Stats: 3,153,159 members, 7,818,527 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:58 PM

What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? (17102 Views)

What Are Your Plans For This Valentine?? / How A Nairalander Spent Her Valentines Day / Happy Valentines Day Nairaland!!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Nobody: 5:52am On Feb 14, 2016
Destinygrl:
sleeeeeeeepp pray then watch football
receive a call and text form my ex saying happy birthday
lolsss funny u.just texted my ex now nd wished her hbd.u share d same birthdate wit her.happy bday also u

Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by dajan03: 5:55am On Feb 14, 2016
Watching Arsenal vs Leicester city today
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by ikorodureporta: 5:55am On Feb 14, 2016
Some people go abandon lent for val...
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Lordprez: 6:10am On Feb 14, 2016
well.... For the single peeps

Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by sauceEEP(m): 6:16am On Feb 14, 2016
Destinygrl:
sleeeeeeeepp pray then watch football
receive a call and text form my ex saying happy birthday
Why must it come from your ex? Don't you have a current boo?
Happy birthday...
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by sauceEEP(m): 6:24am On Feb 14, 2016
myfantasies:
Eat... sleep. . Eat and sleep again

Continue dis process till tomorrow runs out
Don't be surprised when you add few pounds...
Aftermath of vals eating...
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Nobody: 6:27am On Feb 14, 2016
myfantasies:
If i may ask wat is bad if no one take me out

If only u know how long i have been craving dis sleep

Nd besides if i have a man i wouldn't have gone out, i would have preferred to stay indoors and celebrate on a low key wink
does lowkey mean sex??
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Gkay1(m): 6:30am On Feb 14, 2016
My plan is to give my fiancy her gift becos she is best lady on earth.
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by SolexxBarry(m): 6:30am On Feb 14, 2016
I'm sleeping at d church today
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Donfaray(m): 6:41am On Feb 14, 2016
That's my plan

Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Clinton594(m): 6:43am On Feb 14, 2016
esosa993:
I love Val's day, but boo and I have decided to stay indoors everywhere is gonna be jam packed that day, so what's the point ....I can't stress my self on a queue because of val

Stay indoors and play games grin Lol
BTW what game is that you're playing on your dp
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by darlenese(f): 6:51am On Feb 14, 2016
Just got a wonderful gift from hubby ! Still thinking of what to give him sad

Any idea?
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by PissedOffWeed(m): 7:03am On Feb 14, 2016
angry mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!! Today is just an ordinary day for me!
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by inalegwu99(m): 7:19am On Feb 14, 2016
hug and kisses

Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by romme2u: 7:20am On Feb 14, 2016
Donald3d:
Wow July ? what date , i said it, people born in July always like giving , i'm proudly July too and i love giving too, i dont mind joining you when you want to celebrate with orphans, what date is yours, mine is July 7th smiley

hey don't steal my bday
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Touchey: 7:22am On Feb 14, 2016
Here

Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Adenle041(m): 7:29am On Feb 14, 2016
MY ACTIVITIES FOR SUNDAY 14 FEBRUARY, 2016.
6AM - First service
9AM - Second service
11AM - Third service
2PM - Believer's class
4PM - Workers meeting
5PM - Choir practice
7PM - House fellowship
9PM - Faith clinic
10PM - Night vigil
I am using this medium to let you girls know how busy I will be on Valentine's day. Don't even try to call me to take you out. Thanks.
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by myfantasies(f): 7:44am On Feb 14, 2016
sauceEEP:

Don't be surprised when you add few pounds...
Aftermath of vals eating...
It will be a welcome development
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Nobody: 7:45am On Feb 14, 2016
ilobasama:
My plan is to not have any plan
Lol Not to have any plan is actually having a plan.
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by myfantasies(f): 7:46am On Feb 14, 2016
fabiano09:

does lowkey mean sex??
It might, it might not
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Nobody: 7:53am On Feb 14, 2016
Hmmmmm, I've got great films lined up 2dai...Gud food + good films=happy Valentine for me
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Nobody: 7:55am On Feb 14, 2016
darlenese:
Just got a wonderful gift from hubby ! Still thinking of what to give him sad

Any idea?

A Gold or Silver Wristwatch
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Nobody: 7:59am On Feb 14, 2016
safarigirl:
What else? Not like I have one boyfriend to spend the day with or I'm home with the family.

..I only church at home if that's what you're trying to ask
where have u been since, Abeg go a d update ur stories na
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Dexema(m): 7:59am On Feb 14, 2016
esosa993:
I love Val's day, but boo and I have decided to stay indoors everywhere is gonna be jam packed that day, so what's the point ....I can't stress my self on a queue because of val
is that a game pad you r holding? kai! where are girls like dis when you need em', Anyway happy Sunday first then happy vals, I hope your guy plays too.
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Dexema(m): 8:04am On Feb 14, 2016
Leriebloom:
I am going to be spending mine in church.
cmon lerie, you know that's not totally true. grin I'll be watching you on IG.
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by cydophobia(m): 8:05am On Feb 14, 2016
Attention:

This year Valentine 2016 -Feb -14 has been cancelled.

Mathematical proof;
16-14-2=0
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by Dexema(m): 8:06am On Feb 14, 2016
mynd1:
No boy friend

No problem. angry
with a face like that if you like use king kong as smiley guys won't let you be...sorry ehn and happy vals.
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by chacha3(f): 8:23am On Feb 14, 2016
kaima1984:
Wuld hav luv to visit d orphanage home bt am really broke now,i kw by july i must celebrate my birthday with dem,happy val to u all
i had the idea of visiting an orphanage home bt i hv been sick for a week now,in n out of hosp. I cud not plan it out again. Just so weak n tryin to recover. I pray u wil hv d funds in july..a grt idea puttin smiles on faces.
Re: What Are Your Plans For Valentines Day? by SexyCeline(f): 8:26am On Feb 14, 2016
ExplicitContent:

Indeed you really sexy!
Alchohol is really not a trustworthy friend you know. You may choose to take just one bottle now but end up taking more than one.
You gone be able to hold yourself right?
Try to with a clique of friends you know.
Tnx sire.

Yoruba Woman Gives Hilarious Answer To Why Ladies Moan During Sexx (see Reactio) / Are Ladies Truly Impossible To Please? / Men Only: How Did You Get Through This?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21