2009
C2H5OH:

I sort of dated one once.  Funny how after I was through working the magic on her she changed her melody n started singing different tunes.  Not goodlooking my Nigerian butt.  

haha typical c2 always working his magic on different girls
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by na2day2(m): 7:49am On Jul 03, 2009
~Sissy~:

dont twist it tongue

even after all ma begging cry cry embarassed embarassed cry cry

sweet heart, i am back, u r an angel , kisses all the way  kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss now wat do u want for this 4th of July  smiley smiley

oyinda.:

why u're already preparing to lose?
i will let u know after u lose ok

i neva lose
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by Sissy3(f): 7:58am On Jul 03, 2009
na2day?:

sweet heart, i am back, u r an angel , kisses all the way  kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss now wat do u want for this 4th of July  smiley smiley

awww, am happy kiss kiss! wot is dat? tongue. u nko?

oya no cause wahalas again, you hear?
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by oyinda3(f): 8:15am On Jul 03, 2009
na2day?:

i neva lose

wonder shall never end  undecided
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by C2H5OH(f): 8:29am On Jul 03, 2009
i don't think you know what you're talking about but i'll leave you to whatever thoughts your imagination is feeding you @ oyin
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by FBS: 8:45am On Jul 03, 2009
don't think so.
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by oyinda3(f): 8:47am On Jul 03, 2009
hmm whateva u say c2.
so ur going to be on nl through the weekend huh
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by C2H5OH(f): 8:53am On Jul 03, 2009
like you said, it's whateva
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by oyinda3(f): 8:57am On Jul 03, 2009
why r u being sooo serious lol r u online
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by C2H5OH(f): 8:58am On Jul 03, 2009
Yea of course I'm online. I'm posting replies aren't I. I think the seriousness has to do with the added stress of the pile of junk of work I'm dealing with.
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by na2day2(m): 9:22am On Jul 03, 2009
~Sissy~:

oya no cause wahalas again, you hear?

i dont know if i can promise that  embarassed embarassed embarassed

oyinda.:

wonder shall never end undecided

what is wondering u? tongue tongue
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by oyinda3(f): 9:25am On Jul 03, 2009
who would have thought u were seunnowell lol
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by na2day2(m): 9:30am On Jul 03, 2009
oyinda.:

who would have thought u were seunnowell lol

come on both guys are handsome, u gotta admit that grin grin grin
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by oyinda3(f): 9:33am On Jul 03, 2009
yea that's true but there are many handsome ppl in this world could they all be the same??
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by na2day2(m): 9:37am On Jul 03, 2009
oyinda.:

yea that's true but there are many handsome ppl in this world could they all be the same??

nah, these 2 are specially handsome above the rest, u can't miss it grin grin
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by oyinda3(f): 9:36pm On Jul 04, 2009
i missed it o. means ur not handsome enough
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by na2day2(m): 1:17am On Jul 05, 2009
oyinda.:

i missed it o. means ur not handsome enough

oya come to my house to see 4 ya self wink
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by Nobody: 1:54pm On Jul 05, 2009
@ oyinda and na2day

You are fond of this but please don't derail. tongue

The thread must go on.
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by na2day2(m): 9:21pm On Jul 05, 2009
michelin89:

@ oyinda and na2day

You are fond of this but please don't derail. tongue

The thread must go on.

madam, i was only trying to find out if she is good looking and if i will tell her otherwise and still date her tongue tongue tongue
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by ThoniaSlim(f): 7:47am On Jul 06, 2009
Read in between the lines. . .that's simply a polished way of telling someone you ain't interested in dating them. . .
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by jenibayo(f): 8:40am On Jul 06, 2009
No way.
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by sexylogan(m): 11:24am On Jul 06, 2009
sad
i wudnt. it's bad enough wen u discover that ur g/f didnt think u wer

goodlooking when she agreed to go out with u. why wud i want to

subject myself to misery when so many pretty girlz think i'm cute? cool
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by Spader9(m): 5:15pm On Jan 13, 2010
Proverbs 17:9

Disregarding a persons faults preserves love.
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by Nautillus(m): 5:24pm On Jan 13, 2010
4 wetin nah. . .
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by Nobody: 5:34pm On Jan 13, 2010
hell's no
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by na2day2(m): 5:53pm On Jan 13, 2010
Spader9:

Proverbs 17:9

Disregarding a persons faults preserves love.

stop misinterpreting the scriptures ooo! shocked shocked shocked
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by Spader9(m): 5:57pm On Jan 13, 2010
na2day?:

stop misinterpreting the scriptures ooo! shocked shocked shocked

It is you who's "misinterpreting".
Re: Would You Date Someone Who Doesn't Find You Goodlooking? by cuteromntc: 6:31pm On Jan 13, 2010
@poster
Is that possible?No one can tell me that.Someone actually told me she didnt want me cos she has never dated anyone' finer' than her.It wasnt funny cos I really liked d girl.She was serious until everythg died down.
Most babes/dudes should be nice enuf not to say anythg nasty about anyones look. hubba hubba

I'm Tired Of This Relationship. Nothing To Discuss When We Are Together. / Am Confused On Who To Choose Married Rich Man Or Single Guy / Do Ladies Derive Joy In Having So Many Toasters ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25