Stats: 3,194,203 members, 7,953,750 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 03:14 AM

NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. (38558 Views)

Ntel And Their Weird 4G LTE Network!! / Show Your Best Ntel's 4G LTE Download And Upload Speed Test Result / Ntel Makes First Volte Call In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by Lovetinz(m): 5:43pm On Mar 12, 2016
The logo is tasteless..
Is that a man peering into a well?
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by 4nobody4every1: 5:46pm On Mar 12, 2016
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by nukoduss: 5:46pm On Mar 12, 2016
I dont think a company of that status should own a website of that nature
I suggest people shld chill a bit to avoid receiving unnecessary job interview or international calls
My opinion

Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by mandax: 5:47pm On Mar 12, 2016
Information sketchy!

Is it landline or mobile number? If landline, is it about reserving a new number or about reserving an old NITEL number?
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by Tnesbe: 5:48pm On Mar 12, 2016
How to stop receiving SMS ads from MTN & Etisalat Nigeria.

Following the direction of Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC) that all mobile network providers to provide an opportunity for subscribers to opt out of any service provided. Mtn & Etisalat Nigeria have learned lessons this day by complying with NCC, they don't want to pay any fine more to NCC by providing a means to opted out of any unwanted service provided.

How to stop receiving unwanted SMS ads from MTN. Follow the below guide for help :
==> Dial *123*5*4#
==> Press 1 to Opt out of mobile Ad
==> Reply with Yes to opt out of advertising

How to stop receiving SMS ads from Etisalat NG.

To stopped receiving unwanted SMS ads from Etisalat is as simple as ABC. All you need to do is to :
Send "STOP" as an SMS to "224", your line ll be successfully deactivated from receiving SMS ads after 7days.

After that, you should receive a message saying that you have successfully opted out of Mobile Advertising.
That's all share this post with friends and family.
I blog @ ictarenal.com

Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by just2endowed: 5:50pm On Mar 12, 2016
I have done mine since three days
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by naijapips02: 5:53pm On Mar 12, 2016
Lovetinz:
The logo is tasteless..

you've got no sense of style. that logo is a sublime abstract. Very mature. You wan make dem write Mtel as logo? this is the best logo I've seen for any telco.

Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by bettercreature(m): 6:00pm On Mar 12, 2016
Dont waste your time if you are not in Lagos,Abuja or port-harcourt
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by KissCODE(m): 6:02pm On Mar 12, 2016
Tizzie:
Finally, we have something to hold onto other than press releases and what have you.

NITEL, now NTEL has launched their website – Ntel.com.ng – that gives you information about NTEL, how to contact them and most importantly a platform that will allow you reserve an NTEL number.

I already got mine which i coined from my DOB. Hurry before your special number is gone !

CLICK HERE TO RESERVE YOURS - http://www.ntel.com.ng/reserve-generate.php
i didnt see my state...
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by donaremu(m): 6:07pm On Mar 12, 2016
[quote author=KissCODE post=43712842]

It is not Nitel, its NATCOM, the investment group that bought over NITEL and MTEL.
NatCom Development & Investment Ltd (NatCom) will be starting with LTE service and voice over LTE is one their proposed service.

Kindly reserve your numbers

Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by donem: 6:09pm On Mar 12, 2016
UrbanMystique:
Anything less down 100 naira for 5gb daily or 1000naira unlimited monthly, their sims will rot in gift baskets.
De there de sleep untop bicycle
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by oluxy(m): 6:10pm On Mar 12, 2016
we expect best and not less.... we dont need to be deceived again like airtel and mtn who said they live on 3g but which is actually less..
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by godoluwa(m): 6:16pm On Mar 12, 2016
DankemzI:
Crap
the website is horrible

Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by ayourbamie: 6:16pm On Mar 12, 2016
sammyj:
The site is requesting me to enter a valid first name. I can't submit.

remove the space at the end of every word. looks like you're using t9
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by KissCODE(m): 6:18pm On Mar 12, 2016
[quote author=donaremu post=43712935][/quote]i want to choose a number but no way
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by 2n2k(m): 6:21pm On Mar 12, 2016
I reserved but I didn't receive any confirmation e-mail from them. How will I claim the number when the time comes?
I tried again but the number is no longer available which means my reservation is on their database.
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by Bern1992(m): 6:22pm On Mar 12, 2016
Op pls hw will i knw that my number has bin reserved?
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by Tizzie: 6:36pm On Mar 12, 2016
Bern1992:
Op pls hw will i knw that my number has bin reserved?

A mail will be sent to you on the email you provided.
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by Tizzie: 6:39pm On Mar 12, 2016
KissCODE:

i didnt see my state...

Sorry only lagos, ph, and abuja are available for the reservation.
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by YUNGCONCEPT11(m): 6:48pm On Mar 12, 2016
Omo u go fear 08044444999
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by Ibidapson(m): 6:50pm On Mar 12, 2016
I will register when my state is among the pickup states
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by yerimastyle(m): 6:51pm On Mar 12, 2016
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by Bern1992(m): 6:58pm On Mar 12, 2016
Tizzie:

A mail will be sent to you on the email you provided.

Thnks menh
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by ewizard1: 7:10pm On Mar 12, 2016
naijapips02:

you've got no sense of style. that logo is a sublime abstract. Very mature. You wan make dem write Mtel as logo? this is the best logo I've seen for any telco.
ehn.... Best kinni?... Very wack logo!
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by ewizard1: 7:12pm On Mar 12, 2016
Lovetinz:
The logo is tasteless..
Thank you jare... So tasteless! Of all the madt Creative Logo designers wey full Naija!

Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by Intendy: 7:14pm On Mar 12, 2016
I created a thread on this on Thursday but one mod go remove am because I no be female abi
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by ewizard1: 7:14pm On Mar 12, 2016
DrMeroThaEmperor:
Why pick up from only Lagos, Portharcourt, and Abuja?
Those are the business nourished states in Nigeria! grin

Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by Alal(m): 7:17pm On Mar 12, 2016
how do I get mine pls
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by LockDown69(m): 7:21pm On Mar 12, 2016
Who cares! When will they start recruiting?

Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by leuelliot(m): 7:21pm On Mar 12, 2016
is not wokin
Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by Tizzie: 7:33pm On Mar 12, 2016
[quote author=donaremu post=43712935][/quote]

thank you for this correction

Re: NTEL Number Reservation Available Here. by dyn1800: 8:13pm On Mar 12, 2016
Hopefully ,it won't die a natural death like MTEL

Learn How To Clone Yourself Multiple Times In One Picture Using Your Phone / Applications On Your Phone That Does Amazing Things / Setting The Facts Right : Tecno Camon C8 Vs Iphone 6 Camera Test

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38